Apurva at bash for Yuvraj Singh

rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Apoorva Agnihotri at Celebrity Lockers bash for Yuvraj Singh_s World Cup Success in Olive, Mahalakshmi, Mumbai on 7th April 2011

Edited by rekha03 - 14 years ago

bhondu2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😍😍😍😍😍

Ok this guy is growing younger by the day !!

Yellow rimmed glasses amazing !! He looks so sweet and handsome

Wonder where his bag is 😆
O maybe this is a formal dress code so its missing !!!😆

Love his hairstyle.. I so want this look in Bidaaii 2
Gosh Hey God Hey Rajan ji please get Apu back in Bidaaii 2 He looks so handsome and sweet !!

He needs to stop attending parties and come back to woo us on television !!

White shirt is just perfect on him !!

Thanks for sharing !!!

He's forever Young !! Bryan Adams song dedicated to Apurva Agnihotri !!
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
chand sa mukhda tera.....sab kuch bhula deta hai re...apu wapis screen pe aa ja....
ever since i found out surveen is back in punjabi film against jimmy shergill am missing apu even more he needs to be back ASAP
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Looks like Apu's Twiniee !!😆
Gawd yeah tho din ba Din Jawaan ho raha hai !!😉

But seriously i am fed up of seeing his still snaps ...

Looks like Anmol's popularity has hit the paparazzi he keeps attending functions and they keep clicking his pictures🤣

I soo want to see him back on television !!😭

He is such a gifted actor and excellent in acting 👍🏼
Apurva we need to see you back on television
We need to see you back as Anmol rajvansh in Bidaaii 2

Please come back soon
BTW you look good in this hairstyle 😍 Please maintain it
and would look to see you with teh rim glasses !!!

shanaya28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@rekha..thanks for sharing the pics..😊
apoorva sure looking younger day by day ..😳
the first pic with the glasses its to drool on...😍
white shirt awwwwww he is sure looking dashing..😳
be back soon to rock the screen again..missing you..
shanti05 thumbnail
Saveeta I too want to see him back on TV infact in this very look ..
He needs to come back as Tammy kay papa in B2 in this look !!

New hairstyle new look and white shirt !!😉

poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

thanks a million di... for posting this pics🤗
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow he looks hot i really like his dressing sense its never over the top come back soon on tv apu
shanti05 thumbnail
Apu plzzz come back on television soon !!!

Abhi bahut ho gaya !! You got to stop wasting time going for parties and Fashion shows !!😔

tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
apu...... waw.... Fantastic..he is handsome in this white shirt.... Miss you in TV... Come back soon as anmol rajvansh