moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

15 years ago

wht will ranvir do ?

hey guys i wanted 2 know tht wht will ranvir do once her own mom will be exposed infront of him , also wht will be ranvir's reaction when he will...

Expand ▼
navaneeta Thumbnail
navaneeta

15 years ago

Will Vasu's plot and schemes be exposed ????

Hello everyone ..... Do you think that all Vasu's plot, plans and schemes would be ever exposed?

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

15 years ago

loved ragini yesterday

i liked ragini yesterday very much . d way she says 2 alekh tht "mere dard ki vajah se aap apni shaadi mat todiye"she was so good .it was so...

Expand ▼
pinky9 Thumbnail
pinky9

15 years ago

Twists this week - March 1st- 6th

Major things are happening in every show so we take a glance about the major twists in our favourite shows.

Expand ▼
-Appsy- Thumbnail
-Appsy-

15 years ago

ummeed ki kiran!!:Mod's note on PG3

hi guyzz,,, i think today's epi was fab...i think that now ragi will accept sadi..she will soon come to know the truth .. my guess would be a...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

15 years ago

Vasu Will Be Begging Sadhna

Hi friends, I think after the shock with divorce papers, maybe it would effect Aalekh badly where he would be in depression and in fear of...

Expand ▼
amita5 Thumbnail
amita5

15 years ago

Alekhs past?

When will Mallika come to know about Alekhs past and that he became allright because of Sadhana? And that Sadhana is Alekhs wife? Before she...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

15 years ago

TOI: Cricket Vs. Melodrama : Rajan shahi

Cricketainment vs melodrama SARAH SALVADORE , TNN, Mar 5, 2010, 12.00am IST VYING FOR EYEBALLS: Can these shows give

Expand ▼
-ParidhiHolic- Thumbnail
-ParidhiHolic-

15 years ago

how can alekh sadi yesss??

really i cant imagine ki alekh sadi yess...he imagined ki sadi cum to her and he started asking questions so cant he repeat qoustion infront of...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

15 years ago

TB - Star Plus back To It's No.1 Position

Star Plus back to the #1 position; pushes COLORS to 2nd place Star Plus is back with a bang, as it becomes the #1 GEC as per the latest...

Expand ▼
Lovenarbhi Thumbnail
Lovenarbhi

15 years ago

CHOOSE UR FAVOURITE JODI

choose ur favourite jodi

Expand ▼
tripple_em Thumbnail
tripple_em

15 years ago

Sadhana and Raginii are getting Annoying!

So, there was a dancing competition and Sadhana really needed the money for her mom's operation , and Ragini was doing it for Ranvir! Now, i dont...

Expand ▼
-shabz- Thumbnail
-shabz-

15 years ago

amnesia and kaushi

I was wondering as always...........what if the brain clot surgery some how causes kaushaliya ji to develop AMNESIA ........when she recovers

Expand ▼
*queenme* Thumbnail
*queenme*

15 years ago

vasu and alekh have gone mad!!

In todays episode, vasu came to the conclusion after "yesterday" that alekh needs a life partner.. where did she come up with that idea?? and why...

Expand ▼
amita5 Thumbnail
amita5

15 years ago

What if Sadhana had Won?

How would Ragini and Vasu react with Sadhana if she had won the Natraj Mahatosav?

Expand ▼
-ParidhiHolic- Thumbnail
-ParidhiHolic-

15 years ago

ragini this time plzz

ragini.............plzz this time u agan geeted wid sadhna so plzz repeeat thth questions ki why she signed divorce papaers or plzzz sweetly ask...

Expand ▼
-ParidhiHolic- Thumbnail
-ParidhiHolic-

15 years ago

i think jab tak sagini nahi saalekh nahi

hy guys i think ki jab tak sadhna-ragini nahi milte sadhna-alekh bhi nahi mil sakte i get my poitn tht's wht told well if u guys feel same or not

Expand ▼
teddysweety Thumbnail
teddysweety

15 years ago

Ranvir's job

If he's so baffled by the signature... why doesn't he just ask Sadhna. All these characters lack is open communication. It's so annoying! I...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

15 years ago

Regarding 4th March 2010 Update

Hey Guys, I will do the update for 4th March as the regular updater couldn't post the update due to some reasons...therefore she has reqeusted

Expand ▼
Avantikad Thumbnail
Avantikad

15 years ago

Ragini heard naveen' s wife talking to her BHABHI

I think malti called Avni ragini heard everything so now she will talk to Shadhna and she will try to solve the issue Edited by Avantikad -...

Expand ▼
aspenlake Thumbnail
aspenlake

15 years ago

Anyone post today's written update of bidaai

Please update what has happend in Bidaai today

Expand ▼
rasi13 Thumbnail
rasi13

15 years ago

malti will find out truth but hide it

i have a feeling malti will find out that sadhana signed those divorce papers to get money for mamiji's operation but she will hide the truth...

Expand ▼
sayeed007 Thumbnail
sayeed007

15 years ago

Where is Indrajeet????

Hi to everyone, WHERE IS INDRAJEET??? IS HE CRAZY FELLOW? IS HE HAPPY TO STAY IN A RICH AND BIG HOUSE? IS HE SLEEPING AT HOME ON ALL DAYS? WHY...

Expand ▼
riyapreet Thumbnail
riyapreet

15 years ago

too much negativity

too much negative stuff in this show Edited by riyapreet - 2010-03-04T10:34:27Z

Expand ▼
ghina Thumbnail
ghina

15 years ago

Sadhna Deserves It

Hello! I am a silent member of this forum and today i want to say something after whatever is happening in Bidaai.... I think Sadhna

Expand ▼
helmet Thumbnail
helmet

15 years ago

CT's interpretations...

this is how CTs interpret what we want from bidaai lol our expectations from bidaai in red and cts interpretation in dark Happiness for Sadhna =

Expand ▼
tehreem. Thumbnail
tehreem.

15 years ago

bidaai getting worse n worse

hii guyz i've recently joined dis forum dis is my 1zt post ive been watching bidaai since da 1st episode n i really lov dis serial bt da

Expand ▼
pooja_jeevagan Thumbnail
pooja_jeevagan

15 years ago

Dil Jaaniyan..

Anyone having the track of dil jaaniyan played in bidaai...please share

Expand ▼
van1 Thumbnail
van1

15 years ago

Always crying

These CTs show main leads always crying. So much so that my 3 yr old daughter said one day after seeing Sadhna smiling..."Mummy aunti has rahi

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

15 years ago

TRP Ratings - March 3,2010 - Bidaai 6

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (March 03, 2010) :---------- NWE 40L + C S4+ (1) Zee TV 2100-2130 - Pavithra Rishta (2) Colors 2200-2230 - Uttaran...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".