tryforceful thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

by no means pramad is ill or dying ...soon we all will know this...all this drama just to get sympathy rom court police and kumud

soon saras will find the truth as well but it will be too let then...kumud will be stuck in pramad house coz now kusum has to get married ...so she would not like to have more drama...and will keep quit of her misery...so basically saras kumud r into another whirl of misery ...thanks to society and shrewed pramad who used it in his favour .

even when pramad truth comes out still their will no way of kumud returning back...but she will also not give in to pramad advances so basically out of frustration he will attack saras or kumud and die himself

It would be awesome if it happened on Nov 28😉
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

by no means pramad is ill or dying ...soon we all will know this...all this drama just to get sympathy rom court police and kumud

soon saras will find the truth as well but it will be too let then...kumud will be stuck in pramad house coz now kusum has to get married ...so she would not like to have more drama...and will keep quit of her misery...so basically saras kumud r into another whirl of misery ...thanks to society and shrewed pramad who used it in his favour .

even when pramad truth comes out still their will no way of kumud returning back...but she will also not give in to pramad advances so basically out of frustration he will attack saras or kumud and die himself

Shana I too feel this Pramad is faking it. But I am waiting to see if he spills blood tomorrow. If he does n in front of judge n Kumud then he us indeed sick but if not then he us faking it!
Whatever he says has a hidden meaning that's the way he is! He did tell Saras- u will be the one to being Kumud to me n one day u will understand!!
Could b Saras will realize he us just faking it. Bribing a doc is no big deal for a guy like Aoramad who still has his dad as the passport to do whatever he wants!!
I am not upset with this Pramad track shana. He was never n will never b a menace to SAMUD N THEIR LOVE.
But I dread this kusum. Today I literally felt nauseous with Kumud telling her she will chose her, that kusum, always , if she has a choice. N then dugbaa is telling Saras don't let Kumud kill her happiness for others
I can see it coming. U know wat kalika told that Danny. Pester kusum till she doesn't blurt out the truth about the guy she loves. Then he won't need to tell anybody about kusum not being happy with the sagai.
What if that ullu Danny made her confess in front of all thinking that he was the one n everybody gets to know that she has the hots for Saras!!
N next we have engagement broken n Kumud pestering Saras to accept her sister as she is now stuck with this Pramad n not to wait for her!!
N a crying Kumud n pleading for her sis' happiness! Well Saraswatichandra will forget everything n accept her demands. N don't forget Kalimantan is trying her best to prevent Danny from telling Saras his feelings about kusum.
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pro-

Well well well... happi to b bak on SC forum and to commemt on youe posts.. had been busy fr a while now. Okay , as you said , this drama was so good that its gonna be tooo bad fr dem after they realise that divorce isn't given..! But still , since Kumud didn't get a divorce , she is blank now.. Saras was highly excited to see Kumud getting free now.. This means.. there's gonna (may or may not) be a twist in the tale by the 200th epi or later.. Either eay round , they both get dejected as well as look frward fr wats next to happen.!! :|

Hi Pro happy to see u around!! Long time no see indeed!
200 episode! When is it?? Wat twist can happen other than Saraswatichandra dumps everything n runs to his Kumud in get sassrey with a shocked Pramad telling him- wat a shameless guy u r Saras bhai! U will never stop loving another man's wife, won't u??😆
Or yes Saras gets to know that Pramad is faking illness n beats him up n breaks his bones n he ends up walking like a gangly giraffe all his life!!
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tryforceful

It would be awesome if it happened on Nov 28😉

What is it on 28 November??
Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

Jaanu, very much depressed. Only ray of hope is Dukba's words to our dikra.

Who won't b depressed yaar?? We r real n we have got attached to these reel characters n can relate to them so many times n without realizing we find ourselves too much involved n end up getting affected.
Let's c how next week shapes up!!

ShanUlas thumbnail
omi their is no question of saras kusum track until kumud is really broken...like widowed and all that...even if she decides to do what u say.she will do it only when she will be widow...so she will choose kusum over saras...

..but then saras to is their darling...yes he may agree too...but dugbaa will surely ask saras to find way...and the blow that will make him react opposite will be kumud and her sooni maang ...her pale face ...her fake smile and logo ke taane like girl killed her husband ...she is a fresh widow ...that keep her away from celebration and rasam...and on final day he will end bharo kumud maang saying my kumud is no apshagun..she is the shagun of my life :)....so basically card saras kusum ki shaadi ka chapega ...par shaadi saras kumud ki hogi ....beta wait and watch we will get samud for sure ...kusum will be a problem.yes ,,,,,,but saras kusum marriage wont happen ...coz that will make it ekta kapoor thing ...soemthing spere will never do ...after all they r difeerent from ekta u see ...rolf
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzzling

Jaanu today I am feeling terrible just like u. Do I know when I felt the same. When Saras was leaving kumud on KC. I had the same uneasiness.
Why do I feel Kumud will go away asking Saras to stay right there?
Why do I feel Saras will not listen and go with her and upset Kumud more than de-stress her?
Why do I feel that when things will sort out, Kumud will find out about kussum's infatuation and things will again go back to square one or should I say get more complicated never to set right again?
Am I ready for this till the last episode to see SaMud united finally?
I am afraid I am not.

I know!! But don't worry SaMud will have their share of happiness not at the end of the show bug before that. If these people can't come up with ideas on how to run the show with SaMud reunion, we will give them. 😉
U said it Saras is not listening to Kumud n is going with her. This is good news. No need to go into depression like this Dazz. We'll feel better tomorrow.😃
tryforceful thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

What is it on 28 November??

200th episode! Well wishful thinking, of course
omshreejaanu thumbnail

omi their is no question of saras kusum track until kumud is really broken...like widowed and all that...even if she decides to do what u say.she will do it only when she will be widow...so she will choose kusum over saras...

Yes I agree with this! So only when this shrewd fox dies that we have kusum bouncing like a Ping pong. Point hain!!

..but then saras to is their darling...yes he may agree too...but dugbaa will surely ask saras to find way...and the blow that will make him react opposite will be kumud and her sooni maang ...her pale face ...her fake smile and logo ke taane like girl killed her husband ...she is a fresh widow ...that keep her away from celebration and rasam...and on final day he will end bharo kumud maang saying my kumud is no apshagun..she is the shagun of my life :)....so basically card saras kusum ki shaadi ka chapega ...par shaadi saras kumud ki hogi ....beta wait and watch we will get samud for sure ...kusum will be a problem.yes ,,,,,,but saras kusum marriage wont happen ...coz that will make it ekta kapoor thing ...soemthing spere will never do ...after all they r difeerent from ekta u see ...rolf

Oh sphere is different!! Really?😆 Ur soap records r more important than me so I trust u here again!!
U know wat? I can't fathom how this kusum will agree to marry Saras. Gosh wat drama will we witness on that day!!
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tryforceful

200th episode! Well wishful thinking, of course

N it is on Thursday!! Many things can happen on SC LAND in four days. I riot for Pramad pol kholing n Saras Bhai beating him up .
Because this dude is dying after another 50 episodes according to me.
Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago