iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@ elle45 :
It even make me wonder that Sona is in love with Ishan that wahy she carried away. I also hoping for it so BM can see what she has created , I have no sympathy / respect for 3 scrooges.
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

@ elle45 :

It even make me wonder that Sona is in love with Ishan that wahy she carried away. I also hoping for it so BM can see what she has created , I have no sympathy / respect for 3 scrooges.

Oh... does that happen in the OBS show? But seriously, even I think there would be serious danger of Ishaan and Sona falling in love with each other. If I was Suhana, even after I knew the reason Sona was doing this, I wouldn't ever trust her again. In the real world, there's bound to develop some feelings for someone you stick so much to. 😕
Btw, who are the 3 scrooges? 😆
iViews thumbnail
@ elle45 : Kya yaar 😆
OBS main clear nahi tha. Par yeh ke Sona Ishan se pyar nahi karti ye mere liye manana musquil hain.
Are itna to main bhi mere pati se nahi chipkti......LOL i do love him though. but there is a serious danger of Ishaan and Sona falling in love .
There r lots of people uncomfortable with Ishan-Sona closeness. but the only people who r really cool abt them r Elder Kashyaps.
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Sona's statement as y Suhaana always tells her husband wife was funny.... Whenever Suhana and Ishaan fights she has to sit and watch and then interfere, so if Suhana reminds her, her psoition what does she gets irritated for ?? 😆
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Suhana has slapped Sonali but Darling hubby will NOT tolerate that, get ready for all the 🤬🤬 words for Ishaan , I am dreading that part, as Thapad ke sari kushi hawa ho jayegee. I didnt see any sonali and Ishaan part I skipped it as couldnt bare it, good question asked that why was she chipking with Ishaan in Disco when there was no Suhana around?????? and then she aske Disha and Rajni that how can you doubt me???

jshree_ram thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

Party timeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
finally slap tomr...something to cheeer about....😃😃😃😃😃😃

but guys seriously...there was no logic today.....😕😕😕
ishaan was not cared as where suhana went...
suhana could have called home to know whether ishaan came home or not...
ishaan could have called suhana when he was at home itself to know where she is???
why did not badi maa make sure ishaan went to the party????

Hey this must be one of my fastest written post ever, which overcame my laziness too. 😉
The purpose of this post is to find the logic.... The only reason for these kind of chaos is lack of communication and assumption. It is said "Assumption(s) is the root cause of all disaster, mis-understanding etc"
Following are my thought for your very logical questions
ishaan was not cared as where suhana went...
Ishan disn't care about Suhana about her where about as he was misguided my his Mother saying she must have gone to her Fathers house... And Ishan assumed it to be true...
suhana could have called home to know whether ishaan came home or not...
Suhana assumed that Ishan would have left home and would be on his way to her friends Party.
Two reason's why her assumption was correct 1) When Ishan is back from office, Badima would have told Ishan about her exact whereabouts, and also would have told him about the party he needs to attend with Suhana. 2) The note she wrote, she assumed that Badima would have told about it.
ishaan could have called suhana when he was at home itself to know where she is???
Ishan was not able to call Suhana when he was at home because he was not given any time to think about it. As both his best friend and his Mother started pulling leg and pesturing him to go for Disc...
why did not badi maa make sure ishaan went to the party????
Well we all know the answer for this... She did make sure that Ishan goes to attend the party not with Suhana but with Sina....
Hope I made sense................😛
1) Whatever said and done one do not have any right to interfer between Husband and wife specially personal space i.e. four walls for their bed room. Even parents are not allowed to interfer so leave alone Closest friend. Sonali saying all the words to Suhana in their bed room definately calls for a Slap. Not only by Suhana but I think Ishan is the one who should do that.
2) Other seen when Ishan was trying to bring the things under control... there is a seen where Sonali pushes Ishan on to the bed to shut him down... well that act of hers definately calls for a SLAP.
Even if Suhana realizes her feeling for Ishan or not......
Bottom line is as Rajni & Disha said Y'day epi that Every relationship has a limit.....
Exceptional could be Husband & Wife relationship.
My Two cents....
OK.. Heres Wishing you a very Haapy New Year 2011 in advance!!!!!
⭐️
iViews thumbnail
I believe if Ishan is not happy with Suhana's thappad and curses her. well Suhana pack ur bags and leave him . this one doesn't deserve you.

I hope Ishan tell Sona abt Sid so She can see the other side of the coin. I bet she is going to be ashamed of herself.
infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: netri

I believe if Ishan is not happy with Suhana's thappad and curses her. well Suhana pack ur bags and leave him . this one doesn't deserve you.

I hope Ishan tell Sona abt Sid so She can see the other side of the coin. I bet she is going to be ashamed of herself.

Forget about Sonali, if Badi Maa would have known about SId she would never have tried to do this filmy track, as she would have understood why there is a big wall and barrier b/w Suhana and Ishaan and why Suhana is not loving Ishaan because she thinks that you can only LOVE once, and she had her turn which failed so she can not have another chance of loving anybody. If only Badi Maa would have talked. I highly respect the SGP team but I guess there story telling is gone very wrong here , every angel they have shown is perfect no doubt, we just love all the characters, but this track gave a sour taste to mouth, made it like a cheezy track, a close to reality soap has after all felt like complete fiction , I wish they should have come up with something else.
mythili2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dnt understand when suhana had called ishaan he did nt pick up they y didnt suhana send him an sms?k may b she was angry bt atleast ishaan should hav cald back na? He did nt hav tat much time to check his phone..seriously there was no logic...
mythili2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Didnt expect badimaa to do this..when she had promised suhana tat she ll send ishaan then y didnt she make sure he went? N rano was just too much.. If this disco idea s badimaa's then i dnt fell suhana should trust her again..hw can she do this to suhana? Wil she do d same if it was panna???
Now i am very angry on badimaa..
Edited by mythili2 - 14 years ago