13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
gunjan is the main lead...
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: happygirl123

On the contrary for me the montage is the same one with Gunjan and Rachana

For me also the montage has changed .. it is Mayan hug in that promo only .. no rachna at all
HashiBoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalluuu

gunjan is the main lead...

Correction : GUNJAN AND RACHNA both are main leads
Meriam25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
even i had that doubt...de CVs have made this official after 1 yr though we knew it from de beginin
happygirl123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I meant that when I watched the episode the montage was still the same with Gunjan and Rachana

brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😕😕
Realization strikes late and bites hard😕

It was heading that way totally immedeatly after the hockey match( the only main track rachna had)

Then every track was for Gunjan including handling Vihaan too😕 rachna is just a filler in the series just like chaaya😕

This discussion about Gunjan & Mayank taking centre stage and rachna being pushed to the corner was spoken so loud 😕. Just don't want to go there anymore😕

Rachna fans are cheated royally by her track being changed to suit the Mayan track and her male leads being swapped for the same😕

Am not criticizing any group of fans or the characters. This injustice started way back in November which progressed to this level where rachna is out of the montage

This is nothing personal but only my sincere opinion about the facts I know.
This is really dis heartening😕

872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

😕😕

Realization strikes late and bites hard😕

It was heading that way totally immedeatly after the hockey match( the only main track rachna had)

Then every track was for Gunjan including handling Vihaan too😕 rachna is just a filler in the series just like chaaya😕

This discussion about Gunjan & Mayank taking centre stage and rachna being pushed to the corner was spoken so loud 😕. Just don't want to go there anymore😕

Rachna fans are cheated royally by her track being changed to suit the Mayan track and her male leads being swapped for the same😕

Am not criticizing any group of fans or the characters. This injustice started way back in November which progressed to this level where rachna is out of the montage

This is nothing personal but only my sincere opinion about the facts I know.
This is really dis heartening😕

this is called zor ka jhatka zor se laga.🥱 but i am now out of show now.. not worth watching for me.. when I was on show i watched repeat on net also skipping mayan and gunjan scenes all time ab to vina bhi nahi to kya dekhu? ssm drama and mayan.. spare me🥱
HashiBoo thumbnail
🤢🤢🤢

Originally posted by: smruti1981

this is called zor ka jhatka zor se laga.🥱 but i am now out of show now.. not worth watching for me.. when I was on show i watched repeat on net also skipping mayan and gunjan scenes all time ab to vina bhi nahi to kya dekhu? ssm drama and mayan.. spare me🥱

But you all are going to miss Mayan most awaited SR 👎🏼🤢
872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hashii

🤢🤢🤢

But you all are going to miss Mayan most awaited SR 👎🏼🤢

I liked SR of BALH most.. even their kiss was so hottt... I did not feel hotness like that for mayan even if at that time I was not irritated with this couple when i was watching show on tv ...

so let us see how they develop SR track though it s now out of my interest..

for me now even not necessary to watch the show. promo is enough to tell about it for me
Edited by smruti1981 - 12 years ago
poorvab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey many shows change the montage acc to the current storyline , that doesn't mean the rest of the lead characters r not the leads now!

sslk will always be rachna n gunjans story!!