shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Zee you are welcome dear..

Lets hope for the best, I am sure Rajan ji will defiantly see something in store for new season of Bidaaii whenever it happens.. I used to say that so often looks like he is using the same key word..

Shows like YRKKH is like the life of any real aksahara who goes through stages in life before and after marrage the word Rishta is endless since we keep collecting Rishta's throught the married life the concept is such that the stories can be endlessly built on that , so if that show surpasses 3 years I would'nt be surprised and moreover its how long it will stay on charts with the show catering instances from day to day life of the main protaganissts and people surrounding her ...

If shows time span is 3 years and still gathering momentum and viewership those shows become iconic but do shows end at No1 Trp is also another reason that the recall value may be high and chances for a sequel..So with Bidaaii the way it gathered momentum when the show took a leap and stages which seemed to attracted viewership was well shown as it was closer to the 2 or 3 weeks prior to the end so taking that into consideration I hope that they would see the changes which were giving the show more viewership with the new and loyal viewers and cater to a sequel whenever they make

magicalkinrul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thats great news im sure it will b back with its strength 😳sara khan already gve us hint 😉eagerly waiting for march 😍
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: melovekinrul

thats great news im sure it will b back with its strength 😳sara khan already gve us hint 😉eagerly waiting for march 😍

yes sara gave the hint Inshallah ameen
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@shanti di agree with u..
Relationships never end... And when we come to bidaai.. There was much more.. We didn't know what will be angini's relationship next step.. How will sakshi manage alekh and kushi... And how will be future relationship of kushi and her masimaa.. And after the truth of anmol..how anmol tammy relationship will be...??? If they continue the story there was lot to show.. But itz so sad they end it in high point...
HaRul-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The only show on SP wich is rocking right now is IPKKND other are not worth watching :S
watched one epi of Yeh rishta and didnt like it but Hina is a good actress
the same goes fr Sathiya )
Wish Bidaai could come back Missing Parul like hell
Edited by SiRul - 13 years ago
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
I wish Bidaai2 comes soon wid Kinshuk,parul,sara n angad . n I m damnnn sure it will come back wid 4some .
I don'tt thnk It will continue frm where it ended becozz 1st reason bidaai's real soul were kinrul n sangad , wout them Bidaai is Impossible n if at all they had 2 continue then they would hav continued it at tht time only , why they ended it ? Just 2 keep it as a Brand wht tht means ? n Waise bhi RS already told n confirmed tht Wout Kinny,parul,sara,angad Bidaai is impossible so i m damnn sure Bidaai2 will b back wid 4some
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Shanti di , I hope rajan ji takes the cast who did help with the changes of the show and give it a bigger brand as they were getting good viewership with the leap and now a days shows take a leap when needed and bidaaii proved successful with the leap, apurva was added to the cast and they gave him a chance to prove his character and it worked
When it ended I also read it will continue from where it left ,but over the year any thing can happen and since the show got great response they wanted to keep that 3 year interest captive so they have paused it with a mutual consent,
Whenever it comes back as rajan ji said in another interview he took Apurva's name also as shows which take a risk with the leap and for a 3 year running show still gathering viewership were getting attached to his character and the way he was surrounded by the others. Season two sequel of bidaaii i am sure would have him as a key role and the show screenplay and the actors of the leap gave a much elevated performance and stayed till the end. Hoping for the best and wish to see apurva and parul with their great and high leveled performance

Hope to see bidaaii sequel with apurva parul and the cute kids or a new story whatever rajan ji and the channel decide.

sameesam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushmitadutta

I wish Bidaai2 comes soon wid Kinshuk,parul,sara n angad . n I m damnnn sure it will come back wid 4some .

I don'tt thnk It will continue frm where it ended becozz 1st reason bidaai's real soul were kinrul n sangad , wout them Bidaai is Impossible n if at all they had 2 continue then they would hav continued it at tht time only , why they ended it ? Just 2 keep it as a Brand wht tht means ? n Waise bhi RS already told n confirmed tht Wout Kinny,parul,sara,angad Bidaai is impossible so i m damnn sure Bidaai2 will b back wid 4some

you are right if at all they had 2 continue then they would hav continued it at tht time only , why they ended it 👏👏they want kinrul and sangad in bidaai 2😳agar bidaai 1 continue hi karna hai tho end hi kyu karthe?😕i don't think bidaai will back without its strenght that is kinrul and sangad😉
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am glad apurva was a part of Bidaaii, indeed the dimensions of the show changed and the way the show reached a new height when it ended proved that the leap was successful.Rajan says that it was mutual since at that time when the show got into interest of the people the allted time slot was already given to another show and he did'nt want to shift it to afternoon or any other so it ended on a high note with a successful 3 year run. Then the news of the continuation or sequel made the rounds , Hope to see whatever is feasible and Apurva given his valued worth role as he pulled the show to a stature when it needed and his role of Anmol made an impact on the ratings and his pairing with Parul was appriciated;The show during the leap had a depth in the storyline and the actors showed intense acting so when the show returns the leaps impact will be there and the way the actors were more mature in their roles will definatly be somthing the viewers will eye for and mature audience know how to understand the depth of the characters when the show is appriciated by loyal viewers keeping in mind that the show took changes So whenever Bidaaii returns the loyal audience will look for that and the level it reached to become a bigger brand and iconic cannot be ignored
Edited by sami01 - 13 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sammy word your thoughts, the show did get a new dimension with the leap, and as you said that mutual consent could have been the parameters that the new show was tentatively taking the time slot and the production house did'nt want to change the time slot , and the viewers were takin the shows momentum pretty well and appreciated the leap and the characters which gave some new dimensions. The loyal viewers will watch the show if the storyline is convincing and that was what the vierwers did with the leap, The show ended on the high note to give the viewers a heads on that we will be back to entertain you and keep you glued to the way the show took the leap risk and emerged successful, The show being still talked is due to many factors and one of them is the work which made the show successful with the leap as we hear shows taking the leap but being the eyeball catcher maybe very few or none,

SHows which run 3 years and being successful are joining Bidaaii, but which will end as No1 is yet to be seen..and talks about the sequel just weeks after the show ended and still giving a hint of the sequel..

Every cloud has a silver lining as the saying goes I hope RS and the channel consider the key elements of the leap as one of their of success and have those actors for the sequel with pivitol roles .Hope to see Anmol and Ragini played by Apurva and Parul..