_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dazzzling

Awww Jaanu dear hug and kisses for you. I knew when you will come I will see the light at the end of the tunnel.
Oh lord!! Mental marriage of kusum got me livid but after reading your post I am laughing aloud. Now u will watch her nonsense laughing like crazy imagining her taking the mental marriage to another level and engaging in mental consummation.
I just love you for this. You do make a difference on this forum and dwaar ka naath keep his Kripa on you lolz... and you keep being the hawa ka jhoka we badly need. 😃
Do u genuinely believe that Kumud and Saras will at least stop fighting like strangers and work together? I have lost hope to see SaMud moments. But they can at least be there for each other and stop hurting each other especially that kummi who is seriously getting on my nerves.

😆 😆 😆 i even forgot this by thinking time passing dialogue, it was time pass dialogue ...kumud wont give a damn to this ...kumud got involve in mess to see suicide attempt but now she will be with saras to make danny kusum marriage successful...

pramad must be washed kusums brain by his mobile phone ...otherwise how she got same thinking's level!!! ... he even said same and meera ji repeating same dialogues ... kusum getting these ideas from only pramad.

omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sadhanamomo

Wonderful post.

Kusum soch is galat . Kumud stand by Saras why are you behaving like this with him. deep down you know he is right come out and say it. I cannot stand to see Saras hurt there is no one on his side except Dugba.
Kumud can't you see that you are hurting Saras so much all for that Kusum you need to understand that Saras cannot love anyone but you . You have to make Kusum realise that point instead of going along with her. Kumud you have turned into a heartless woman and the rest of the family are uniting with you. Please turn back into the sensible Kumud that we all know. I want to see Saras and Kumud together not against each other . Unite with him Kumud don't fight him sooner or later you will realise what Saras has done is right.
Believe in Saras and Trust him for God's sake.

I'll be honest here. I think Kumud has already understood what Saras did. She knows wat Saras meant because every time he used his mom's example, she did wince.
But I am afraid every time she will go to him or support him, kusum will be there to make her feel that she is betraying her n the next minute, her attitude towards Saras will change n turn cold n will hurt him.
We should brace ourselves for this. Kumud is not Ina position to take sensible decisions, she is too emotionally involved in this mess.
But I feel there would come a point in time when she will finally realize that Danny is the right choice for Kusum n she will team up with Saras for their siblings' happiness.
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

Jannu di you r back , i missed u lot last 28 hours :(

Whose soch is naya? - must be its kumuds ...she dont want to get divorce but want to be always with saras as Mrs. Liver cirrhosis.

Lusty divine ji has no shame, How anyone can become shameless like this suddenly? She was a good sister but now she blubbering about jeeju who even compelled to cheat everyone to avoid her craziness, where is sense? There is 1% IQ left in her head???

Why suddenly pramad left VC house? His plan failed, its the reason? And no one needed to ask what will happen to kumud as she not divorced and will she wait for his death?and Looks like saras kumud both are waiting when pramad will die, when when when? weird. Divorce far better than this weird wait. What writer thinking, Doesn't he know DIVORCE word?

Kumud ji already started to support saras, not directly but indirectly, today or next week it will be direct support with her jhali attitude. She was the first one who allowed danny to go in kusums room and she said where kusum is . So she accepted saras's decision . Though she is upset with saras, After all its her nature to shout at saras when saras decide anything by himself only, if she unable to show her attitude then how saras will show his romantic side , And she even not pushed him away when saras hugged her, If she dint support him then she could have pushed him away but she dint, rather she closed her eyes, looked like her mind dont want to support him as ego saying she lost her MAHANATA CREST and heart saying he saved her/their relation/them/he is right. She will be with him. In fact today she also with him.Lots of sweet sour scene coming.

Linda🤗 Thank God to see u in form!! Gosh I was like - wat happened to everyone?? Shana is Naha depressed n I thought u n Anki too gave left me all alone to spread positivity.
U too noticed that she us coming around slowly. If not she would have pushed Saras away the minute he had hugged her.
Poor Saras he desperately need her n is not hiding it at all. After accepting her wholeheartedly at the hospital, he has never ever backed off a minute n this Kumud is making but more difficult for her.
He loves u dammit can't u see it bloody kummi???
Linda I too believe next week Kumud will b in team Saras to get DanSum fixed. N fixing these two will be good news for us. Khatta mitha scenes are as fun as sweet sweet ones n when Saras n Kumud are engaged in such scenes then we can expect great stuff.
I bet next week we r getting a rocking scene.😃

P,S I agree with u both the Desai sisters have amazingly " naya soch".
- Marry one n love another. Stick to the hubby n never leave the lover too.
- Marry one but feel married to another thanks to one's sick mental power.
In sum eat the banana at both ends!!

Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail
Dazz, sudha n Linda
I love u guys. Forum is like family to me n I missed u all as I left for some fun. I logged in but connection was too slow.
All I can say look back n see how much we bore. Pramad track was very bad too. We had Saras' shradh n we had Kumud even raising her hand on him. We had the dharm adikaari bahu riding her high horse...
Yes this kusum track is worse but CVs will b able to show how Saras n Kumud raise from this mess stronger n closer. CVs r twisted but know what we want.
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Linda🤗 Thank God to see u in form!! Gosh I was like - wat happened to everyone?? Shana is Naha depressed n I thought u n Anki too gave left me all alone to spread positivity.
U too noticed that she us coming around slowly. If not she would have pushed Saras away the minute he had hugged her.
Poor Saras he desperately need her n is not hiding it at all. After accepting her wholeheartedly at the hospital, he has never ever backed off a minute n this Kumud is making but more difficult for her.
He loves u dammit can't u see it bloody kummi???
Linda I too believe next week Kumud will b in team Saras to get DanSum fixed. N fixing these two will be good news for us. Khatta mitha scenes are as fun as sweet sweet ones n when Saras n Kumud are engaged in such scenes then we can expect great stuff.
I bet next week we r getting a rocking scene.😃

P,S I agree with u birth the Desai sisters have amazingly " naya soch".
- Marry one n love another. Stick to the hubby n never leave the lover too.
- Marry one but feel married to another thanks to one's sick mental power.
In sum eat the banana at both ends!!

Jannu di , i wont leave you until samud honeymoon take place in this show 😊 😆 btw i think there will be no honeymoon as i m not seeing marriage plan anytime soon 🥱 honeymoon dream 😭

Saras fulfilling his responsibility but kumud the failed lover not fulfilling any of promise. i hope old kumud will be back who fought with priest to save saras, i want that kumud . i am fed up to watch this weak kumud who has no faith on anything .

we will get a passionate scene in next week but will end with jhali attitude 😆

Danny will support saras . today he was shocked to hear everything but he will understand saras and will try to fix kusums brain.
happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OSJ dear, nice to have our ray of Sunshine back! 😊
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

Jannu di , i wont leave you until samud honeymoon take place in this show 😊 😆 btw i think there will be no honeymoon as i m not seeing marriage plan anytime soon 🥱 honeymoon dream 😭

Saras fulfilling his responsibility but kumud the failed lover not fulfilling any of promise. i hope old kumud will be back who fought with priest to save saras, i want that kumud . i am fed up to watch this weak kumud who has no faith on anything .

we will get a passionate scene in next week but will end with jhali attitude 😆

Danny will support saras . today he was shocked to hear everything but he will understand saras and will try to fix kusums brain.

@ bold
Yes just to calm us down n soothe our pain. I am telling these twisted brain know wat they r doing. They know how to fix us.
I agree about Danny. I can understand the poor. Who won't get shocked to learn that his wife is in love with his big bro.
If Danny supports his brother then I think Kumud too will team up with them because she will realize like Saras that he loves that crazy.
As for honeymoon!! Hoga hoga! But that of DanSum. Kusum coming to him looking fresh with wet n open hair n wearing red saree n asking him to fill in her maang n then real n mental consummation with Danny baba!!
Kya Kya Socha that ab kya hogaya. I am writing track of DanSum honeymoon rather on my laddoo n mirchi.😭

Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So has Pramad just left? I haven't seen epi but he just left awein? Divorce ka kya? What he will leave her alone n not do his 'praschyataap'??

If he is completely out of the picture then all I can say is CVs sach mein kuch lete hai while writing! Atleast follow through a track instead of ending it abruptly.

It would just be weird that. But then I am the fools to expect anything from them!

Tho this time I can say good riddance atleast!

KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am sure as soon as this kusum nakhra ends, Pramad tapak jaayega n Phir kumud will sing her song again! 'Mere naseeb mein tu hai hi nahin, mere naseeb mein vidhwa pan hi hai...tu shaadi karleta meri kusum se, yehi likha hai meine!!'
ShanUlas thumbnail
omi i am addicted to the show ...how can i leave ...i am here till u r here and will bring u back if ever u try to leave me in this mess ...who is saras who is kumud i dont care between us all i know is u and reems r my sunshine 😃

dont wanna talk of show right now coz kusum has corrupted it all ...will talk one i see a ray of hope till then its all u who has to do the talking and i will sit and smile and say waah waah 😉