12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i want SAMUD MEETING
and that pramads family introsuction was boring
and EHSAAS PART as always awesome
and loved kumud preparing food for PATI DEV SARAS
wa kumud
u yourself go and serve him ...😳
and when she was standing @ the door i was just like LOOOKKK KUMUD TURN KUMUD...

omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

She was Sejal the bogus actress who used to get sweet pain in her belly thinking of her sash an n new home 😆
I remember her talks!! well let's c if she changes Pramad or Pramad changes her!!

-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well I'd like to specify one more point in tdays epi.. Her mother in law was saying thet she had found SOME SPARK in kumuds face that would change h ess r son and blah blah.. I just felt FU*IN CRAZY that , y do all the ppl in SC, find that damn SPAK thing only in KUMUD to CHANGE their SON's.. Its INSANE..! And its equally Very Very SILLY too.. the CVS are think the viewers to be fools or what..

Anyway , it was a nice post , and that LADY , Pramaads sis , she's too gud for her character , PERFECT.!
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pro-

Well I'd like to specify one more point in tdays epi.. Her mother in law was saying thet she had found SOME SPARK in kumuds face that would change h ess r son and blah blah.. I just felt FU*IN CRAZY that , y do all the ppl in SC, find that damn SPAK thing only in KUMUD to CHANGE their SON's.. Its INSANE..! And its equally Very Very SILLY too.. the CVS are think the viewers to be fools or what..

Anyway , it was a nice post , and that LADY , Pramaads sis , she's too gud for her character , PERFECT.!

Many times i've noticed that CVs tend to overdo too often.
Sometimes I feel like I am watching a show in the 80's. I think they t really getting confused. They first said it was a modern version n wat I am watching these days r everything but a modern one.
Even Jenny was saying in an interview that probably she won't really relate to Kumud in future!!
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: dasan.divya

i want SAMUD MEETING
and that pramads family introsuction was boring
and EHSAAS PART as always awesome
and loved kumud preparing food for PATI DEV SARAS
wa kumud
u yourself go and serve him ...😳
and when she was standing @ the door i was just like LOOOKKK KUMUD TURN KUMUD...

I think the face off is happening on Wednesday!! Tomoro Pramad drama will go full swing!! Then that Murq cook will take the food to Saras but he will get the ehsaas that it was just like kumud's ke haathon ka khana 😳 typical scene 😆 n we will b like hayeee!! 😆
ShanUlas thumbnail
wow really that pramad has Gumaan i mean kanika se affair...lol omi lok i prayed and said let gumaan have a solid afaire with a woamn like guman ...and here comes Kanika

God Saras mom payal is really manhoos look it brought saras mom/s luck to kumud...matlab...kumud will bear all pains just the way saras mom had to go through...all because of other woman in their husband life.

for saras mom saras father was the reason and here pramad ... and to some extent he himself he himself ...well indirectly ...but hai to na !!!

now sure saras will first see silently the plight of kumud but eventually retaliate hard ...

.now God save Kumud and her sasural from kahar of Saraswatichandra ,... the man who had enough of female mistreatment of people around...first mother and now his own beloved !!!
hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want the not-seeing-each other to drag a bit more 😆 but so far SC have been a fast moving show and my wish won't be fulfilled

I love the Pramad guy for being bad, but I dnt like doosri aurat, Kanika

I think I'm gonna love 'so close yet so far' phase in the show

PS. Jaanu, lovely post 😊
SimSimmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I kinda enjoyed the episode. Pramad throwing the pillow at Kumud😭 I hate the guy😡 And Kanika ( I remember her from Pratigya, was a badass husband stealer) 😡 Overall an average episode for me👍🏼
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

wow really that pramad has Gumaan i mean kanika se affair...lol omi lok i prayed and said let gumaan have a solid afaire with a woamn like guman ...and here comes Kanika

God Saras mom payal is really manhoos look it brought saras mom/s luck to kumud...matlab...kumud will bear all pains just the way saras mom had to go through...all because of other woman in their husband life.

for saras mom saras father was the reason and here pramad ... and to some extent he himself he himself ...well indirectly ...but hai to na !!!

now sure saras will first see silently the plight of kumud but eventually retaliate hard ...

.now God save Kumud and her sasural from kahar of Saraswatichandra ,... the man who had enough of female mistreatment of people around...first mother and now his own beloved !!!

Shana Bhagwan ne tumhari sun li!! 😆 here comes Gumaan the younger version!! That Pramad looks very creepy to me!! Kya boring face hain!!
The SC I watched yesterday was so predictable n I can see Kumud turning the typical SP BAHU. I understood it by watching her hairdo 😆 suddenly she has has turned some years older!!
I think Saras n Kumud won't meet so early!! He will get better n job there n then find out who is the bahu!! N as u say he'll bear it all silently but then...Pramad ka Khair nahin!! 😛
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramkideewani23

<font color="#660033" size="3">I kinda enjoyed the episode. Pramad throwing the pillow at Kumud😭I hate the guy😡And Kanika ( I remember her from Pratigya, was a badass husband stealer)😡Overall an average episode for me👍🏼</font>

Yes I know the actress too. She is good in stealing hubby!! 😆 n to b honest I don't mind. Hope SLB make them elope n Kumud is left alone!!
For once I didn't enjoy the epi because for me SC has turned a family drama as from Monday!! Hah new era indeed!!