589799 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@rubal...thats not that easy....😆...tonight ur fate will be known...😆
we wont throw u out...dont worry...(eventhough u r not worrying😆)

@Ishaan maniacs...wonderful entry...😊

Thanks a lot Shweta.

@Sush You have to tell me how to make that our siggy. Please PM me. 😳
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

@Sush There is a correction. Three friends are sitting on the sofa not door. 🤣It was my mistake. 😳

Yaar M Ki Fark Penda Aa......Renu Di tumha Kuch Nahi Kahangii🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Ishaan Maniacs.... lovely and cute entry.... luv the sig.. its beautiful 👏
GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

@rubal...thats not that easy....😆...tonight ur fate will be known...😆
we wont throw u out...dont worry...(eventhough u r not worrying😆)

Fate???.........U r saying as If I will Be Hanged 😲 😆😆😆
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rubaldhillon

Fate???.........U r saying as If I will Be Hanged 😲 😆😆😆

i think i have become a lot dramatic nowadays becos of SHATTYS...have to control myself...🤣
-smiley- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ymanjushree10

Thanks a lot Shweta.

@Sush You have to tell me how to make that our siggy. Please PM me. 😳

🤣 did that

Shwets thanx yah

@ Armu4eva thanx a lot....

Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ishaan maniacs!!! 👏👏👏 i love it guys!! you guys wrote sooo well!! 👏👏

p.s. i'm officially jealous of all the good writers out there. 😛😆
Edited by Feefi - 14 years ago
-smiley- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Feefi

@Ishaan maniacs!!! 👏👏👏 i love it guys!! you guys wrote sooo well!! 👏👏

p.s. i'm officially jealous of all the good writers out there. 😛😆

🤣 vise thanx credit goes to manju and smiley
Edited by -smiley- - 14 years ago
Feefi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -smiley-

Feefi thats not sushaan manics its
Ishaan manics 🤣 vise thanx credit goes to manju and smiley

OOOPSSS 🤣 please edit your post too....don't call out on my boo-boo in public na 🤣
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -smiley-

Feefi thats not sushaan manics its
Ishaan manics 🤣 vise thanx credit goes to manju and smiley

feefs...i found out..

Feefs made Boo Boo....🤣