Tit for Tat - Lets get back 2 Kaushi!

talkativetaurus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its been a while we all have been arguing for RagVir track and not happy with Saalekh.
But what i think is that we are all Bidaains and we shud be happy and loyal with the show.
We shud be somehow try and learn to become happy with what the creatives are offering us.
Secondly, after yesterday's epi i was so surprised to see that RagVir scene was shown. It was deffo due to our reqs. This shows the creatives care for us. They want us to enjoy the show. But still we are unsatisfied with what little we get. RagVir have got many privacies. And Saalekh interfering is understood bcos Aalekh is learning from RagVir. So such scenes are necessary. Well saying this was not my intention but i had to cos i have really seen such a drastic change in the face of the forum after Aalekh's track is on.

Let me take u to the main point. I think instead of arguing on RagVir and Saalekh we were better off with Kaushalya.
Today, Naniji explained her not to interfere in Ragi's life but still she was not happy with what naniji said. It was seen from her face when mamaji came. So i did like to say to Kaushi that if u dont listen to ur mother, ur daughter wont listen to you as well. And ur mother is saying u the right thing, still u cant listen to her then why wud u daughter accept what u say when its totally wrong and waste.

This is what we call Tit For Tat!

Do u guys agree to me ?

I m posting after a long time, so forgive me for my long post and pls dont talk on RR/SA over here.

Thanks xX

-Twixiepop- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks a trillion for opening this topic..such a nice change..haan tho kaushi...i gave up on her long back..waste of time...she's one more irritating than vasu...uff!!😡
p@ras thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yes kaushi is getting her due by malti...kaushi behaves badly with sadi but here malti is making use of her and making her a maid..she fully deserves it

^ lol really .... kaushi acts so kind to her .... all bcos she wants a grand son/daughter safe ...... but come on theres a limit .... cant u keep those sweet words , atleast a few for sadi ....
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
When Nani was complaining about Malti yesterday Kaushi said "Rehnay bhi do na ma bachi hai" tu Kiy Sadi bhudi hai.
--Pinky-- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Did i see some change in Kaushi today. She is going to keep pooja for the work Sholk is doing which is treating Aalekh. So that means she is keeping pooja so that Aalekh gets normal soon.

If that is the case then i do see some change in Kaushi.
-Twixiepop- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i found it wierd but even i saw it...n she was all d way smiling wen vinu was telling abt aalekh's day out...it was very cute... way 2 go kaushi...remain lyk dis..u luk gud!!😳
@ pinky & saraa - yes even i did see that. i hope shes not mean for this thing. bcos all the way she has been disappointing us by saying "mujhe to sirf apni beti ki parwah hai" ..i hope her intention behind this pooja is not evil ..... meaning she wants aalekh to get cured so tht ragini (no sadhana) lives a peaceful life.