Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

I am seeda shada na like our laddo πŸ˜†

Strawberry is enough for me πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜†

Bhut seedha saada beta, just count how many threads were closed coz of this masoom bacha 🀣

n who always find the exact distances 😈

Proud of u my girl 😎
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

Ur welcome dear😊

Romance we want and hopefully will getπŸ˜‰

as for running race...well have to bear tht u know, as it gets a lil too hot to handle most of the timesπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Di... we can handle the hotness πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† when we can bear it.. then what's the problem with kumud? πŸ˜† aakir patni hai saras ki... πŸ˜†
Edited by shubh-aarambh - 11 years ago
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

Bold - How am in good place? and what not following? πŸ˜•

wt i meant was tht its good tht ur not following the news... and all kind of controverciesattached to them, coz it gets so frustrating hearing all the negative stuff...

so ur happy in ur space as in not getting into details of everything, but just enjoying things as they come to u πŸ˜ƒ

Samajh ayaa madam ji 😊
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Bhut seedha saada beta, just count how many threads were closed coz of this masoom bacha 🀣

n who always find the exact distances 😈

Proud of u my girl 😎

So many thread closed for me , i am always find exact distance πŸ₯± πŸ˜† kya kare my eyes get stuck on distance

TaTA ...don't want to close your thread πŸ˜ƒ
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

wt i meant was tht its good tht ur not following the news... and all kind of controverciesattached to them, coz it gets so frustrating hearing all the negative stuff...

so ur happy in ur space as in not getting into details of everything, but just enjoying things as they come to u πŸ˜ƒ

Samajh ayaa madam ji 😊

πŸ˜† πŸ˜† that i know. but i want to know the news, pls tell me. 😳 But i will not allow myself to get affected by it. πŸ˜ƒ

Once i showed my reaction on your previous post what happened? πŸ˜†
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

So many thread closed for me , i am always find exact distance πŸ₯± πŸ˜† kya kare my eyes get stuck on distance

TaTA ...don't want to close your thread πŸ˜ƒ

Linda πŸ€— πŸ€— Where are you going? πŸ˜•
Tussi na jao
ShanUlas thumbnail
did he share that pic too
twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

leave all tht aside my dear as SC and rumors are so interlinked tht one can never hear a good news without a whole lot of controvercies attached to it

i've decided to ignore everything frm now on and just enjoy the stuff i liked, it is so good for my Jenam heart πŸ˜‰

U try the same n u'll be the happiest jenamian

Gul ... my Dear ... πŸ€—

Thanks a lot for the Tweet ... 😊

@ Bold above ... you have given the Perfect Recipe for Enjoying the Show ... Look at the Good Parts and forget the others... πŸ‘.

So Our Mantra should be ... ENJOY WHAT YOU LIKE AND IGNORE THE REST ... πŸ˜ƒ
twila thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
and following this Mantra ...ENJOY our SWEETEST " LADOO " ! πŸ˜ƒ

Embedded image permalink
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the info ji.. Just checked Twitter.. πŸ˜†
Even though Raj Bhaddan confirmed it 1 or more months ago.. we had to wait for the confirmation from GR.

Anyway , they are flying , so am I ☺️..

But the only matter that concerns me is that Kumud will be more of worried and more concerned about what's going on in India about Danny-Kusum's bond and what would her so called "Maa" would do to them and I think this would really disturb Saras. Though she tries to act and cover up like She aint so concerned abt DanSum , she will definitely be. And ultimately leading to lesser amount of Romance.. !

Hope that the CV's surprise me! πŸ˜›
Edited by -Pro- - 11 years ago