Ek aandhi chali jazbaat ki

Do dilon me halchal macha gayee

Duji aandhi rasmon riwazoon ki

Maryada ki mitti ka dher bana gayee

Kya hoga in do masoom dilon ka anjaam

Duniya tod degi dil inke

Ya is rishte ko mil jaayega ik naam?

kya shaiyri hei madamji,wah wah wah wah!!👏
i cudnot agree wid u more,m speechless..d whole episode was jst mindblowing,samud romance,the family drama,guman's dialogues, n the last scene their confrontation
👏👏👏👏
10/10,samud 10/10,guman 10/10..
btw i kinda like guman's this dialogue"mardo ko jaise bahkne ki shrap mili hei aur aurto ko mariyada ki bardan" actually its d truth..n sumwat i felt Saras lost his selfcontrol today for a sec..

Not just he, they both, she was also so ... Ahm affected by him!

And Guman Vidya confrontation - Vidya was HOT in that scene!
kaadal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arshicritic

True, so true. His journey has been very visible, and today he verbalized it straight and clear, to her.

Strange isn't it, she fell in love even before she met him, was rejected and then bottled up her feelings

for him

He did not believe himself capable of love, came here out of guilt only, but increasingly became

fascinated by her and learned to accept his love

She who was always open about her feelings is denying them, and he who always kept his emotions

Locked up, is acknowledging them so clearly

Every time she pushes him away, he is drawn closer to her

I think she bottled up her feelings so as not to get hurt since he keeps on saying he is not ready for a relationship, so on what basis will she show her feelings to him. She has to stay away from him so as not to get burnt. I actually feel bad for her, he is getting physically close to her and she is affected by it but can't accept it since he doesn't commit to his love. For a girl to step beyond the limits would be going against her family and here mainly VC. She is trying hard to be the good daughter her dad trusts and he is not letting it easy for her.
Jammy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Its all out in the open now. Neither can Kumud hide from it nor can Saras! I loved him for saying that!

Such intensity. Such chemistry. Such dialogues!

Do chaar kadam pe hum the, do chaar kadam pe tum the!

I absolutely loved the aandhi scene for the sole reason, Kumud.
She was apprehensive at first. Then she caved in, allowed herself to feel the touch of Saras. She stopped right in time. I am loving this.

Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kaadal

I think she bottled up her feelings so as not to get hurt since he keeps on saying he is not ready for a relationship, so on what basis will she show her feelings to him. She has to stay away from him so as not to get burnt. I actually feel bad for her, he is getting physically close to her and she is affected by it but can't accept it since he doesn't commit to his love. For a girl to step beyond the limits would be going against her family and here mainly VC. She is trying hard to be the good daughter her dad trusts and he is not letting it easy for her.

You are absolutely right. She will not settle for anything less, and he hasn't still let her know what he feels for his is more than attraction

Kuch to hai, is not enough for her, when their relationship is under the scanner.
kaadal thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshicritic

You are absolutely right. She will not settle for anything less, and he hasn't still let her know what he feels for his is more than attraction

Kuch to hai, is not enough for her, when their relationship is under the scanner.

Ok Arshi, abh mein phir se jaake uss toofan ko deklu, abhi thoda mind clear hogaya hai lekin itna ajeeb rishtha dekha nahi aaj tak. Inke kashma kash mein hum phas gaye 😉
hotdogg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaadal

Ok Arshi, abh mein phir se jaake uss toofan ko deklu, abhi thoda mind clear hogaya hai lekin itna ajeeb rishtha dekha nahi aaj tak. Inke kashma kash mein hum phas gaye 😉

This is turning out to be a super long but quite interesting post. But I guess we need all the inputs.

Just saw the episode again. @ kaadal ..Got your point of view. While he does not know what the bond is yet, he is now finally aware that it is there and it is real. He is laying it out to her too. He says that he has time and again indicated to her that if he was asked to stay back again, he won't be able to leave. He is also asking her that then why does she prevent him from leaving if she thinks there's no hope of a relationship.

I guess both are in a sort of pre-awareness phase (gosh that sounds too technical), the phase where you are only just aware of a 'different', fragile but very real ink with only one special person, basis which all of us just take a blind leap of faith into developing something called 'love' for the special person.

The movement into 'love' is always a blind leap of faith from the pre-awareness phase (that's the technical word again, but can't describe it otherwise)...there are no data points just your gut...you just 'know' you need to take the chance and you step off the ledge...and start 'loving' someone...This is entirely mental...the 'harder' aspects of love like 'yeah I love him / her', expressing your love, commitment etc. come only after you have made the decision to make the leap from pure gut to 'man I want to love him / her because there is something between us'...

Please forgive if it was too windy in an already long post...but I guess we have nailed it,,,

So yes, it is the penultimate round...we still need a proper I LOVE YOU round after these two 'dobas' take their own leap of faiths...

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotdogg

This is turning out to be a super long but quite interesting post. But I guess we need all the inputs.

Just saw the episode again. @ kaadal ..Got your point of view. While he does not know what the bond is yet, he is now finally aware that it is there and it is real. He is laying it out to her too. He says that he has time and again indicated to her that if he was asked to stay back again, he won't be able to leave. He is also asking her that then why does she prevent him from leaving if she thinks there's no hope of a relationship.

I guess both are in a sort of pre-awareness phase (gosh that sounds too technical), the phase where you are only just aware of a 'different', fragile but very real ink with only one special person, basis which all of us just take a blind leap of faith into developing something called 'love' for the special person.

The movement into 'love' is always a blind leap of faith from the pre-awareness phase (that's the technical word again, but can't describe it otherwise)...there are no data points just your gut...you just 'know' you need to take the chance and you step off the ledge...and start 'loving' someone...This is entirely mental...the 'harder' aspects of love like 'yeah I love him / her', expressing your love, commitment etc. come only after you have made the decision to make the leap from pure gut to 'man I want to love him / her because there is something between us'...

Please forgive if it was too windy in an already long post...but I guess we have nailed it,,,

So yes, it is the penultimate round...we still need a proper I LOVE YOU round after these two 'dobas' take their own leap of faiths...

Wow, beautifully said.

He has been moving towards her for the last couple of days, and she has been pushing him away

Today, he did the same with words. Took the first step towards her, her reaction is o be seen
samarthasanjay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i'm soo proud to be their fan 😊 the way they excepted each other in tufan scene and saras concern for kumud was soo genuine and not much gisa pita typical staring scene, that we normally see. oh man i am officially in love with Gautam Rode❤️ also aaj to Gumman auntie ki bolti bhand ho gayi👍🏼 . wanna see more episode like this x
Edited by samarthasanjay - 12 years ago
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarthasanjay

i'm soo proud to be their fan 😊 the way they excepted each other in tufan scene and saras concern for kumud was soo genuine and not much gisa pita typical staring scene, that we normally see. oh man i am officially in love with Gautam Rode❤️ also aaj to Gumman auntie ki bolti bhand ho gayi👍🏼 . wanna see more episode like this x

Ya, it was a super duper episode,
kaadal thumbnail

Originally posted by: hotdogg

Just saw your comment now, quite interesting conversation today. Yeah looks like we have almost summarised the thoughts. I agree on the technical terms, they need to go to each phase step by step but seeing them I feel something strong should happen which shakes the foundation itself for them to confess since both are stubborn. A bit twisty way but hopefully will be there in the end. Now it's final bye from me today, will catch up if possible in weekend or see you on Mon.