BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef
LaddoooAwww thanku so much twila 🤗Such adorable pics of our ladoo n the collages are amazing, these twitter ppl are so talented 👏and u my dear is the best to post such visual treats 😎
Originally posted by: KusumSingh04
Hello Gul 🤗 My eyes are on your display pic only 😳 lovely. and yes our laddo is so adorable how can he be like this ☺️
Hello Kusum 🤗hru 😊@ bold they are so adorable hai naa , CVs are not giving half of wt they are capable of, the othe night i watched DAB (another starplus famous show) the leads remarry in tht n kusum u won't believe the SR they showed, OMG i was like what the hell, it was too much n when it come to our SaMud tou the love is all pure n divine 😭
Originally posted by: KusumSingh04
🤣 Am fine Gul Badan 😉 how are you? am sure we will get sizzling SR for dansum. 😆 I don't watch serials. for me only SC and RR from colors latest that to coz i have special love for uniform. 😆 but am sure all other daily soap show much more intimate scenes. 😆 if we compare with other shows then we are in poor state for this matter 🤣
very very poor i must say 😭yes me also never watched ne other show, but came across this clip while surfing for SaMud videos, n so mad at CVs since last night 😡well me is very hopeless for SaMud as for Dansum who cares... 😉 better they also get no SR or else 😭
Gul Di... I too don't follow that show... but at 9pm slot if they can show romance then why not at 7.30pm? 🥱 😭Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef
Hello Kusum🤗hru😊@ bold they are so adorable hai naa, CVs are not giving half of wt they are capable of, the othe night i watched DAB (another starplus famous show) the leads remarry in tht n kusum u won't believe the SR they showed, OMG i was like what the hell, it was too much n when it come to our SaMud tou the love is all pure n divine😭