I donn know what to write ...this is the first time iam writing here... I was thinking why SC is keep on thinking that he cant maintain
Saras' red T-shirt...(mirchi- wala scene) Main huh...w oh lucky T-shirt.. Muje reject kyun kiya Saras..?
Will be making a short post today since I have loads of studying to do.Hope you all like it ! What I loved! 3 1.Loved how Saras kept looking at...
Ive caught up with this drama, watching it from the very beginning. Its reeled me in and now I am so eager to see this journey of saras and
Discussion. This forum has been very slow lately. What do you think is more important in a relationship, love or respect? Both? This comes from
please welcome our new member in PINK TEAM .. her name is veera ----- veera25 who believes in '' Q uantity i s more important now then Q...
Gals/Guys Suggest!!! Till now Kumud has not addressed saras by his name!!!!!!
It was the day of Ram and the celebration of his life. So it is only appropriate that on this very occasion, we see the symbol of Ram's support...
So I finally caught up on the last few episodes and it was like an emotional roller coaster especially today's episode! It started with
We are not just talking looks. Let's talk about the characters. Which character is the cutest? By cute, I mean, most endearing. Have fun with
Gauram Rode the kamar chandra n Mohit Rania the sexy shiv toni ---- dead
i feel kumud wears her costume by mix n match... blouse(one color) - lehenga n dupatta(contrasting color)... if u had noticed it... Edited by
Pls provide me with the audio link to JSG's BBC asian interview...pls asap some1! Wud b gr8ful
Hi all... Can anyone kill my confusion that this guy in the picture is Gautam Rode or Mohit Raina?...
S araswatichandra A ttendance S heet Hey SWCians Welcome to today's attendance sheet. All you have to do is Hit the Chaska Meter. Comment on...
The Sanjay Leela Bhansali produced drama pulled in 208,100 viewers at 19:30 – peaking at 256,400 viewers. In second place was 'Diya Aur Baati
so this my first post on my fav show on "sraswatichandra" i hav become a loyal fan of this show right from d beginning when it was aired...1st
Time to meet another prominent member of the Desai family Dugba Her place in the family She is Vidyachatur's sister, and lives with them, and...
Hi guys...having fun?? hws ur weekend??boring na..no prmos no sc.. have a look at the pics below .. Char kadam ke doori tabhi ti aur abbhi. .Did
Todays Thought
There was no precap to think about , no precap to drool on then we thought , that we might get a promo but NO , nothing ! We got no promo too !!!...
Yeh kya re... .
R emember i posted somewhere that i m like M innie mouse . i m g o nna post my M icky mouse's pic. i know posting personal pic is not allowed
How is the relationship between the two? I mean are they friends? I have not seen them together in any set pictures or interviews. I hope they...
Hey guys..my last post for today... Can u guess y kumud is plucking leaves instead of flowers.. even saras must be thinking the same in this
Hi guys...Isnt cute Hit the like button without fail and comment..Make it pink guys n have fun
...ao ao.. ise pink banao... ..aur saras ka pyar pao... ...pink team...ye saras ne kaha hai...
Buzz points: These are gained from comments received on articles. You MUST write their full names with proper capitalization for the points to
i m totally dukhi . u know we r in a war . i was keeping an eye on dusmaan party . what i found is shocking yaar . forum number one finished 17...
D i S c U s S I o N O f T h E W e E k S A R A S ' S F E E L I N G S T his week we saw that saras is fighting with his feelings. H e is trying to...