omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

Shrija u were too good.

Kusum makes me puke these days.

I think it's coming. Saras talked about the awkwardness today and kumud was point blank in the reply. I think saras got the hint. He was avoiding her because he doesn't want to make things worse given her tendencies. He needs to give it back to her now. For danny's sake.

Today I felt for danny. He is getting crushed in this. Kumud did a great job boosting his morale. But saras needs to stop in.

There is only one person who can now stop this mental n it is Saras. I think it is coming too. I dunno who said that but the day she crosses her limits n goes beyond her dirty looks then she is gone.
Saras is a very patient n decent man but this girl us testing his patience n decency.
The reality check will come from him only!!
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
One Q on the episode.. what was tht silent exchange between saras and dadaji when saras was holding his hand on the bed?
And great advice by dadaji to saras abt no need for marriage stamp but WE ALL NEED IT. don't listen to the old man Saras!!!!😲
ShanUlas thumbnail
kusums conversation with morpankh was deliberately made to be lunatic types as now cvs too r trying to promote her as lunatic...shiny did great job portraying a character of a mental girl...

.shiny will shine in such mad characters for sure :)

now since even cvs have stamped her mad ...so be ready for some creepy acts from shoopnakha ...like when saras wakes up he finds her singing loori for him

and when he tries to sleep , he will see her walking with candle in haveli singing nooori !!

and when saras searches his one shirt he will find her standing with six

when search says he wanna eat he will see the whole dinning table full of his fav. dishes and kusum standing beside him with aloo ki sabji

and when he dreams something wild for kumud , he wakes to see kusum smiling at him with her open hairs

in short she will be like chudail haunting him !!
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

kusums conversation with morpankh was deliberately made to be lunatic types as now cvs too r trying to promote her as lunatic...shiny did great job portraying a character of a mental girl...

now since even cvs have stamped her mad ...so be ready for some creepy acts from shoopnakha ...like when saras wakes up he finds her singing loori for him

and when he tries to sleep , he will see her walking with candle in haveli singing nooori !!

when search says he wanna eat he will see the whole dinning table full of his fav. dishes and kusum standing beside him with aloo ki sabji

and when he dreams something wild for kumud , he wakes to see kusum smiling at him with her open hairs

lmaooo shana...control horror story mat banayio isko...poor saras wl b horrified..
Edited by Anki_KJSG - 11 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ad_Mumbai_Girl

One Q on the episode.. what was tht silent exchange between saras and dadaji when saras was holding his hand on the bed?

And great advice by dadaji to saras abt no need for marriage stamp but WE ALL NEED IT. don't listen to the old man Saras!!!!😲

I dunno wat these two were upto! May b he wanted to tell him that he will fix everything between DanSum.
U too noticed that advice about no need to have shaadi stamp??? Don't tell me it is CVs message to us.
I need to see the shaadi stamp on SaMud.🤓
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Shana🤣 Seriously u r hilarious!! Chudail haunting Saras!! Seriously Saras looked like ants crawled on his butt when he saw her sick smile to him!!
ShanUlas thumbnail
anki when i saw her talking to more pankh i was like hai raam ye to poori pagal ho gayi hai...and when i saw her crying for nothing screaming saras like some mad woman i was like ...ab to apna saras gaya kaam se...this mad girl is gonnaa haunt him now
star_wars thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
After today, Kusum can never ever be redeemed in my sight. She hit rock bottom and crossed all decency.🤢😡😡😡 Her behavior is nothing but licentious. I cannot see the creatives going forward with Dasum. Immediate divorce it should be!!!! Uncomfy cannot begin to describe their family gatherings🤢

Saras has to accept some blame. How on earth he thought it wise to gave Danny his mom's bangles as a gift to her after she was shamelessly ogling him in front of town and country😲😡😡 He should have put his foot down right there and then and tell the cheapo that he aint never gonna love her. Never, ever, ever!!!! So she can bawl, slit her wrist, go live alone, die if possible and still he won't ever, ever love her!!!! Oh my blood is boiling to see women shown in such a crass and cheap manner. Hate these writers. I hope the actor stops her stupid antics on twitter cause it aint funny anymore. I am beginning to dislike her.
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

anki when i saw her talking to more pankh i was like hai raam ye to poori pagal ho gayi hai...and when i saw her crying for nothing screaming saras like some mad woman i was like ...ab to apna saras gaya kaam se...this mad girl is gonnaa haunt him now

haha wen I saw both this pics shana.. My blood boiled...lol wat a tharki ladaki yaar.. I never came across such a one piece... I watch very less serials n if I watch then I get least bother about it...itts like tp for me..bt after dmg it jus SC wid m attached now...lol n this gal z namuna one kind...pata nahi if this kinda women exists or not...ur r married n eying ur bro in law from both side...like really...so unethical...now i give full permission to Danny baba to have an affair...let this mental keep talking wid morpankh...
Edited by Anki_KJSG - 11 years ago
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

I dunno wat these two were upto! May b he wanted to tell him that he will fix everything between DanSum.
U too noticed that advice about no need to have shaadi stamp??? Don't tell me it is CVs message to us.
I need to see the shaadi stamp on SaMud.🤓

for a sec i thought, he is telling saras that he is faking it 😕 pata nahi am confused..

and yes his other convo with saras was out of context. it felt more directed at us than Saras.. to top it, our dobo dikra said haan ji to it whereas he should have profusely rejected it