Keva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ crysind and trueragini fan - thanks for joining the club of fingers crossed.
If she does not win I will curse Star plus that it becomes the No.1 channel from the bottom.

Edited by Keva - 14 years ago
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Keva

@ crysind and trueragini fan - thanks for joining the club of fingers crossed.
If she does not win I will curse Star plus that it becomes the No.1 channel from the bottom.

heheh... I liked your "Black Magician" emoticon... Are you doing some magic for SGP to win ITA? Then I can join that "Black Magician" club too... 🤣 I can do anything for SGP to win ITA awards... Lets go and bribe someone .... Its a secret...Ok... Public secret... 🤣
Keva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crysind

heheh... I liked your "Black Magician" emoticon... Are you doing some magic for SGP to win ITA? Then I can join that "Black Magician" club too... 🤣 I can do anything for SGP to win ITA awards... Lets go and bribe someone .... Its a secret...Ok... Public secret... 🤣

Okay we have the fingers crossed club and the black magician club. Yes lets hope for some magic so that everybody from SGP wins and yes lets bribe somebody so that SGP definitely wins. OMG this is turning out to be too funny I can't stop laughing.

Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
iam in too...into the fingers cross club and black magician club...
if SGP doesnt win then we can have the ITA curse club or something...cos i think we already have a SPA curse club...
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
heyy Keva and crysind i m in in the black magician club too...😆😆😆

@Shwetha : if SGP doesnt win then we can have the ITA curse club or something...cos i think we already have a SPA curse club...
definately dear...i'll happily join that club also...but i have a feeling that this time our wishes will come true and we'll not require an ITA curse club..😉

Armu4eva thumbnail
Wow...this is awesome news... thanks shonaa 🤗
So very happy to see SGP.. Ragpie n Supriya ji scoring big......!! Praying that it wuld convert to awards as well..❤️
Love the nominees of Best actress...majority of my fave telly actresses are in there..but Ragpie RULEsssssssss 😎
Edited by Armu4eva - 14 years ago
crysind thumbnail

Originally posted by: trueraginifan

heyy Keva and crysind i m in in the black magician club too...😆😆😆

@Shwetha : if SGP doesnt win then we can have the ITA curse club or something...cos i think we already have a SPA curse club...
definately dear...i'll happily join that club also...but i have a feeling that this time our wishes will come true and we'll not require an ITA curse club..😉

I don't know what we had last time in forum during SPA? Can anybody tell me? Any special thread where we can criticize SPA constructively or something? or just a thread to curse SPA?
Shwets1502 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crysind

I don't know what we had last time in forum during SPA? Can anybody tell me? Any special thread where we can criticize SPA constructively or something? or just a thread to curse SPA?

febs...we had a thread i will try posting the link cos i camt remem the name...bt we also got a VB note cos it turned into bashing...😉u can read it for satisfaction...😉

crysind thumbnail
Thanks yaar... too much discussions ha... are we planning something this time? ITA is coming na... any special thread and discussions?
Shwets1502 thumbnail
havent thot abt discussion threads yet...bt may be we will def have one after...