Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: laila1994
Note:OK first plz don't bash me after reading this post.
Just my POV. u can disagree with me.Healthy criticism is welcome but Rude comment will not be entertained.I know what Kusum did was really really wrong & I hate her for that.But what Kumud did was not right either.How can she tell her lover to marry her sister??Firstly,He doesn't love her sister.Secondly,He did everything for her to make her happy n what she did in return...Asked him to marry her sister. n compromise his love n devote his life to someone else?Now about Danny-Kusum marriage:I didn't expected Saras to do this.He did the right thing not marrying Kusum.But Did betrayal to kusum.Atleast he should have told her to whom she is getting married.IT is a complete betrayal.Even if we see it as Danny's side:he is also betrayed, he doesn't know that his lovely wife loves his Brother.He will get a shocked of his life when this Truth will come out to him.Secondly, saras should have tought about his brother.I mean how a girl who love someone else will do justice to her Husband?I think Danny's life is spoiled now.
Did he tell to anyone that he is going to marry kusum aunty ? It was our kummi di who assumed and announced that she kicked saras in kusums court like a football.DEsai family always say that saras is their part of the family so he has some right to take some decision and kusum like his younger sister so he can take this decision for his would be wife's sister, cant he ??
Originally posted by: laila1994
Yes he have a right to take decision for Kusum.but em sayinh that he should have informed her atleast😊