Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Linda ur edits are simply gorgeous!! The day SaMud gave their heavy duty intense romance u make one specially for me please n I will then change my laddoo siggy.

Nice collage linda... thanks for sharing the perfect moments once again... 😛
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Linda25

Can u tell me which episode it is? i forgot heavy duty intense romance episode date 😳

Arrey dobolinda I am talking of the next PMS that we will get soon. It has not yet happened. 😆
Kusum04 thumbnail

I am ignoring kusum n replying to the bold part especially the underlined part
Excuse me kusum Singh ji u have no right to love this man.He is mine, oops I mean he belongs to Kumud n Kumud only. Now u r sounding like the reel kusum saying u can't love any other man than him😆

oh no, i dont want to sound like her...
Edit: don't think am gonna like any other man after him on this earth till i find someone 😉 now fine OSJ?? 😛 saras is yours oops i mean kumud's ... 😆 good one OSJ 😃

omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

oh no, i dont want to sound like her...
Edit: don't think am gonna like any other man after him on this earth till i find someone 😉 now fine OSJ?? 😛 saras is yours oops i mean kumud's ... 😆 good one OSJ 😃

Yes now it is fine. Kumud is happy. Btw u r too sweet n cute to sound like that maniac. U two only share the name but it ends right there.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Arrey dobolinda I am talking of the next PMS that we will get soon. It has not yet happened. 😆

hmm really became dobo with dobosuduri ...since 4 /5 hour thinking about her and this happening PM toh bobo banna banta hai wiht her ladoo 😆
btw will make definitely.
Edited by Linda25 - 11 years ago
Kusum04 thumbnail

Yes now it is fine. Kumud is happy. Btw u r too sweet n cute to sound like that maniac. U two only share the name but it ends right there.

kumud is happy , saras will be happy, u r happy 😃 and me too 😆 by the way u are the only teacher am finding so interesting and sweet 😉 hehe... i really mean it 😛 😳 usually i find them boring and strict 😆
rukhsar.crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this post is certainly good
that mental girl deserved some lines from u
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Kusum is the most obsessed person I have seen in a long time. She really is insane. She needs a tight slap and a week in a psych unit!! The most selfish and self obsessed person ever! Her Character has been totally ruined in my opinion!! Congrats Gautam Hegde!!
pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Happy ji I too think they wanted the PMS for further use but forgot n the time expired so PMS went in bin!😆
Now I know SaMud is more about subtle romance but I am with Shana in this. So here is OSJ take for u😆
I am noticing these two for some time. They r as they used to b earlier, attracted to each other n unable to keep their hands off each other especially Saras dikra who is now very impatient n all possessive like good old times n Kumud is still trying hard but is having problem to resist.
There is no denying. If SaMud had sex so early in their relationship it means that apart from the deep emotional bond they shared. they were physically attracted too
I think the marriage is not happening. Yes! No SaMud marriage round the corner Pramad/CVs will make sure of that.
But another PMS I can see that coming coz the sexual tension is very palpable these days.😳
Notice how Kumud madam will only look away or bow her head n not answer to Saras every time he is asking about their " beech ki doori" n good grace they r not leaving an opportunity to hold each other these days.
Now I know I am good in imagining n most of them do not come true But I am helpless I can't help it😆 but...if today, miss dobosundari hugs Saras dikra then assume, heavy duty romance is on the way n this time a mini laddoo or mini mirchi will be conceived n that's how SaMud will be connected despite staying away!! 😳

P.S: I am really sorry guys I am not being able to answer every post. But I am reading every single post n I will try of course to answer as many as possible. I am multitasking these days.😳 So I will be late but will surely answer.

I just want all your imaginations to be just that. Don't want any pms. I want guman back and saras to disappear but no pms whatsoever.

Dadaji spoke rubbish and I said that in an earlier post. First he said havan will increase pyaar and then he said it won't. While everyone is banking on the bond of marriage to create some love between danny n kusum, he is saying the opposite to saras.

Saras I hope disappears due to Pramad conspiracy. But I don't want the ghisi Piti track. Baby without marriage n ridicule and social stigma. I am ok with 'ek vivah aisa bhi' kind of situation where leads have to wait. Bring in guman, bring in solanki. Create issues for Kumari. But no pm. Let these two be different.

Like many said, just want them to see married even if they separate later.

omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

Kusum is the most obsessed person I have seen in a long time. She really is insane. She needs a tight slap and a week in a psych unit!! The most selfish and self obsessed person ever! Her Character has been totally ruined in my opinion!! Congrats Gautam Hegde!!

SP new award category - ghatya character of the week! N non other Kusum the lusty Dvine.😡