New exclusive interview with Guman Vayas!!

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
This week Telly Dhong Dhong has come with an interview of Mrs. Guman Vayas from Saraswatichandra where she is portraying a prestigious role.Recently we have gone to meet with her in SC set n this is the part of our conversation with Guman.

Reporter:Hallow Guman Ji.
Guman:
Hi.

Reporter: For which segment u r taking your preparation?
Guman: Well, as u know my son's engagement ceremony is knocking at the door so, i m preparing to make me more beautiful n gorgeous than bride as u know she is my most foe at present but moron make-up man in last 6 hours is experiencing on my eyes but any kind of eye shadow is not looked good on my eyes!! Besides my whole face's make- up is still pending!!
( at this time guman shouted on make-up man" shut up" don't use it n hearing it poor reporter became aware about asking question)
Reporter:Where is your elder sister now? She is quite invisible from serial now a days?
Guman:Actually she felt disgusting with large joint family in ratnanagar hence i have sent her to Uganda for directing my personal Ass's zoo there...n u know all; my favorite animal is ass..
this segment will telecast so soon.
Reporter:Fans call you as sexy mom n witch Guman..which name makes your most glad?
Guman:(smirk as like as witch
) Definitely to hear witch is very prestigious for me even when i go to shop fans run toward to me saying " pakrao wich ko"..vo log mujhai pakranai kai liya a ti hai or mai doaur kai bhug jati hu n enter in my car!! Ohh its so amazing to feel.

Reporter: As we know u takes headache pretend for stopping Saras so as to he doesn't come close to Kumud!! Is there any plan of cvs to make novelty in your pretending issue?
Guman:Very good question..u all know i m doing a challenging role in SC..hence, cvs has been experiencing for 2 months changing in this matter..may be soon u all will see me to do pretending of epilepsy..1st i will jump then faint..it was really boring to me all times doing headache acting now i m so excited with this new avatar.

Reporter: SC is suffering with low TRP rate..is there any plan of cvs for flourishing TRP rate?
Guman:Ya cvs have changed already in story line..as u know all i m doing a very much prestigious role in SC so,in next viewers will get the flash back of luv triangle track among me-LM-dugba with a very hot n sensual scene amidst me n LN in cow- dung..cow dung scene will be so cute..can't divulge more..u all will get enjoyment watching real episode.

Reporter:have u any memorable incidence with this show which makes u spellboud ?
Guman: hai na bahut hai..among of them..there was a shoot on road...abruptly i saw a buffalo was running toward me..i started running, buffalo also ran with double spreed behind me..ab mai kaya karu!! by a jump i had escaped behind a bush n after 12 hours i came out from bush.it was the most adventurous experience in my life..Spot boys took my pic also in that situation..they said i was jumping as like as frog..when i remember this compliment i feel spellbound in my inner..n i thought how much animals r also luv me!!

See my picture..Guman showed her frog jumping pic to reporter after seeing pic reporter said, sorry mam!! u wore red saree that why buffalo became mad n ran toward to you!!
Guman started to show her nose blowing up face to our reporter..Thank God there was come a call from director saheb!!

Thanks u all to read my lamba wala bogus post!😳

Edited by nabiii - 12 years ago

hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣
Hilarious one Nabi

I wish the bull kick Guman out of Ratnagiri

bull fight smiley photo: Spain Bull Fight Bullfight Spanish Soccer World Cup Team Teams smiley smilie smileys smilies icon icons emoticon emoticons animated animation animations gif gifs bull_fight_2.gif
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
omggg ths is so hilarious...isi baat pe gooman aunty ki new pic dekhlo...🤣">
Edited by Anki_KJSG - 12 years ago
isabellabrum127 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: hunnybunch

🤣🤣

Hilarious one Nabi

I wish the bull kick Guman out of Ratnagiri

bull fight smiley photo: Spain Bull Fight Bullfight Spanish Soccer World Cup Team Teams smiley smilie smileys smilies icon icons emoticon emoticons animated animation animations gif gifs bull_fight_2.gif

OMG..hun your emos..kaha sai mili..mujhai link do!!😳
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

omggg ths is so hilarious...isi baat pe gooman aunty ki new pic dekhlo...🤣">

hahahaha..ye ulti wali pic kaab kitch cha unono nai!!šŸ˜†
ILTHBEB thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy_indy-KD

šŸ˜† šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

TheMogambo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Edited by lakhy - 12 years ago
hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nabiii

OMG..hun your emos..kaha sai mili..mujhai link do!!😳

Google uncle se poochlo woh dhenge
I'm on the phone now Nabi šŸ˜†
Edited by hunnybunch - 12 years ago
Saru... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i Loved it .😳.hilarious nabii..šŸ˜†tumna chupa rustum ho..šŸ˜‰ek se badkar ek postsšŸ‘ hai..