promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

Bidaai (ANYONE Is There) - 04 Sep 09 PRECAP !! VHQ

Bidaai (ANYONE Is There) - 04 Sep 09 PRECAP !! VHQ !! :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

3rd sep TRP Bidaai at # 7

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (September 03, 2009) : ---- ------ NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) C S4+ (1) Star Plus 2130-2200 (2) Zee TV

Expand ▼
SHROME Thumbnail
SHROME

16 years ago

Written Update - September 3rd - Return of Ragvir

Hi – Here is today's update – Mind Blowing episode – must watch scene – between bua and Ragvir. ----- Episode starts with Ragini and

Expand ▼
scrpngl Thumbnail
scrpngl

16 years ago

Confusion!!!

HEy Frendz.. em getting confused!! how did gyatri bua knows k Alekh hate her mom Vasu??? she told ragvir k afta the death of DADA ji she

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

Outfits gone wrong - Article

Kinshuk Mahajan has a cute image but this dark-grey shirt with the scarf doesn't match the denims and the brown lines are

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

How did she know

Ok yesterday epi i forgot to mention how did bhua knoow its ranvir lolz he didt even mention his name..lolz she can say alkeh too why she only

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

Bidaai (BEPARDA HOGA SACH) - 07 Sept 09 PROMO VHQ

Bidaai (BEPARDA HOGA SACH) - 07 Sept 09 PROMO !! VHQ !! :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch

Expand ▼
amisha1 Thumbnail
amisha1

16 years ago

Killer is Choti Maa Bcos...

if u guys have noticed, these days choti maa is being suspicious of everyone..shes worried what sadhana is up to, wid ranveer...n she was...

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

16 years ago

what was the need of bua??

Bua didn't tell anything, aisa lag raha thi ki bua ki baat maani nahi gayi islye vo vasu se chid gayi bas.......... she didn't tell ki us raat

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

Same Look, Different Person

Hi friends, Did u people noticed that Ranvir was giving the same anger look to Vasu, which he gave to Inderjeet earlier before he travel...

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

16 years ago

surat ya sirat????

In this serial basically waht is potrayed ?? colour issue" evrytime time it is shown ki surat achi hone se kuch nahi hota sirat achi honi

Expand ▼
Meetu_Anu Thumbnail
Meetu_Anu

16 years ago

Nothing interesting....

today??No new topics?!What happened??Saniha??

Expand ▼
unnati72003 Thumbnail
unnati72003

16 years ago

2nd Sep 09 Updt: Bua says Vasu Behind Dadaji Death

2nd Sep 2009 Bidaai: Written Update Sorry for the delay Guys, I was stuck in some personal Problems...i hope understand The

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

Vasu Is The Culprit?

Hi friends, Today Gaytri told Ranvir that there is only one person has faida behind killing dadajii and that is Vasu...... Now I

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

Bidaai (FIRST PROMO) - 14 Sept 09 PROMO !! VHQ !!

Bidaai (FIRST PROMO) - 14 Sept 09 PROMO !! VHQ !! :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

16 years ago

illogical realtion?????

he guys, indrajeet was not in love with ambika , she was hosen by buaji , indrajeet chose vasu, he fall in love with vasu.so there might not be

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

16 years ago

Dadaji's death

they said dadaji't death was due to heart attack.. that is possible.. probably dadaji might have witnessed something between Inderjeet and Ambika

Expand ▼
preetgurti Thumbnail
preetgurti

16 years ago

good news

guys its good news new ranking are out PARUL is on 3 SARA is on 12 KINYY MY SWEET HEART is on 18 iam happy but sirf 2position hi bada hai

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

16 years ago

The killer is male!!!!!!!may be cratives forget it

The killer is a male member, may be , creatives have forgetten this , because when they showed somebody entered in aalekh room and said...

Expand ▼
jas_mine Thumbnail
jas_mine

16 years ago

PRECAP FOR TOM 09/03/2009

Ranvir is talking with sadhna and says things that we should have know before I got to know now….and Sadhna says I didn't get it "WHAT"….and

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

2nd sep TRP Bidaai at # 4

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (September 02, 2009) : ----- ----- NWE India 40L+ C S4+ (1) Colors 2230-2300 (2) Star Plus 2130-2200 (3)

Expand ▼
hirips Thumbnail
hirips

16 years ago

vasu will have more hatred for chhoti maa now

after knowing what the truth is .. what will vasu do ???????????????????? will chhoti maa be punished for what she did ??????? how will this

Expand ▼
shubhrata Thumbnail
shubhrata

16 years ago

vasu murderer

now it seems that vasu was the murderer of dadaji.The reason may that...................RANVIR IS THE ILLEGAL CHILD OF

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

16 years ago

Kinrul/Kinshuk VM contest

hey guys, well I'm just creating this poll to see who would like to participate in the kinrul/kinshuk vm making contest? i knoe a member who...

Expand ▼
Mohini19 Thumbnail
Mohini19

16 years ago

Possible blooper: Tell me if I am wrong

I thought none of the younger generation folks in the family knew that vasu and CM are sisters and they always wanted to keep it a secret. It...

Expand ▼
dreamz93 Thumbnail
dreamz93

16 years ago

Maybe that is why.

Maybe that is why alekh is scared of vasu cos vasu killed dadaji and maybe she did cos you know how alekh is scared of her so yeah it kinda makes

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

1 more week left..( culprit is out)

the day we al waiited for its came very soon ..omg i just cant belive we gonna find out n monday whz all behind this omg yaya alkeh gonna normal...

Expand ▼
neelamra Thumbnail
neelamra

16 years ago

i love ragni and ranvir!!

i soooo love ragni and ranveer!!i cant get enuf of them how sad am I??lol

Expand ▼
Omshanti1111 Thumbnail
Omshanti1111

16 years ago

Even if Vasu is not the real murderer...

Let us analyse this situation... Vasu is not the real murderer, but she is the one because of whom every relationship in the family got strained

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

16 years ago

~*~*GOTW-This or That?~*~*

Here's the game for this week ~This or That ~ Hey friends! This week's game is really easy nd fun...U'll all...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".