tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Feefi

hahaha...had i been here, this thread would have crossed 150 pages by now!!!! 🤣 🤣

great job at posting questions everyone!! keep grilling renu di!! 😉

the queen is here ab 150 kya 1000 pages cross ho jaayenge😆
Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

I have to go through 50 pages? 😲Will go through them now. 😊

@Renu Di Congrats. That is the longest running GPOTW thread in the history of SGP forum.

Hall of Fame
1. Renu Di - 50 pages
2. Rubalwa - 20 something pages.
3. Keenu - 18 pages.

@Renu Di I can ask some questions ONLY if you want.

me 18 pages?! lol haha! arrey main akeli nahin, the person behind all the bak bak was tejesh and u forgot him! 😆
tejeshec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keenu.G

me 18 pages?! lol haha! arrey main akeli nahin, the person behind all the bak bak was tejesh and u forgot him! 😆

mujhe bhool gaye saawariya..😭
428419 thumbnail
Ur first toothbrush colour-
The first word u spoke when u were born-
First food u had cooked-
Last person who called u-
Last time u brushed ur teeth-😆
First money earned-(how much)
First post in IF-
First gift on ur fifth birthday-
Whats going in ur mind ryt now??
Whats going in my mind ryt now??
Last movie watched-
Last promo watched-
Last song heard-
Whioch newspaper do u read-
Whats today's breaking news??😆

Last tym u lied(wat was the lie)-
Last food ate-
What did u have for breakfast today?
Last time u went for a vacation..where??

Do u ever feel slapping urself?
Have u ever slept in class?
Have u ever said beep beep beep against any teacher😆
Have u ever tried rock climbing?
Have u ever felt like jumping continuosly in ur bed?
Hav u ever tried pataofying a boy?
Have u ever tried dancing like an egyptian?
Have u ever tried bunjee jumping?
Have u ever churaofied something?
Have u ever tried cheating or copying in exams?
Have u ever thought any thing negative against the SGP forum members?(sach bolna)-

What would u like to present the following members and WHY?

me😆
tejesh
rubal
shwetha
tanu
feefi
manju
netri
sachi
aman
harika
keenu
sheema di
sheemu di
resham di
himanshu bhai

111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Shounak your answer's

Ur first toothbrush colour- Dont remember😵
The first word u spoke when u were born-ask my mom😉
First food u had cooked-rice...i guess
Last person who called u-my sister😊
Last time u brushed ur teeth- Today in the morning😆
First money earned-(how much) Rs 2500
First post in IF-Dont remember
First gift on ur fifth birthday-Dont remember
Whats going in ur mind ryt now?? aren't these same questions which shweta asked me🥱
Whats going in my mind ryt now?? What am I thinking right now...hai na😉
Last movie watched-saathiya
Last promo watched-fim ready
Last song heard-apni marzi se kahan apne safar ke hum hai(jagjit singh)
Whioch newspaper do u read- Mail Today and HT
Whats today's breaking news?? Baba ramdev doing fast

Last tym u lied(wat was the lie)-today in afternoon...my sister got late for her entrance exam and i was saying her not to worry😆
Last food ate-rajma chawal
What did u have for breakfast today? paneer sandwiches
Last time u went for a vacation..where?? 3-4 months back to punjab

Do u ever feel slapping urself?No
Have u ever slept in class?No
Have u ever said beep beep beep against any teacherNo
Have u ever tried rock climbing?No
Have u ever felt like jumping continuosly in ur bed?No
Hav u ever tried pataofying a boy?No
Have u ever tried dancing like an egyptian?No
Have u ever tried bunjee jumping?No
Have u ever churaofied something?No
Have u ever tried cheating or copying in exams?Yes
Have u ever thought any thing negative against the SGP forum members?(sach bolna)- No (I am a very clean hearted person you know)😉

me --- Food supply for 1 year(I know you can live without anything but food)😆
tejesh---CD containing old classic songs by his favorite singers(after chatting with him for last one week ,I came to know this about him)😊
rubal---- photo frame (he can keep his shonu baby's photo in it)🤣
shwetha---a laptop (she does so much of hardwork in giving us live updates)👏
tanu---CD's containing all the episodes of baskar bharti😆
feefi----- Neend ki goli (aaj kal feefi ke unhone uske neend jo uda rakhi hai)
🤣
manju----a writing pad (she loves writing long write ups)😆
netri----AC(after all she is the principle of
HOTKI institute...toh ek AC toh banta hai)😆
sachi----cooking book (she loves cooking )😊
harika---a good Karaoke system (she sings so well)😊
keenu-----A good pair of shoes (as I know she loves outdoor sports)😊
sheema di----ragini khanna's address (I myself don't know about it is all together a different thing)😉😆
sheemu di----a new DH 😆
resham di---- I pad (as she love net surfing)😊
himanshu bhai-----A book containing stories about freedom fighters(he would love this)😊

Edited by 111192 - 14 years ago
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG RENU!!!!!!!!!!! You are the genda phool.😊 Congratulations dear. Sorry for the late reply. I was not active on IF as I had a very busy week. So glad you are on the hot sea. Enjoy you reign.
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjtruelegend

OMG RENU!!!!!!!!!!! You are the genda phool.😊 Congratulations dear. Sorry for the late reply. I was not active on IF as I had a very busy week. So glad you are on the hot sea. Enjoy you reign.

thanks yaar,sheemu i am more than happy that at last this week comes to an end tomorrow😆
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My gosh, so many questions and so many answers!! My head is spinning

Btw RENU dear, tumhe sirf aur sirf meri ghussa hi nazar ata hai kiya? Aur kuch nahi?😕
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 111192

me --- Food supply for 1 year(I know you can live without anything but food)😆
tejesh---CD containing old classic songs by his favorite singers(after chatting with him for last one week ,I came to know this about him)😊
rubal---- photo frame (he can keep his shonu baby's photo in it)🤣
shwetha---a laptop (she does so much of hardwork in giving us live updates)👏
tanu---CD's containing all the episodes of baskar bharti😆
feefi----- Neend ki goli (aaj kal feefi ke unhone uske neend jo uda rakhi hai)
🤣
manju----a writing pad (she loves writing long write ups)😆
netri----AC(after all she is the principle of
HOTKI institute...toh ek AC toh banta hai)😆
sachi----cooking book (she loves cooking )😊
harika---a good Karaoke system (she sings so well)😊
keenu-----A good pair of shoes (as I know she loves outdoor sports)😊
sheema di----ragini khanna's address (I myself don't know about it is all together a different thing)😉😆
sheemu di----a new DH 😆
resham di---- I pad (as she love net surfing)😊
himanshu bhai-----A book containing stories about freedom fighters(he would love this)😊

hahahhahahaa i love all these answers!!!! 🤣 🤣
428419 thumbnail
NOTE!

Think about the devil and the devil arrives😈and this time,the devil has brought some interesting news for you all..Well my devilicious boss Aman😳😈 and myself have decided to make the grilling sessions of Genda Phool of the week more interesting and more entertaining😈and so...from next week,we are coming up with a new series of Genda Phool Of the Week called Genda Phool Doubles!😎..the deal is,next week onwards,we shall randomly select one new genda phool of the week along with which we will select another ex genda phool of the week😈..So guyz,taiyaar ho jao..coz the grilling is going to the next level..with a new and an old genda phool sharing the spotlight every week and answering the same questions!😈

Double the grilling...Double the mazaa...and umm..Double the spam!🤣

Get ready for making the hotseat all the more hotter😈

Yours truly,
SGP forum(devil)DT team!😈

P.S-This has been brought as per the request of all the new members who have missed the oppurtunity to grill old members..So beware..coz you are being watched!🤓😆
Edited by .sb. - 14 years ago