Dharini Thumbnail
Dharini

16 years ago

Rajan Shahi's blog where????????

sorry if this was already posted but cant find it anywhere so can some1 pls tell me where do i find Rajan Shahi's blog on IF to ask him questions

Expand ▼
talkativetaurus Thumbnail
talkativetaurus

16 years ago

Tit for Tat - Lets get back 2 Kaushi!

Its been a while we all have been arguing for RagVir track and not happy with Saalekh. But what i think is that we are all Bidaains and we shud...

Expand ▼
blueash Thumbnail
blueash

16 years ago

Fav jodi

there shud not b multiple voting...plzz chng

Expand ▼
ASRdeewani Thumbnail
ASRdeewani

16 years ago

preview- 24th april 09 :)

24 April 2009: Shlok patiently answers its leading on to final part of therapy, where he will make Alekh go back to that part of memory which

Expand ▼
Pyaar-Ki-Chahat Thumbnail
Pyaar-Ki-Chahat

16 years ago

Alekh...Police....Murder = Dadaji

Please forgive me in advance... if this topic was already started! My inner feelings telling me that Alekh must have seen his Dadaji's death

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

RaagVir, why no privacy?

Hi friends, I liked a lots today episode and even that Aalekh heard about RaagVir's conversation, but it's truely the limit, Rajan says

Expand ▼
hello75 Thumbnail
hello75

16 years ago

sbb bidai ragvir

enjoy http://www.bhejacity.com/tvs/mediafzsh.php?l=59062330712fd262// Mod if it's not allowed please closeit. Edited by hello75 -

Expand ▼
unnati72003 Thumbnail
unnati72003

16 years ago

22nd April 09 Updt: Alekh Joins Office!!

22nd April 2009 Bidaai-Written Update The episode begins with Ragini talking with Ranvir on the phone….she tells him to come home early

Expand ▼
SandDune Thumbnail
SandDune

16 years ago

Future episode of Bidai

The story line will be drifted towards Cr.Shlok, Shlok will hold high importance

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

The Handsome Aalekh

o it was a dream come true seeing Aalekh in suit and tie and dressed to go to office and then seeing him in the office. He was looking so...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

Ranveer saying to Raagini? =))

Hi friends, Marks my words, yeh din door nahi hai, jab Ranveer will be saying to Raagini main tumse kuch nahi bolunga, b haiyaa sun lenge

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

Crazy Bidaai Chat Room # 1

Guys i saw there is no Bidaai Chat room HUh why not So i made this topic here you can chat of any topic and non Bidaai stuff I wil make good

Expand ▼
Lovenarbhi Thumbnail
Lovenarbhi

16 years ago

We want Ranvir Ragini track Back

This is a plea to Ranveer and Ragini fans. I feel that at least we should see some light moments between Ranveer and Ragini just to show that

Expand ▼
.shona. Thumbnail
.shona.

16 years ago

dear dear, plz just sit bak and chill ;]

ohhh emmm geee.....nowadayz this forum is giving me headaches to be honest..wats wrong with u ppl? we all love the 4 sweethearts (saalekh ragvir)...

Expand ▼
ranii.sharma Thumbnail
ranii.sharma

16 years ago

How Many Of You Guys Are Excited??

For Alekhs recovery?? I mean as soon as alekh gets better (that is IF he remembers his past as being "iil" and sadhna) they will prob. start

Expand ▼
SaniaKaSidShukl Thumbnail
SaniaKaSidShukl

16 years ago

RagVir were So Cute..i loved the epi:-))))

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh after a longg timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY i saw Ranvir ka wohi dewanapann i mean they wayy he was

Expand ▼
Poodass Thumbnail
Poodass

16 years ago

I love Sadna N Alekh

They are soooooooooo Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Perfect for each Other They're milltion in One Every scene of them Makes me goes..heart beeping They...

Expand ▼
*queenme* Thumbnail
*queenme*

16 years ago

u guys have to understand...

hey everyone.. i just couldnt help but notice all the topics about wishing that the ranvir-ragini track was back..... but u guys have to

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

TRP's April 21, 2009 - Bidaai @ 2

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (April 21, 2009) : NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) C S4+ (1) Star Plus 2130-2200 - Yeh Rishta (2) Star Plus

Expand ▼
Omshanti1111 Thumbnail
Omshanti1111

16 years ago

That old lady...

Do you remember the old lady who advised Sadhna to wash herself after she spilled drinks on her suit and then she went out to the out house and...

Expand ▼
KinshukLuvsDina Thumbnail
KinshukLuvsDina

16 years ago

mashallah donoo jodiss..

awwww..awwwwwwww..awwwwww dat is wat ave been doingg since last half an hourr.. my alekhG. ranvirG.sadhna n ragini vasu indrajit navin neeu...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

Shloks Style - Aalekh's Treatment

I love the way how Shlok is handling Aalekh's treatment. Any other psychiatrist would have done it in an office and maybe that way Aalekh would

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

16 years ago

Shlok's priorities

I wonder what should be Shlok's priorities in treating Aalekh. He has managed to get rid of Aalekh fear of roses. Now what should be next thing....

Expand ▼
remosalsa Thumbnail
remosalsa

16 years ago

has anyone noticed of choti ma?

may be the real culprit is choti ma.. as when they were showing flashback of diwali scenes..in that scene choti ma was wearing her pallu on...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

I am disappointed :-(

Hi guys, I am totally surprised, a full episode on only Saalekh, they gave RaagVir only a very short scene, totally disappointed, why they r...

Expand ▼
SHROME Thumbnail
SHROME

16 years ago

Nani ROCKED!!!

Loved the way she told Kaushi to stay out of Ragini's matter and let Ragini decide what to do... This should teach Kaushi... I hope

Expand ▼
LegolasGondolin Thumbnail
LegolasGondolin

16 years ago

new promo

sadhna aalekh are in the car they are returning from aalekh's school.aalekh is asleap with his head resting on sadi' shoulders. . and they show...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

Parul: Gauhar is better, but God's with me

Parul: Gauhar is better, but God's with me It was a choice between rivals Parul Chauhan and Gauhar Khan during Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 's last

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

About Raagini and Avni.......

Hi friends, I think Raagini is doubting Avni, don't u think so?......... Edited by farislove - 2009-04-21T14:18:43Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".