13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OH GOD
AUR KITNA DRAMA BAKI HAI 😭

mena_k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

I don't know how reliable this source is but...

Saraswati Chandra: The wedding rituals of Saras and Kumud started almost ten days back and are still on. Right from mehandi to sangeet to haldi every ritual is a treat for audience and Saraswati Chandra's fan. The latest is that Saras-Kumud has shot jaimala sequence, but pheras are not complete. As per sources, a big twist is in waiting during pheras. Police will arrive in the nick of time and ask Kumud to show her divorce papers with her ex-husband Pramad. Will the wedding happen or not? Well the answer is with Gautam aka Saras who says "Wedding will surely happen but not without high voltage drama."

http://www.newsroompost.com/wedding-bells-saraswati-chandra-qubool-hai-ye-hai-mohabbaten-je-le-zara/

Your news just got confirmed by SBS segment. Police arrived. GR said but dont worry shaadi will definitely take place. So lets see who called the police and what is the solution for it.

Aniq96 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
How long will Kalika get away with her high-jinks??!! She has gotten away with her chunni caught in Saras' tyre, yet it was so easy to get her exposed.
And so she is free to cook up even more drama - if she is behind the police-calling. Grrr...

I wish the CVs would get Kalika caught and let some of the other villains have their day.

I too thought the divorce papers were signed by both parties, and the divorce is complete.
mistrymachine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
drama time! obviously they cannot have simple wedding for samud..
it seems they are going to be at the mandap for the whole week..
tomorrow police drama, thursday- LN entry, Friday- reaction to his entry, saturday - shaadi if the mystery brother doesn't do any more drama
i dont mnd drama because samud scenes turn out the best when there is intensity, pain, tears.. not that i want all that for too long.. haha
Edited by mistrymachine - 11 years ago
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤣 SC CVs ka kya kehna ... LoL ...
mistrymachine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
on a side note.. i dont know why i have a feeling kalika is going to get busted soon.. maybe by kusum.. followed by a thappad.. i saw that she had reddish cheek in one of the on-set videos lol how i wish
Kusum04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistrymachine

on a side note.. i dont know why i have a feeling kalika is going to get busted soon.. maybe by kusum.. followed by a thappad.. i saw that she had reddish cheek in one of the on-set videos lol how i wish

🤣🤣🤣 it will be good to see kusum slapping her. kusum got the experience of getting slapped, now let her slap kalika and see how it feels giving 😆 and then whole week i will love to see slap slap slap!!!! 😆 kalika's face and various hands.
Shanaya__ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"Wedding will surely happen but not without high voltage drama."
[I][/I]
Thats enough to calm me down ;)
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i think kumud dint bother to collect legal divorce paper but Mr.smart chandra collected all the legal papers from court and he will provide all the papers on the right time.
Kusum04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

i think kumud dint bother to collect legal divorce paper but Mr.smart chandra collected all the legal papers from court and he will provide all the papers on the right time.

😆😆😆 amazing if this happens 😃