--sree-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jay was excellent yesterday in that emotional scenes
.he completely stole the show ..........Hats off to Jay
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I will consider that episode as one of the best episode ever in SGP ....
I was heart-broken seeing Panna-Badima scene...😭

Sushaan scene dekhke mera dil bhari bhari lag rahatha...peeche Panna-Badima scene dekhke tho mein ropadi....😭 I couldn't control .... Thank God none was here ...I was crying loudly seeing that "Muskurahat"... 😭Oh My God! Still I feel that....

Even though Suhana said "S", she completely justified her answer from my POV.... I really appreciate CVs for giving us such a beautiful and touching convo between Sushaan...Exactly this is what we needed... That was a heart-to-heart connection.... 😳

1tarun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
suhana is guilty ,she hurted ishaan so many times,she relised what is true love.................the song from me to.......sushaan ..i dn't know abt the movie bt i know the music dir salim -suleman and singer rahat fateh ali khan......................dis is the last line of the song...................ore.piya......ore...piye.........(oh...ma beloved.....)
nange pairo ke angaro pe chalti rahi ,,,,hi,,,,,,,,,,chalti rahi lagta hai gairo mein..mei....palti rahi...........hai.........le chal vaha jo.mulkh......tera hai zahil zamana dushman....mera hai...ore piya......hai.......(l was unknow of true love ............i was away from dis path..........so plz take with you where your destiny lies.............the world hate love oh.....ma beloved)..........................................................................................love u ishaan and suhana from deep of ma heart......................dil yahi bola yaara dil yahi bola.....jis ke dil mein ishq mohabaat usko pasand karta hao mulla mera......dil yahi bola yaara................(god loves those persons whose heart is fullfield with love)..............dat is sushaan.................m i right guys..........pairs made in heaven as i always .............say
madhu_d thumbnail
True - An emotional episode.....i couldn't control my tears.....each n everyone were at their best ...... bt i think jay & moon r d highlights of s days episode...Jay is a very talented actor and has got an great future ahead ... with his actiing abilities....he can just make us cry...such me amolpalekar Seasong-2...

in my veiw though SGP might not be no1 in ratings...but 4 all SGPians it is more than that...a serial close to heart....

zackey_boy thumbnail
We ought to thank the casting director of SGP....they chose ther perfect match for Ishaan and Suhana...Jay and Ragini have done full justice to the role and that's why we all are here to appreciate them..
madhu_d thumbnail

Originally posted by: zak_ris

We ought to thank the casting director of SGP....they chose ther perfect match for Ishaan and Suhana...Jay and Ragini have done full justice to the role and that's why we all are here to appreciate them..

I think Ravi Ojha ji has personally choosen the star cast especially Jai & Rag...Jai was selected through auditions by raviji himself .. i heard this in almost all interviews of jai. Though raviji couldnot involve himself in the production after the start of d serial due to his ill-health... The team SGP has acheived all the heights which he dreamt of.....Thank u Ravisir for giving us an awesome esemble cast.

GurpreetD thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh yar wat a heart wrenching episode and with those background tunes tears 😭just flows out and u don't realize that its just a serial,That says a lot about today's episode ...............Cant stop myself from hearing Ishaan and Suhana's convo again and again.......A perfect episode😃 and thats what I was waiting for.
Edited by Rubaldhillon - 14 years ago
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Perfect emitional conversation between sushaan.. Good Job to CVS for good episode. Everthing is perfect from direction,dialogues, scenes and mostly jai, ragini, supriyaji, moon and inder did good job.
Garima_04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Firstly....Thnkuuuuuuu all for replying...😃
it ws indeed a mind-blowing episode.......loved every bit of it......their bond is jus gona strengthen more frm here on....they really made us cry on dis epi.......marvellous acting by both jay n ragini...👏👏👏👏

mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OH I can't tell you how am still intoxicated with Sushaan. It the the most wonderful Sushaan scene yet. Jay was really good. He surprised me with is emotional dialogues. Great going Jay.👏

The best part was the last part (I have seen it so many times..).....aahhh I just loved Suhana's expressions, her face spoke a thousand words of how much deeply she's bonding with him. The way she put her hand over his mouth to stop him blabbering and then slowly took her hand away was beautifully done without any spoken words. that was too good. Her teary eyes showed regret and that warm smile while she was looking at him and that affectionate kiss on his forhead aahhh... was just perfect...it was the cherry on the cake moment. I love Ragini more for that performanc. I have never such a scene on TV.👏