*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey Tanu, congratulations for being on the hot seat yaar 😳! I know am a bit late, but still would like to congratulate you 😃! And great going guys, as usual awsome questions and fantastic answers 👏!!

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: amotlymileo

Firstly leo sorry for a late reply... was busy drooling as usual 😆

Dii...i know its so not cool to listen to your teachers...but still i decided to listen to my teacher and u'll have to answer these...Skip the ones you have answered before..😃

If your biography is written what would be its title?
'Khayalon se pare' 😆😆
Would you rather have the power to be invisible or the power to read minds?
'Read minds' ...would help me to correct myself in case i hurt or offend anyone 😳
Do you do dance crazy when no one is looking at you?
'Yes' esp when i get my results.....its dance time..
Do you like to sing while you are taking a shower? What do sing in the shower if you do sing?
Yes..yes...i m rehearsing for..... Bathroom Idol u see 😳😳 ...n ususally its 'Hey Shona' or 'Khuda jane'
What's your favorite color?
White
What do you like better hands or feet?
Both.... u are incomplete without either
Do you like curly hair or straight ones?
Straight ones..... so happy Ragz is keeping it strait 😛
What type of music do you like?
Romantic...slow songs.........n party numbers..
Tell me one wish that has been fulfilled and one that is not?
Th wish to become an engineer has been fulfilled.................but the wish to become a VP is still pending
Which is the place you'd love to visit?
Rome & Paris
What was your nick name when you were a kid?
'Shonai' ..it still is my nickname at home...
If we say, we are here to help others, what are the others here for?
to let us help them ...😉 😆😆
Which was the naughtiest prank you played in school?
School i din play pranks...i was too sehmi sehmi..types..!! haan college ki baat aur hai 😉
Who was your first crush?
Tom Cruise 😛
List five things you would need to survive, if left alone on a deserted island.
Food, Water, Friends, Family & LOVE erm 😳
If it is illegal to drink and drive, why do bars have parking lots?
So u can legally park ur vehicle while not driving since ur drunk
If the universe is everything, and scientists say that the universe is expanding, what do you think it is expanding into?
Well expanding into Something ...so that something becomes everything 😕😆😆
If 'pro' is the opposite of 'con', is 'progress' the opposite of 'congress'?
I totally agree on that.......😉
If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?
😲 well i thot......morons wuld make ... Moro-city ....😉
Would you believe in a liar who admits he is one?
😆😆 surely........
ok..these were just copy pasted from a previous grilling session....time to answer some fresh out of the oven questions😆😆

If you were a tree (or animal) what kind of tree (animal) would you be?

Dolphin...😛 love them..
If you were a Star Trek [or Star Wars] character, which one would it be?
Being a girl..i did want to be Leia Skywalker...but if u ask of my fave character its hands down... HANs SOLO ......😳😳 n i wuld want to b Him

Why are manhole covers round?

Coz they are not square 😆
What is your favorite drink?
Coconut Water 😳

What is the last book you read?

The three mistakes-Chetan Bhagat
If you could trade places with any other person for a week, famous or not famous, living or dead, real or fictional. with whom would it be?
Well....dead would b Mother Teresa........wuld wanna serve the lesser fortunate ones as selflessly as she did...😛
Among living it did surely b Manmohan Singh.........wanna try my hand at governance 😳

What was the last movie you went to see?

Went to see Raavan....but fell asleep ..so technically it wuld b Rajneeti..
What is your favorite movie?
DDLJ

If you could be any character in fiction, whom would you be?

Bella Swan 😳 n get Patinson n Lautner for myself..😉
If Hollywood made a movie about your life, whom would you like to see play the lead role as you?
Hm...kate winslet..... *but wakai mein...khayal to aacha hai* 😳

If you could be a superhero, what would you want your superpowers to be?

To be able to Fly 😛 so i culd come n hug u for th sweet questions dear..😛
If you had only six months left to live, what would you do with the time?
Well....get married to my fiancee ....make financial arrangement n safety for my parents.. n meet all my friends n then go off on a world tour wit my family...

If you were a type of food, what type of food would you be?

Noodles...😛
If you won $20 million in the lottery, what would you do with the money?
Charity n rest to parents..😳

Who do you like best, you mom or dad?

Both.... no question of choosing
What kind of people do you dislike?
those who r Rude...

What makes you angry?

When my near ones r wronged
How many close friends do you have?.
Around 10....but they are all scattered in various parts of th world..😭

In a small room you have a refridgerator, if you left the door of the 'fridge open would the temp in the room fall or would the temp in the 'fridge rise? Why?

Oh gee...u asking me Science questions?? 😲😲 i left that in option yaar...😭😭
temp wuld rise
Can you describe an atom?'
something that is within all beings 😳
How would you design a spice rack for a blind person?
Use brail to engrave the name of the spice on the bottles 😛

What is the temperature when it's twice as cold as zero degrees?

Leo...i need to enroll in science tutions... ....no idea dear...😆😆

hope u enjoyed...

Dear...thank u sooooooooooooooooooooooo much for these wonderful questions...😛 was an absolute pleasure answering them...🤗

Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: *dewdrop~pearl*

Hey Tanu, congratulations for being on the hot seat yaar 😳! I know am a bit late, but still would like to congratulate you 😃! And great going guys, as usual awsome questions and fantastic answers 👏!!

Thank u dear........🤗 so very sweet of u...❤️
N seriously.......guys..u al rock........ the Hot seat culd never be more HOTER..... *phew...wiping the sweat off the forehead...*