Keenu.G thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi_s

Kya baat kya baat kya baat......👏😆(mithunda style)
kyunki woh bholi kum ....royi jyaada......😭😆

haha totally agree! shayad rone ka daru zyada daal liya tha! 😆 i realli didn't knw why she was crying so much :P and wht the hell was she saying!? 😕 Rona dhona doesn't suit her, that's only Sona's forte haha! 😉
Edited by --Keenu.Gill--- - 14 years ago
504887 thumbnail
thnx 4 d upd ishaan was 2 2 2 gud
whatfun thumbnail
I don't think they r going to show the confession until next monday! what the hell man! they shd stop this drag already! 😡
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laxmi_s

Firstly let me thank our dear Shwets for a lovely update.......🤗
I do agree with u dear that Ishaan was good today.... and the episode was good in that way....
Renu..... Our POV is with respect to a couple's marraige.... we don't like to accept this track mainly as the personal issue of a marriage is being out in open.... but acc. to ZAMA... in his interview... he sticks to this script saying they never claimed it to be a LOVE STORY..... it was all about a family....How a family gets together to handle issues.... now this issue is being addressed with respect to 3 characters if u notice..... BM, Panna and RB.... BM 's marraige is broken, Panna facing marital issues, RB whose marital life was for few hours....and obviously their insecured attitude in seeing someone's marraige getting edgy.
The serial focusses more on how the members of a family try to put their thots to make someone else's marraige work.... in normal cases i do agree it is sort of a personal issue and the issue has to be and can be def. sorted out amongst the couple.... as the days go by living and discovering each other.... here the plot was of a spoilt rich girl who lost her mother , grown without knowing the family norms, lived life on her terms and about a simpleton who's only desire is to keep his family happy...... and how after their marraige..... a family wins her but she is reluctant to understand her feelings towards her husband ..... how the family supports her in emoting /bringing out her feelings.....!😊

I can see what you are trying to say, but dont you think that putting Ishaan and Suhana into misery by going extreme and talking about divorce is justified??? if its the family who would make every body,s mairrage work why not take a seedha route of TALKING to both of them in the hall with everybody present ,?? why creating this false route of jealousy then divorce?? what kind of family would take SAHARA of JHOOT on this level to make a mairrage work. Suhana ke kitni badi galati thee kay saza us ko bhi mil rahi hai aur Ishaan ko bhi. Arrange mairrages takes time to fly, Suhana learned to love the family she was on her way to love Ishaan as well, she never said that she hate Ishaan, I dont remember that, if you dont love somebody doesnt mean that you hate them, she likes Ishaan she always mentioned that. I can go on and on but of no use as we are just audiance have to take what they show us. One thing for sure, when my son would get married unless he ask for help I will not butt in kay you are not happy i must do something.
Ekta76 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
We must bear in mind that SGP is just a work of fiction. All persons and most events are purely fictitious...a piece of imagination of the creatives.They, therefore, bear little resemblance to real life situations.
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I can see what you are trying to say, but dont you think that putting Ishaan and Suhana into misery by going extreme and talking about divorce is justified??? if its the family who would make every body,s mairrage work why not take a seedha route of TALKING to both of them in the hall with everybody present ,?? why creating this false route of jealousy then divorce?? what kind of family would take SAHARA of JHOOT on this level to make a mairrage work. Suhana ke kitni badi galati thee kay saza us ko bhi mil rahi hai aur Ishaan ko bhi. Arrange mairrages takes time to fly, Suhana learned to love the family she was on her way to love Ishaan as well, she never said that she hate Ishaan, I dont remember that, if you dont love somebody doesnt mean that you hate them, she likes Ishaan she always mentioned that. I can go on and on but of no use as we are just audiance have to take what they show us. One thing for sure, when my son would get married unless he ask for help I will not butt in kay you are not happy i must do something.
Sheems.... i agree with your matured thot of uniting both by just speaking to them openly and clearing the misudnerstanding..... but they have allready shown Suhana has not admitted to Ishaan in privacy even the last time he asked her the reason for her odd behaviour with Sona....She was reluctant to admit her feelings(I am not sure whether she herself has realised this or not ) to even him....In this case possibly i feel she wud have not uttered the truth by just opening up the talk.... Ishaan is still in the world that he cud not save his marraige as he has not been able to keep Suhana happy.... So it is the matter of utter confusion .... A shock treatment in the form of divorce is given so that Suhana's feelings come to the fore without her conscience.... that is what i feel Sheems.... possibly i cud see loopholes in this whole track majorly due to Ishaan's OTT behaviour towards Sonali.... as his character was not consistent..... Again there a justification has been given by Mr.Zama that they had never declared or shown him as a perfect person.... as we see in many other serials.... whether he was a simpleton, or a nerdy that was HIM.....so possibly their intention was to show not-so perfect couple in Sushaan... and how the family manages to unite them despite their oddity....
Sheems .... reg. your say in your son's marraige....😃... that is what i said.... we prefer to allow the couple to solve their marital issue.... here it has been shown how a family stands united for solving a marital issue.... which is a rare case....
Again.... they r working on a principle that if 100 lies can make a bond succesful better try it than sulk to the unknown truth....possibly Sheems.... 😆
allizzwell thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ekta76

We must bear in mind that SGP is just a work of fiction. All persons and most events are purely fictitious...a piece of imagination of the creatives.They, therefore, bear little resemblance to real life situations.

Rightly said.... we try to put our reactions and our way of handling issues and compare them to the characters.... but at the end of the day..... in SGP... they have maintained one core essence around all characters...."They r not PERFECT".....BM was shown weaker in accepting her husband's desires.... which actually shud not have been the case as she is considered the most matured member of the parivaar..... but still she fell weak to his desires and their marraige was shattered.....I do believe that a woman who has seen her marraige shattering and seeing the letter of Suhana for leaving the house wud be desperate to make their marraige a success.... (there were issues which were not known to all which was between just Ishaan and Suhana so all that she cud do was confide in Dadaji and try to make Suhana realise her feelings towards Ishaan..... as she termed the marraige itself as a MISTAKE...... )rather than wait for them to realise on their own !
_mehak_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
thxxx
soo hopefully suhana will realise her love tomorrow!!!!!
mjtruelegend thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thankyou very much for the update.

Today we saw Ishaan saying that its to late to tell Suhana about ther feelings and Inder said no its not...so I want to tell Ishaan that PLEASE listen to your brother and GO TELL SUHANA YOU LOVE HER GOOOOOO...PLEASE GO!

--sree-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update..........jay was superb today