Actually agree with u to the core ......cant understand the track as of now in OBS .......are they heading for a love triangle of sorts ????
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Actually agree with u to the core ......cant understand the track as of now in OBS .......are they heading for a love triangle of sorts ????
Originally posted by: shounak-rijul1
Guruji.i am so happy to see u posting again...........🤗................Yup..Me too find the track unnecessary...Even when this track was shown in OBS I found it a bit wierd....and really got irritated when that guy Raj used to come on screen...But since its a Ravi ojha show and its SGP...every charachter is given equal weightage.😛...Maybe thats why to give weightage to the charachter of Sanjana they have included this track....😉...And moreover in the future..the track may seem interesting...as it will also affect Suhana is some way or the other...(In a good way...Tubelight, Tubelight nahi Bulb ho jaayegi..ermm i mean dimag ki batti jal jayegi...😆😆😆)Pls keep coming and posting Guruji😳😳
Originally posted by: *dewdrop~pearl*
I just wait for Nishant-Sanjana scenes to get over so that we get to see more of Suhana and the Kashyaps 😊.
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
DD...............u back ... so very happy 🤗 *sorry for the typo*
N dear.....i totally agree...i till now..cant fathom the basis of the Raj 'Catch me if u can' track....n Sanjanas..'Tera peecha na main chodungi'The appearance of the track has only left a confused look on my face...n honestly.... i really dun even feel the need of it....!!But as always our Shounak babaji tells us that....this too shall lead to ROME..aka Suhana mai...so i m hoping...smthng logical comes of it..!!n on a sidenote...well as for Nishant Malkani..i feel sad for him...he is wasted in this small role....used to luv him as Adhiraj in MJHT..n hoping to see him i a full fledged role...
Originally posted by: shounak-rijul1
Yup Puja di....looks like a love triangle only....and i dont wanna this to happen...It wud seem too out of place with the two sisters landing up in the same sasural😕
Originally posted by: *dewdrop~pearl*
Hey guys 😊, can you like not discuss OBS in other threads than the one dedicated to it 😳, as its kinda spoiling the fun and excitement for the rest of us who havent watched OBS 😳. We want to watch each and every track of SGP with that suspense element and the unknown factor, as that makes us want to wait eagerly for the upcoming episodes 😳. So even if you know something, please dont discuss it openly amonst people who havent watched OBS 😳. Thanks 😊.