Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dramagirl123

Ohhh poor you looks like you won't be getting your wish 😭 that old man is the one that can get TRPS so what can they do now😆

ufff poor cry baby is failed to get trps 😭
shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
every one knows at last the track vl b focused on gunjan who vl bash cvs n who vl thank .every one know.yeah 0.7 ka nahi 2.6 ka sawaal h
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
By bringing in Kabir to help Gunjan, they are implicating to me that :
1) They cannot count on Gunjan's smartness anymore ?????
2) They are trying to mess up both tracks ????

I feel that Gunjan's smartness is enough to bring the culprits to justice...why do they need Kabir to help her...it's almost like a limitation to what Gunjan is capable of
Both tracks have tremendous potential...why the need to mix them together 😡 😡...are they running out of ideas ???? Or is this another way to ruin the RaBir track as well by focussing on something else ???? 😡

Edited by eshasrk - 11 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Eris-

old man is getting the young hottie out of jail kya ?? why man 🤓

yes that s the reason na 😆

Why kabir is now required to get help ? smarty gunjan could have solved it yar 🤣

Kabir ki jarurat pad gai mayan ki story solve karne k liye 🤣
Kikidramagirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalluuu

every one knows at last the track vl b focused on gunjan who vl bash cvs n who vl thank .every one know.yeah 0.7 ka nahi 2.6 ka sawaal h

from where did you get this information again???😳
if this was so called gunjan's track why get "old man's" help..she could do all by herself na 😳
Edited by dramagirl123 - 11 years ago
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
oh please CVs are not giving us money that we will sing their bhajans

if we are not satisfied we have equal rights to bash them

Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: dramagirl123

from where did you get this information again???😳
if this was so called gunjan's track why get "old man's" help..she could do all by herself na 😳

champa ka totka is not giving trps. 😆
-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
^^ uuf trp s aise slip hui they had no choice to get a prallel track and then promote them like crazy everywhere .. articles , social networking sites, off screen segments ..
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

By bringing in Kabir to help Gunjan, they are implicating to me that :
1) They cannot count on Gunjan's smartness anymore ?????
2) They are trying to mess up both tracks ????

I feel that Gunjan's smartness is enough to bring the culprits to justice...why do they need Kabir to help her...it's almost like a limitation to what Gunjan is capable of
Both tracks have tremendous potential...why the need to mix them together 😡 😡...are they running out of ideas ???? Or is this another way to ruin the RaBir track as well by focussing on something else ???? 😡

hmm so mayan is not giving them trps now lost magnetic field 😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Eris-

^^ uuf trp s aise slip hui they had no choice to get a prallel track and then promote them like crazy everywhere .. articles , social networking sites, off screen segments ..

Everywhere RaBir is getting lime light now who is on focus in real that is prominent by these tricks 😉