prerna4rishav Thumbnail
prerna4rishav

15 years ago

Those 7 vachans..!!!!!!!!

Oh sorry couldn't resist myself from creating this topic... Isn't it weird to see that Aalekh was making all those vachan's in his dreams, and as

Expand ▼
Gauri its me Thumbnail
Gauri its me

15 years ago

hi new promo

hi iam new here but want to tell u new promo inwhich alkeh ask sadi in very engry tone that is she signed the paper and sadi want to explain but

Expand ▼
kinnysfan Thumbnail
kinnysfan

15 years ago

one more promo..

alekh goes to kaushalya niwas and asks sadhna if she signed the divorce paper.he was really very angry.sadhna tries to explain but alekh not

Expand ▼
saalekhbee Thumbnail
saalekhbee

15 years ago

ver is dolly??

guyzz do u remember vasu's 3rd child dolly?no news about her 4 about 1-2 years! plz give ur reaction and the possibilities how and where she

Expand ▼
india Thumbnail
india

15 years ago

Sadhna should not forgive anyone

I don't care what happens but I don't think Sadhna should forgive anyone. give me a one good reason as to why she should forgive people like...

Expand ▼
Prateeksh Thumbnail
Prateeksh

15 years ago

Killed the essence of Bidaai

A show which started with the essence of love between two sisters inspite of the differences in them...an inseparable bond which was so

Expand ▼
india Thumbnail
india

15 years ago

Rajan ji please give Ragini better dialog

seriously, these days the way Ragini talks, just drives people crazy. she is too much.

Expand ▼
JJESH Thumbnail
JJESH

15 years ago

Mallika

For an ambitious Girl like Mallika....a dominating, power loving, careerist girl....This phase of LOVE and all smiley, dreamy....how long this

Expand ▼
saruu251 Thumbnail
saruu251

15 years ago

Article - Alekh to get engaged to Mallika

** Mod's note :Article Deleted...Articles from TC and other competitive websites r not allowed on IF**

Expand ▼
shailisomu Thumbnail
shailisomu

15 years ago

Alekh is really insane

Wow I think that it was really very dumb of the CTs to show that Alekh goes to Sadhna to get some answers finally asks her to say yes or...

Expand ▼
-shabz- Thumbnail
-shabz-

15 years ago

alekhs reaction....how dare he

from the precap it seems that alekh is angry that sadi signed the papers......how dare he be angry.....after the way the whole rajvansh clan

Expand ▼
dashingme Thumbnail
dashingme

15 years ago

old saelkh music

can any1 post old salekh music sansanan nan sansananan.....

Expand ▼
keertisunkara Thumbnail
keertisunkara

15 years ago

Do u think there will b new love track in Bidaai

Hi Guys I think there will be a new love tack coming up in Bidaai. Not Alekh and Mallika but Alekh and Sadhna. What do you think the future of...

Expand ▼
kinnysfan Thumbnail
kinnysfan

15 years ago

ranks

guys .. sara's and parul's rank went down and kinshuk's and angad's went up.. parul from position 2 went to 53

Expand ▼
-shabz- Thumbnail
-shabz-

15 years ago

enough of the secrecy!

enough is enough.....i want alekh to go kaushaliya niwas to speak with sadhna....then infront of everyone he reveals the divorce

Expand ▼
rupsd Thumbnail
rupsd

15 years ago

maa & mamma

hey anybody noticed after getting normal Alekh used to call MAMMA to Vasu but in yesterday episodes he called her MAA

Expand ▼
anjkhoney Thumbnail
anjkhoney

15 years ago

Expressions - AlVir/RanLekh (Feb 26th)

E x p r e s s i o n s (Ankhon Ki Baasha) I just loved Friday's episode so much.. Not only we got to see Aalekhji's confession but also the

Expand ▼
-ParidhiHolic- Thumbnail
-ParidhiHolic-

15 years ago

wow sadi in saree after a long time...

wow hottie cutie-pie sadi in saree afetr such a long time wow i really luved her whole appearance she looks so pretty than

Expand ▼
navaneeta Thumbnail
navaneeta

15 years ago

Confusion and Conclusion

Well Bidaai seems to be full of confusion resulting in worng conclusion ..... - Nani may tell Ragini ki Veenu ne paisa ka intezaam kiya tha...

Expand ▼
-RD- Thumbnail
-RD-

15 years ago

Written/Vid Update 2nd March -Adhe sach ka saamna

Helo everyone ...i'm back with the update for the day ...sorry for the delay ..was on the train and coudnt watch the epi ...... Also a big

Expand ▼
van1 Thumbnail
van1

15 years ago

Ragini redemption possibility

Hi all I dont watch Bidaai anymore, just read updates here in forum and this is my first post in here. I think track might go

Expand ▼
suresh555 Thumbnail
suresh555

15 years ago

What punishment would u like for Vasu?

I have several humourous plots but on the serious note, how about Navin and Avni get Vasu kidnapped (she gets taken into a farm and get tied with

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

15 years ago

ranvirrrr : d hottest person

yaar kya kahoon ranvir was looking awosome, cuteee hotee in yesterday's episode. kya lag raha tha . pata nahi jitna bhi kaho ranvir ke bare

Expand ▼
navaneeta Thumbnail
navaneeta

15 years ago

Guruma & other waste of characters

I still wonder why they introduced the following characters (without any result) - Guruma .... why was she introduced at all for 3 ~ 4

Expand ▼
Meetu_Anu Thumbnail
Meetu_Anu

15 years ago

Bidaai RagVir-Sasural Gainda phool-SBS(Video updt)

Ok let me update from first they showed Shilpa Anand's segment....and at the end when she was checking a card.. that card was filled with RagVir

Expand ▼
navaneeta Thumbnail
navaneeta

15 years ago

Change name to Buraai

I feel this serial name needs to be changed to Buraai from Bidaai .... The theme of this serial is what .... all people are either born evil...

Expand ▼
saalekhbee Thumbnail
saalekhbee

15 years ago

misunderstandings everywhere!!!

hey bidaaians!!! sry 2 say but dis is getting really boring yeh kya hai!!!alekh misunderstands sadhna.sadhna misunderstands alekh.mallika

Expand ▼
Art_Art11 Thumbnail
Art_Art11

15 years ago

Oh Holi Celebration in bidaai

I saw the precap it seems to me that there will be holi celebration in bidaai ,hope with this holi colors salekh's love story starts and bring

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".