Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
Thanks for the update Hami.
You meant Saro waiting for Muthu?They are showing this Arun a goody goody guy I can sense negativity already will seeHe is a strong villain though compared to Pandi
Yes Saravanan was waiting for Muthu, but iit seemed Myuthu asked him to meet her there, he had arrived early n was probably waiting for her.Welcome girls, its kinda fun giving updates :-)
Originally posted by: ramyvijay
@Hami.. I think Migan wanted to confirm with you if that's Muthu.. as you've mistyped it as Raji in ur update..
Saravanan was thoroughly a shambag yday when he accepted Muthu;s proposal, for the sake of some petty cash. He had already lied about his degree to Meenatchi, this boy gonna be in big bad troubles soon.Rio seemed a better actor in the last scene when Saravanan gets emotionally upset about being asked to stay away from the function.Nandhini and RAchitha's smiles, epsly Rachitha's when Vettaiyan n Meenatchi were mentioned noteworthy😆
Thanks for the update Hami.
You meant Saro waiting for Muthu?They are showing this Arun a goody goody guy I can sense negativity already will seeHe is a strong villain though compared to Pandi
yes I too can sense the negativity in arun character...