Last Post on this Forum 12 years ago
Posted by: starplusfan777 · 15 years ago
I am thinking if Ragini's song is Piya Tose naina laage re, (a song I LOVE by the way and uff the movie guide was too good too), then I reall
Posted by: suresh555 · 15 years ago
This is crazy, her mom is in a bad shape and Ragi has no clue? Can you imagine how EVIL Vasu is? She is involved in her games between Sadi and
Posted by: sidra0092 · 15 years ago
Hi guyzzz Just wanted to share two mixes : First : Aankhon ki gustakhiyan. //RagVir Mix\\...
Posted by: navaneeta · 15 years ago
Hi, Yesterday we heard from SBB that Sadhna would win the competition ... but today it is shown that Ragini danced beautifully and
Posted by: desigrl05 · 15 years ago
as soon as I think sadi's outfits are improving...the creatives do it again... kapade ki kami hai kya?? why do they use the same style of...
Posted by: -shabz- · 15 years ago
the look mamiji gave sadhna after her pooja was totally heart wrenching....i mean she is so sick but still had such evil feelings towards
Posted by: shiva84 · 15 years ago
CTs of Bidaai should have shown Ragvir's marrige anniversary as they got maaried just before valentines day last year. I was hoping to see...
Posted by: vishmewell · 15 years ago
Guys, don't you think Aalekh needs anger management. He is overreacting at times and throwing temper tantrums. Please.... Baba Ram Dev ko...
Posted by: meli2008 · 15 years ago
thanks guys 4 uploading in youtube...............
Posted by: teddysweety · 15 years ago
This is not the first drama i've seen where doors are wide open. Everyone can see in the house and come as they please. It seems the doors only
Posted by: kavi80 · 15 years ago
Moulli Ganguly, Sangeeta Ghosh and Sanjeeda Sheikh will soon be seen in STAR Plus' top-rated show Bidaai, albeit in cameo roles. Like every year,...
Posted by: pricey28 · 15 years ago
i have made sooo many great salekh videos just recently. they vary all the way from their marriage (2008 episodes) to the very first time alekh
Posted by: -RD- · 15 years ago
Update Malika is waiting for Alekh at a restaurant ..she is thinking about what she'll say to alekh n all ...the waiter cums n disturbs
PLEASE CREDIT http://salekh-online.co.nr IF YOU USE Edited by pricey28 - 2010-02-16T12:11:10Z
i loved loved LOVED all the salekh scenes today (feb 16). it was truly very great to see alekh's protective and caring side today. not only
Posted by: dharaa · 15 years ago
Hi everyone, hope all is well lol. Well guys, even after so many months of endless discussions and fights between the groups, we didnt get
Posted by: SecretKhabri420 · 15 years ago
Hi friends, Bidaai and Rajan Shahi are mentioned in the article below.......... There's no No. 1on TV Roshni K Olivera,...
Posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted · 15 years ago
Television's most celebrated sisters, Sadhana Ragini from Sapna Babul Ka…Bidaai, who have shared the deepest bonds forever, will compete against
Posted by: sana2c · 15 years ago
i think sadhna will win the dance but i wanna know ur views also
Posted by: -ParidhiHolic- · 15 years ago
hye guys as we cum to know tht one superv dancer ragi is going to perform on song "piya toh se naina lage re" which is good and she danced very
Posted by: LegolasGondolin · 15 years ago
i just loved yesterday's saalekh scene the way aalekh comforted sadhna while she was petrified they way he kept his hand on her shoulders when...
Posted by: pankhi · 15 years ago
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (Febuary 15, 2010) : -- -------- NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns)+ C S4+ (1) Zee TV 2100-2130-...
Posted by: KinRulGreat · 15 years ago
Well.........hi to all...My name is Sargam......i have been a silent reader in this forum......i love bidaai a lot.... and the main reason for
Posted by: pankhi · 15 years ago
Vibha Chibber plays Rajeev's mother Buzz up! Veteran TV actress Vibha Chibber aka Kaushalya Sharma of Bidaai will be playing the mother of...
Who thinks that the stalker is Ranvir's friend? All Ranvir's plan to make Alekh realize Sadhna's worth? I'm hoping the stalker story makes more...
Posted by: SecretKhabri420 · 15 years ago
Hi friends, Vibha Chibber plays Rajeev's mother Veteran TV actress Vibha Chibber aka Kaushalya Sharma of Bidaai will be playing
The competition is on vday... now for us it has past but on Bidaai .. anyone know when they will air this?
Posted by: dharaa · 15 years ago
SBB they showed Ragini performing on Piya Tose Naina Laage Re, which is one of my favourite song. Then they show her lil interview where she
Posted by: Seeta · 15 years ago
Can anybody help me the story so far? I have started seeing the serial this month. Please.....Thanks in advance.
Posted by: vishmewell · 15 years ago
Guys I don't understand why Mallika went to Vasu about Aalekh's marriage? where was the need? She did not fall in love w/Aalekh at the request of
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".