14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
btw lindz i think seperation track is on the way😉
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sjj23

btw lindz i think seperation track is on the way😉

not distance separation but they will suffer under the same roof 😃 saras will royally avoid kumud and kumud will try to pacify him but something big will happen for that pra, saras will say something too bad then kumud will get upset , time for saras to pacify his wife 😆

i guess, no distance separation but everything will happen under the same roof, in fact i want it 😃 no distance separation please 😳
sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

not distance separation but they will suffer under the same roof 😃 saras will royally avoid kumud and kumud will try to pacify him but something big will happen for that pra, saras will say something too bad then kumud will get upset , time for saras to pacify his wife 😆

i guess, no distance separation but everything will happen under the same roof, in fact i want it 😃 no distance separation please 😳

hmmm lindz the track seems to be interseting if cvs handle this very well
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjj23

hmmm lindz the track seems to be interseting if cvs handle this very well

new writer seems to be very much promising and knows how to handle things, hope for the best.
Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yup lindz darling!!!!
New on loc is omg type!!!
Simba create a separate post on this yaar!!
N vote again!!!
_OrChiD_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cornia_JenAm

Yup lindz darling!!!!
New on loc is omg type!!!
Simba create a separate post on this yaar!!
N vote again!!!

hi 🤗
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
sadia Mumbai is OMG, everything is OMG type, yesterdays episode was also OMG type 😆
Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
Hiii my lindz
R u ok now? Fever gone?
Man new on loc giving me shivers!! Omg
Sadia_JenAm thumbnail
Yes lindz true...
Yestrday's epi it was our omg jenam everywhere!!
I loooved it!
Hopefully story moves frwrd!!
Kuch kuch ho raha hai i guess...y jenam popping out thru samud inmumbai!!