written 7 april 2008 (Updated)

djaya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Vasu says that Sadi must feed Aleek but Aleekh refuses. He says he doesn't wants to eat from her hand as she's stupid and he went. Vasu: sadi, u must be hungry, u eat. U all can start eating. Sadi thinks: how can I eat, I hurt mamaji so much, I know he didn't eat as well.

At mamaji 's place everyone was sitting on the dining table but no one was eating. Kaushi: I know, jab man bhari hota hai, then u won't feel hungry, but why we must think now. Ragi says yess bapuji please eat. Mamaji refuses saying he's not hungry. Kaushi: if u won't eat then no one will eat. Kaushi wanted to feed him but he refuses and went from there.

Police came to Rajvansh house. Vasu says there is nothing to worry as she called the police. She went to meet the officer. Vasu: today we were at the mandir and we heard the police siren, but we didn't see anything seriously happened. What happened?

Officer: no, madam, hamein ek gumnaan phone aya tha. The caller said that the shops are being robbed but when we went there everything was fine. Vasu asks about the caller but officer says no they don't know. Vasu thinks: perhaps someone did this purposely, knowing Aleekh doesn't like the siren and to stop this wedding.

Break

Avni came in her room and says Naveen ur great, what a brilliant plan u made but no problem it failed but yet u tried. Naveen: what are u talking about. Avni: don't try to act smart okey, I heard bari ma talking with the officer. They were talking about a haux caller. And I knew it was ur plan. Naveen: shut up, Avni what rubbish are u talking, what if bari ma hears u, what will she think about me? Just keep shut ok. Indrajeet came and he argues about what Vasu is doing. I know I've always supported u but now it's enough. He had an argument with Vasu.

Break

Ragi puts a shawl on mamaji's shoulder and mamaji thought it was Sadi. Ragi says come bapuji we will go to sadi. Mamaji: didn't u hear I said I don't have any relationship with her. ragi: today for the first time ur lying. Because u were remembering sadi. U can't hide the love u have for sadi. Mamaji: ur mistaking, I don't have any love for sadi. Ragi: then why are u not eating, because u also know that sadi also didn't eat anything. If u love her so much then please forgive her once. Mamaji: u can think whatever u want, I can't forgive sadi never.

Sadi in her room and choti ma came with food. She asks what happened sadi? Sadi says nothing. Choti ma: I have brought food for u, please eat. Sadi: I can't eat. Choti ma: u called me choti ma, so listen to choti ma now, I know whatever happened wasn't good. But u can't give up living nah, and for that u need to eat. Sadi: since childhood till now mamaji took really good care of me, he loved me more then a daughter. U know today because of me he didn't have anything then how can I eat.

Then a song play ( I'm writing the lyrics because I really like it, it's so sad).

Mudjko apno ne apni nazron se giraya,

koi meri khamoshi ko par nahi paya,

sapno ki tukre to woh bhi chunte honge,

unke dard ke soch ke mera dukh gehraya.

Precap: Aleekh sitting on the bed (it's decorated, honeymoon bed) sadi came in the room.

Edited by djaya - 17 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
u r too much 😆 willing to wait 😆
aroseindew thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arey yaar .... i will ufff ... 😆 .... oh what else i can do u r my friend na sweety ... so i forgive u for this 😆 😆 ... hehe .. take ur own time sweety
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
bohat sataya hua hai iss bande ne 😆 😆
djaya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kizley

bohat sataya hua hai iss bande ne 😆 😆

Originally posted by: aroseindew

arey yaar .... i will ufff ... 😆 .... oh what else i can do u r my friend na sweety ... so i forgive u for this 😆 😆 ... hehe .. take ur own time sweety

Originally posted by: yipee

u r too much 😆 willing to wait 😆

I'm so sorry sweeties 😳😆 Hope u will forgive me 😳

Love,

Djaya 😳

yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey dear great update...now its a suspense..who sent the police...its not vasu or navin or avni..then who cud it be who didnt want this marriage to happen...chhoti ma? 😕
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
thanks djaya sweety very very much 😛 😛

u r doing a marvellous job 👏 👏
navz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi djaya thanks for the lovely update and for adding the lyrics of the song loved it... 😊 😛
schaudhary thumbnail
hi,
i need this song where its found plz help me................
rubinarj thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i think it is either choti maa or maybe even vasus husband who called the police 😡