varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Love That Melts Your Heart In Saraswatichandra

Love That Melts Your Heart In Saraswatichandra (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
HydroxyGroup Thumbnail
HydroxyGroup

11 years ago

SK/GJ in tanu weds manu style pic

this offscreen pic always remind me of tanu weds manu movie poster..

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

Saras-Denny at Kumuds haldi

Kumuds haldi is going on .. Saras -Denny arrive in garb of females.. As Saras touching Kumud..she senses..its him and tries to check but Saras

Expand ▼
rabia.shaktiaro Thumbnail
rabia.shaktiaro

11 years ago

Kumud Mehndi Hai Rachne Wali VM

This is a new vm made by Payal40 :-) Plz watch it like it and comment :-)...

Expand ▼
ShanUlas Thumbnail
ShanUlas

11 years ago

Saras Kartoot : Took Took dekhe

Here we go This was the sanyasi saraswatichandra whose eyes looked only up at sun for worship The beautiful eyes ,so pious and intense. But then

Expand ▼
isabellabrum127 Thumbnail
isabellabrum127

11 years ago

Saras and Danny dress up as women!

Star Plus Saraswatichandra is all set for the most awaited wedding of Saras ( Gautam Rode ) and Kumud ( Jennifer Winget ). In the upcoming...

Expand ▼
arohi. Thumbnail
arohi.

11 years ago

Saraswatichandra on Saturday too..

A promo in Star plus says all the shows will be aired on Saturday as well from Feb 8th. Promo does not have SC star cast, but they mentioned all

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail
TheJake

11 years ago

Saras Bana ... Bani ... Female! #LOL

Honestly, I have no words! Imagining Kumud Sundari's reaction to this!

Expand ▼
gurdial88 Thumbnail
gurdial88

11 years ago

No Shaadi Special on Star Plus 1 Feb!

Been anticipating the whole week for the Shaadi Special on Star Plus and the advertisements have been running for more than a week for the

Expand ▼
Mitsu91 Thumbnail
Mitsu91

11 years ago

Mukkamal Mohobbat Ki Daastaan..

To be continued... Edited by Mitsu91 - 2014-02-02T17:16:01Z

Expand ▼
.Senorita. Thumbnail
.Senorita.

11 years ago

TOI-Gujarat continues to whip up impressive TRPs on prime time TV

Gujarat continues to whip up impressive TRPs on prime time TV: Saraswati Chandra Some things don't change. Shows set against Gujarati...

Expand ▼
varunD Thumbnail
varunD

11 years ago

Celebrations Galore at Saras and Kumud Wedding

Celebrations Galore at Saras and Kumud Wedding (skip ad on right top)

Expand ▼
Leprechaun Thumbnail
Leprechaun

11 years ago

Some questions. ..?

Will Samud get marry?

Expand ▼
nivrenfans Thumbnail
nivrenfans

11 years ago

Spoiler:Saras & Danny In Kumuds Haldi Ceremony In Saraswatichandra

Saras Danny In Kumud's Haldi Ceremony In Saraswatichandra

Expand ▼
ghalibmirza Thumbnail
ghalibmirza

11 years ago

this post is for shana!

hi shana! wherever u r! ashish kapoor is joining the show..all your favorites in one show..lucky you! i also might start watching the show again

Expand ▼
pasumarthisa Thumbnail
pasumarthisa

11 years ago

Saras - Where is this heading

Saraswatichandra has been the most loved character in the show. Gentle, loving, caring, sensitive to others' feelings and what not. The...

Expand ▼
ShanUlas Thumbnail
ShanUlas

11 years ago

Saras fulfilled all seven vachans and gave all his sukh to Kumud .

Well befor u read my post let me tell u , i did full research on seven vows of marriage and sukh that a man gives to woman I think u already

Expand ▼
EnchantingKJ Thumbnail
EnchantingKJ

11 years ago

Kumud Ki Haldi segments BR SBS SBB ITT lnks n WU

New BR segments on kumud's haldi.. Part 1- http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=bpUtff26TSs ).. Den all da ladies take classes of Vyas bros,throwng watr

Expand ▼
Arshics Thumbnail
Arshics

11 years ago

height bytes

height of cheating - haila, Shaadi toh hui hi nahi haldi bhi nahi hui Hum saj dhaj ke, booty parlor se makeup shakeup karva ke Dance wance ke

Expand ▼
-farzana Thumbnail
-farzana

11 years ago

Guman

Can't wait to see her again hope Saras and kumud kusum and Danny go dubai to that other house would be nice seeing that instead of seeing kumuds

Expand ▼
rabia.shaktiaro Thumbnail
rabia.shaktiaro

11 years ago

SaMud Tujhe Chahoon Betahasha VM

This vm is made by Jessica Kundra:-) Its Amaaazinnng! Plz watch it and like it!...

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail
HeyDeviMaiyya

11 years ago

Saraswatichandra Written Update 31st January 2014

Net not working so couldnt watch the episode.. WU Credit-Desitv The Episode starts with Saras telling the score to Kumud. Everyone comes to

Expand ▼
twila Thumbnail
twila

11 years ago

Saras Aagaman in Desai Haveli........Refreshing Memories :)

Hey Friends ... Now that finally our Saras shall be entering the Desai Haveli as Kumud's Bridegroom , what better time to refresh our Memories of

Expand ▼
Neel_M Thumbnail
Neel_M

11 years ago

New entry - TOI

A new entry is lined up in Star Plus' Saraswatichandra and it will be played by actor Ashish Kapoor. Kapoor will play Gautam Rode aka...

Expand ▼
.PerfectLove. Thumbnail
.PerfectLove.

11 years ago

*Saraswatichandra Banner Contest #2 - UNLIMITED entries-DATE EXTENDED*

Sar aswa tic han dra Ban ner Con test # 2 Salaam Namaste Now that Saras Kumud's wedding is on cards.. It's time for some celebrations! Yes! It's

Expand ▼
fahima1234 Thumbnail
fahima1234

11 years ago

samud :) precap.

guys in the promo it said samuds wedding will be on the 31st january 2014 but it didn't show :( guys didn't the precap in saraswatichandra look...

Expand ▼
Shranal1 Thumbnail
Shranal1

11 years ago

Honeymoon

If samud don't go on their honeymoon because of Saras's bro tracking coming up I will be very upset Does anyone else agree? Edited by Shranal1 -...

Expand ▼
-Srushti- Thumbnail
-Srushti-

12 years ago

Saraswatichandra Written and Video Updates Archive [No Comments]

Written and Video Update Archive P.S. Please do not post or comment in this thread. IF Development Team Edited by -Srushti- -

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".