vish.naren thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shana0127

our saras and kumud are mid blowing

am already on love with SaKu

Thanks Shana for sharing your opinion, yeah we all are following them!! lets wait n watch ...!!😳
vish.naren thumbnail

thanks dear..!!😳
vish.naren thumbnail

Originally posted by: udnis

nice one bhai...analyzed well with ur trademark style... 👍🏼

glad you liked it...!! 😳 trade mark? never thought I maintained such a thing..!😉😆
vish.naren thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaiya14

lovely post. . .awesome picture. .

thanks Sumaiya...!!😳 glad you liked them...!!😊
Anu_4_U thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
What amazing pictures...
thanks a lot.

Kumud looks so beautiful -

so does Saras look handsome...
.SalmanDeewani. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nice post with nyshh pics ! :D Starting is awesome ! Loved evry bit.. Waiting to see their first meeting now ! :D

Jenny was looking beautiful as a gujju girl ! :D
And Gautam was looking smoking Hot ! ☺️
vish.naren thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_4_U

What amazing pictures...

thanks a lot.

Kumud looks so beautiful -

so does Saras look handsome...

thanks Anu, glad you liked my choice of pics...!!😳

yeah they are just stealing our hearts in 1st episode..! i'm hoping for more...!!
vish.naren thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooja_Ch

Nice post with nyshh pics ! :D Starting is awesome ! Loved evry bit.. Waiting to see their first meeting now ! :D

Jenny was looking beautiful as a gujju girl ! :D
And Gautam was looking smoking Hot ! ☺️

haayee haayee Pooja, you are blushing to the core...!!😉😆 LOL , no wonder Gautam has revealed too much to catch your breath for more than a min..!!😛😳😆

yeah! show have made a good start⭐️, and of course waiting for that meeting, and yeah! the cast is just awesome...!!😳

smoking? or sizzling? or something more...!!! 😉 huh 😳

glad n thanks, you shared so much here...!!😊 glad my post made you drool as u wish..!!
.SalmanDeewani. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: wish.naren

haayee haayee Pooja, you are blushing to the core...!!😉😆 LOL , no wonder Gautam has revealed too much to catch your breath for more than a min..!!😛😳😆

yeah! show have made a good start⭐️, and of course waiting for that meeting, and yeah! the cast is just awesome...!!😳

smoking? or sizzling? or something more...!!! 😉 huh 😳

glad n thanks, you shared so much here...!!😊 glad my post made you drool as u wish..!!

Haha ! He has body to show off and to make us blush ! 😛😆
Agree cast is awesome ! 😃 Mah Jenny was looking adorable ! :D Being a girl i love drooling over Jenny.. LOL ! KumudSundari ! She is really a sundari ! Aint she ?😳

Well all in all .. He was looking awesome.. ! :D

vish.naren thumbnail
of course, I never thought Jenni would suit in such a normal Avatar, but yeah! she is adorable as a Indian lady, with s homely but yet carrying a light in heart and deeds...!!

and of course, Gautam is the eligible one, and yeah you guys have all notion to drool...!! 😛 I'm sure u all tortured him by Googling for his pics...!! Just enjoy...!!👍🏼