Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
This was so beautiful :D
from the pre-cap I think that they will make or alteast consider marrying Kusum to Saras.😡
-AditiS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊 What was it that i just saw... tender yet passionate love, caressing a troubled child or submission to one's soulmate, feeling vulnerable around each other but at the same time drawing enough strength to fight rest of the world from that moment of togetherness..
4 minutes mein itna portray kiya ki we will think feel and discuss it dreamily for 4 hrs..

Dil ko ek sukoon mila witnessing samud so close and firmly together.

Ok enough of talking. am off to see the lil packet of magic again and again and again..
pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Only one line Santhi ji😔

Does it mean that SaMud moment didn't help u to relieve the tension that has built up for so many days?

Bahut kuch likh sakte hain but pressed for time.
Actually tension aaj zyaada hai. Precap dekhne ke baad. Saras par bade bade ilzaam lagenge. Hope what you said in CB come true.
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

Bahut kuch likh sakte hain but pressed for time.
Actually tension aaj zyaada hai. Precap dekhne ke baad. Saras par bade bade ilzaam lagenge. Hope what you said in CB come true.

Santhi ji part of my prediction should come true! Danny is here for a reason. Kismet is flaunting him in Kusum's face for a reason but that girl is too self centered n Saras' centered to see it. If they do not marry at the end of week, they will end up together for sure coz she will fall for him slowly but surely. May b they will help SaMud a lot in their troubled life too. Just hope Kumud wiull not flipflop again.
Dont worry about the ILZAAM. Ppl like that Mohan mom can say whatever they want. Desais know wats our Saras worth! N this is more important.
This time i am serious. She should b silenced by a kiss n then she will remember what to expect when she opens her mouth to say silly things!
Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago
-AditiS thumbnail

Yes yes Ad.😛 Go n watch n come n give SaMudlicious feedback n make us dream. N then u can talk about the kaminas n Kaminis of the show.😃

Epi was finished for me when kumud left saras home.. l just clicked the stop button and closed the browser.
so who kaminas n ksminis r u talking abt.. there r none by tht name in Samudland 😊
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ad_Mumbai_Girl

😊 What was it that i just saw... tender yet passionate love, caressing a troubled child or submission to one's soulmate, feeling vulnerable around each other but at the same time drawing enough strength to fight rest of the world from that moment of togetherness..

4 minutes mein itna portray kiya ki we will think feel and discuss it dreamily for 4 hrs..

Dil ko ek sukoon mila witnessing samud so close and firmly together.

Ok enough of talking. am off to see the lil packet of magic again and again and again..

Hayeee! There is only Saras who can create such havoc to Kumud senses.
He is gentleness n tenderness personified n i love the way he always caresses her face n brushes her hair so gently n tenderly not to forget the look he gives.
My favourite part is the moment Kumud cupped his face! He looked like he got moksha ( liberation)
I am going to watch this scene again n again too
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Santhi ji part of my prediction should come true! Danny is here for a reason. Kismet is flaunting him in Kusum's face for a reason but that girl is too self centered n Saras' centered to see it. If they do not marry at the end of week, they will end up together for sure coz she will fall for him slowly but surely. May b they will help SaMud a lot in their troubled life too. Just hope Kumud wiull not flipflop again.
Dont worry about the ILZAAM. Ppl like that Mohan mom can say whatever they want. Desais know wats our Saras worth! N this is more important.
This time i am serious. She should b silenced by a kiss n then she will remember what to expect when she opens her mouth to say silly things!

Wow, dear ajj tou app topclass ja rahey hoo 😎

Edited by S_Ef - 11 years ago
-AditiS thumbnail

Hayeee! There is only Saras who can create such havoc to Kumud senses.
He is gentleness n tenderness personified n i love the way he always caresses her face n brushes her hair so gently n tenderly not to forget the look he gives.
My favourite part is the moment Kumud cupped his face! He looked like he got moksha ( liberation)
I am going to watch this scene again n again too

So true.. first time we saw kumud opening up like that.😊

but yaar i did not like the way it ended.. kumud was still looking hesitant when she left.. understandable but ek smile dekar jati to...
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jaanu!!! I want to give u chummi!!! ;-) thank you for these AMAAAZING PICs! N ur awesome post! Yaar kab Friday aayega n Kab I can break my SC vrath!!! All I wanna do is watch this scene! Rest is FF mode at its best!

Ab need kumud to atleast kiss saras on the forehead! CVs itana toh banta hai!!! Stop teasing us like this!!!!
omshreejaanu thumbnail
@Ad
U know wat i can understand her not when she repeats Kusum's dialogues to Saras but when she gets all confused.
We must not forget that Kusum is a very socially bound girl. She was always like that. Remember how upset she was after genda phool night. We went livid. She literally behave like Saras forced himself on her n even called it paap while Saras it was love making, their due n which was their most cherished night but later we did understand. She had crossed her limits n she was devastated n angry with herself not with Saras.
She is still married in the eyes of society. She doesnt care for that marriage. She had no rishta with that man. She is genuine when she says - Saras mera pyaar meri zindagi hain! N she has even told Saras yesterday - i am living for u only.
But Kumud knows her limit. She knows till she is not officially divorced there are certain things which would not go well down the society's throat. But still at a moment in time she just cant help it. She needs him, she needs his love, his tenderness, she needs him to tell that he loves her n is there! N when he does, she forgets society, the complications in her life n let go of herself in his arms but then reality comes slapping her on the face.
Yes she ran away after unleashing her love for him, But what dies she do next? Call him. N notice how she asked - n u? When saras said he was packing Danny's stuff for Dubai. She was relieved when he said he is not leaving her alone.
She freaked out when he is not around because she just cant help it. He is her oxygen cylinder.
This is why i find it so hard to blast her because she is so vulnerable these days.
All i know the more she will ask Saras to go away from her, the more she will see herself succumbing to him.