Su : chalo Ku ! Its already time ! 😃
Ku : will you ever stop bugging me ?
Su : yeah 😆
Ku : when ? 😃
Su : The day when your on time 😳
Ku : 😲 never ?
Su : never , it is ? 🥱
Ku : It is. 😛

Ku : What was this ? I mean what did I just see ? Someone pass me a crocin tablet ... Before I faint. Trust me Su tomorrow I see this Anushka na , i am totally gonna switch the TV off ! 🤢

Su :( I won't let that happen ! ) there is no way your going to do that ! 🤓

Ku : Alright then ! Now my sister wants me to start visiting doctors after seeing such high voltic nautankis ! 😡

Su : ( passing the tablet ) Here you go ... The curtains are gonna rise now - dare you ... 😕

Ku : say something like that ? Watch me babe ! 😈 And on another note who is going to pass me a glass of water ? Anushka ? 🤣

Su : ( watch me babe ! 😛 ) here ... Take it - hurry up !

Curtains raise ...

Ku : some questions awaiting ? ( gulping the medicine fast - down her throat ) 😳

Reporter ( Naina ) : why was sc all pinky today it , sorry to say , but today for the first time ever it has hurt our eyes. I had to take tablets shortly after that ! Do we have to visit doctors next ?

Ku : Su will you like to answer this question , and save not only our doctors time but also our long list of prescriptions and medical fees ? 😃

Su : its good to add some colour in life 😳

Ku : so much ? I got sore eyes ! 😕

Su : where sunglasses next time 😎

Ku : what a solution ? ''👏🤢

Su : Ikr ! next question please ! 😃

Reporter ( Gina ) : Anushka - this character should have been a little less bublier ... Plus no one is interested in another love story.

Ku : i totally agree. Kabir is right - sardard hain yeh ! I had to have disprin after the show.

Su : Crocin , not disprin ( whispering )😳
Ku : sab ek he hain ( loudly on the mike ) 😳
Su : no not at all ! ( still whispering ) 👎🏼
Ku : but reason is same na ! Anushka ! ( next to shouting on the mike ) 😳

Su : ( allah tobah ! What is she blabbering in front of media ?! 😲 ) ( answering reporter Gina's question ) No, please she is a really bubly and fun character probably a way to exchange Kumari's absence with her presence.

Ya but kumari was bearable and she is not. But see in a way it is good only na, in real life we have the patience level of tolerating none , but we start to bear her each day with a smile and no complains - our real lives will definitely become easier and our temperatures won't rise so quickly leading to any further damage. And as long as the character is positive - i feel there is no need to rant. 👍🏼

As for a love story ... Won't it be nice that we have episodes full of loveie dovies than all that drama ? Kalika or choti kaki's galabazi ...

Or more screen space for some other type of drama ? Won't it be nice if we see love at mumbai in the initial of an epi a small type of filler by desai family. Then Dansum's making out and then fights among another couple and then comes a filler for samud ! There will be no screen space for drama if there is introduction of new love ! ❤️ Waise love starts with fights so yeah ! We will get some fights too ! Now is their any reason to sit back and go mad at these both ? Nope ! 😃

Ku : god ! From where do you get all these ?

Me : I have No idea ku . Would anyone else prefer to be a reporter and ask some questions to my conscience ? 🤪

Questions please ! ( your the reporter now ! ) 😉

[ I am sorry for the delay in the post 😊 )
Edited by believerintruth - 11 years ago

believerintruth thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
any question from your side will be answered by my conscience only ! ;)
Su : there are no questions for us yet ! :,(
Ku : shut up yaar ! Acha he hain naa ! We don't need to answer any !
Su : ( shooting a look ) shut up ! I made a really serious post and did mehanat also ... But see ! Unofficial post main kitne comments and look here - bhuto ka bangla !
Ku : haunted house ? Ya right ! If witches like you are around ... What else is expected out of a place
Su : here i am speaking about valuing work ( and she is still in her gibberish world ?! )

Pia : guys in sometime my door ke cousins will be here - please ask , yeah and fast - cause then my conscience needs to heed to your queries too ! 😆
Ku : this is the height ! No comments yet ? No one even saw i think
Su : oh cool down ( looking into iphone )
Ku : omg ! Yaar i won't write ever ! Nor will i let you !
Su : oh ho yeh toh gussa ho gaye !
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pia 🤗 🤗
I cant understand that Su and Ku, who they are and what they are talking... 😕 😕
What is happening in this post.. Kya comment karu?

🥱 sorry 🤣 🤣 maaf kardo humko

Originally posted by: Kusum04

Pia🤗🤗

I cant understand that Su and Ku, who they are and what they are talking...😕😕
What is happening in this post.. Kya comment karu?

🥱sorry🤣🤣maaf kardo humko

Hey bhagwaan ! You did not see my previous post ? Iss ladki ka main kya karu ?!?!

See as i had told that i will bring a surprise from my trip. So I bought ! Su and Ku !
Su and Ku are my consciense and Su is the good one where as Ku is the negative one. As negetivity's fire was spreading in the forum I decided to extinguish it with my positivity ka jal ;)

So yeah ! I found no other creative way ( though Icould have srarched for another ). I have two sides - one which says good about the show even at its worst time and other which knows how to hate huggies even. So my good conscience got the name - Su. ( meaning good in sanskrit ) and the negetive one got ku ( opposite of su in sanskrit ) so I wanted you all to see some chats between them !

Because when they get together there is always dhamaka ! ;) your free to ask anything to them ! They are a part of me in one sense ;)

Originally posted by: believerintruth

Hey bhagwaan ! You did not see my previous post ? Iss ladki ka main kya karu ?!?!

See as i had told that i will bring a surprise from my trip. So I bought ! Su and Ku !
Su and Ku are my consciense and Su is the good one where as Ku is the negative one. As negetivity's fire was spreading in the forum I decided to extinguish it with my positivity ka jal ;)

So yeah ! I found no other creative way ( though Icould have srarched for another ). I have two sides - one which says good about the show even at its worst time and other which knows how to hate huggies even. So my good conscience got the name - Su. ( meaning good in sanskrit ) and the negetive one got ku ( opposite of su in sanskrit ) so I wanted you all to see some chats between them !

Because when they
get together there is always dhamaka ! ;) your free to ask anything to them ! They are a part of me in one sense ;)

Now reread - ab pata chal jayega 😆 its okay kusum darling !
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: believerintruth

So yeah ! I found no other creative way ( though Icould have srarched for another ). I have two sides - one which says good about the show even at its worst time and other which knows hot to hate huggies even. So my good conscience got the name - Su. ( meaning good in sanskrit ) and the negetive one got ku ( opposite of su in sanskrit ) so I wanted you all to see some chats between them !

Because when they get together there is always dhamaka ! ;) your free to ask anything to them ! They are a part of me in one sense ;)

😕 I dint see your previous post.. tabhi samajh nahi aaya 😆 😆
BTW...its superb idea Pia... liked it 😉 Su and ku rocks 🤣 🤪 ⭐️
I will have to read your post again 😳 to understand 😕 🤣

But am going now... will read later whenever i come back for sure. 😃 🤣

Originally posted by: Kusum04

😕I dint see your previous post.. tabhi samajh nahi aaya😆😆
BTW...its superb idea Pia... liked it😉Su and ku rocks🤣🤪⭐️
I will have to read your post again😳to understand😕🤣

But am going now... will read later whenever i come back for sure.😃🤣

Koi nahi meri jaan ! For you specially and for the otger members jinhe SuKu ke baare main pata nahi ho - unke liye i will write their intro everyday !!!! 😃 and some facts also - otherwise you will get bored with roz ka daal chawaal and then ... The imp part! Awww !!! Thank you !
Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Su 🤗 good, so that was the meaning of su. See, how apt my name is. 😉 btw, i liked ku more [sorry my su 🤣 ] and haa my question : from where do you get all those positivity su? 😃 😆