MimiLulu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok I know I am making way too many topic these days. Kya hai, I have no school and my new job has not started yet and wont' start until next week so at the moment, I have no life. Please excuse me.
So anyways, I don't know how I started to watch SGP cause I am not really a fan of Indian serials and not to mention, I lose interest really fast and Indian shows go on for years, I don't have such patience. But I started to watch SGP for some reason that I can't recall, got introduced to Suhana and since than have become a huge Ragini Khanna fan.
I absolutely love Ragini as Suhana. The way she brings Suhana to life, her expressions, her voice modulation, her innocence, her looks, her acting, everything is so simply flawless. No matter if she's trying to be angry, or funny or it's an emotional scene, Ragini never fails to impress.
So with that, I started to watch her interviews and stuff and I absolutely love her chirpy self. She's just too cute in real life but so much like Suhana too. The innocence is still there.
Well than I started to watch Bhaskar Bharti and I am just speechless now. I can't convince myself that the person that is playing Suhana is the same person that played Bharti. Ragini's expressions, her body language, her voice modulation, everything is so apt for Bharti, like she really is Bharti just like how she really is Suhana. While watching Bharti, I wasn't for one second reminded of Suhana and when I watch Suhana, I don't see any trace of Bharti. She makes you forget her other characters, she makes you forget she's Ragini. She just gets so much into the character that you see her as just that character. Truly a sign of a great great great actor. A part of me wonders what she's doing in the TV industry but than I am glad she is here cause I can't imagine anyone else as Suhana.
But seriously, Ragini has left me speechless. What a fantastic performer man!
Edited by Farikina - 14 years ago

Sonia Kapasi thumbnail

Yeah indeed Ragini is a wonderful actress and comes out as a very warm person in real life too!! She is coming in a movie which is due to release in a few weeks time. Waiting to see her on the big screen. Hope the movie works and her career takes off in the film industry too. Wish her all the best!!

All the best to you Farikina as well for your new job!!!
shelly_nair thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Farikina, whatever u have said about Ragini is right. though, i have not watched the show Bhaskar Bharti, many of my friends have watched that show and they are of same opinion...
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Farkina jee, you wrote my feelings and my story how ended up being a lattoo, total fida, over the top fan a true Aqeedat mand of Ragini!! I am simply mesmerised by Ragini wether she is Suhans, Bharti, Gini or Ragini Khanna in SBS, Sbb, any tv interview, any talk show, any game show, jdj, anything and everything where Ragini is, it changes the whole scenario of that programme and makes it extra special with her presence. I seriously hope and pray that she never get into the typical celeb culture of artificial and fake personalities and never compromise on her acting skills for any low grade story line just to be with big names, even if it's a movie or a serial.
Edited by venture - 14 years ago
Shehreen_27 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😃Nice topic! 😉 Actually , I became Ragini's fan after watching Bhaskar Bharti then i started searching about her google than i saw her pics , than i started watching her interviews and everything than i became her big fan!! then i started joining her fan pages on facebook and became her even huger fan! than ..I started Than when bb ended i was waiting for a new bang 😃 than ragini again did something awesome as suhana! I could not believe that its the same bharti 😊 Ragini is totally a great actor!! Her comic timing is awesome! Wether its a emotional scene or Comedy scene or a fun scene or a romantic scene or a serious scene ...whatever it is Ragini has always stood up and performed like the best she can and her acting makes the character look even nicer 😃 I dont have words to describe her acting!! 😃 I agree with everything you said!! Awsome topic 😉
sargun thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ur post is great farikina............
i just luv to see ragini. she is a superb actress. her expressions are admirable. every way is fantastic. i just luv her. i m big fan of her........
panic_monger thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ya she is simply THE BEST😊
492701 thumbnail
i love ragini
i love her family too
Tani91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I am with you....even I started to watch BB after SGP...and was shocked and surprised to see the change in Ragini....she is undoubtedly one of the best actress of television no doub....Ginni is so different from Bharti who is miles apart from Suhana who is in a league of her own....with each character Ragini has time and time proved herself and I am SO happy and proud to be her fa...such a sweet and kind hearted girl she is...no air of arrogance and not completely sweet as sugar either (trust me watch Meethi Choori...you'll end up falling in love with her wit and humor as well)

I just LOVE this girl...cannot get enough of her....I think there are only two girls who I have the most respect, most admiration, most love for...and those are Carrie Underwood and Ragini Khanna....I like and admire many other people...but these two ladies are my idols....beyond my idols just amazing
MimiLulu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I watched Meethi choori as well and loved her in it. I love that she's honest and I love that she's so HAPPY and cracks up for no reason. Watching her makes me happy.