APU walking the ramp in Mauritius (pic on page 8)

poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
NO NO apu isnt participating in any such contest šŸ˜†
its like he is also GAYEB like M.r India

blyton gave me one link where its mentioned that our dearest apu going to Mauritius with his wify dear to attend some kind of fashion show šŸ˜•

Designers from India, Pakistan, Dubai, South Africa and United Kingdom will attend the event. Renowned designers like Manish Malhotra, Satya Paul and HSY among others will be showcasing their collections along with local designers like Shameem Currimjee, Nalini Aubeeluck, Dharna Hassija and Sanjeet Boolell.

Sponsors like Bella Donna and Green Brands Ltd PASTEL for make-up will also be a part of the show. Answering a question to The Independent, Anup Johri, managing director of IIFT, Mauritius said, "This show will be one of a kind for the country. We want fashion to be accessible to the common masses. Moreover, the show is going to be an annual event from now on so that local designers get popular internationally. Also, Mauritius will get recognition in the global scenario since it has never been known as a fashion industry."

Celebrities like Shilpa Saklani, Arjan Bajwa, Shiamak Davar and Apurva Agnihotri will also be present.

http://africa.world247.net/mauritius-news/int%E2%80%99l-fashion-show-on-feb-11/
Edited by poo_s - 14 years ago

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Poonam
I just hate when he is at these fashion showsšŸ˜†
Kuch aur karo yaar you are out of your Armaan Sir image I want my Anmol back !!!

And O plzzz just don't be gayab !! i hate it when you disspears for soo long

We need you back on screen !!!😭
poo_s thumbnail
di pls dont compare apu with Armaan suri😔
apu can never be like amraanšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†..I think sanda goes to this type of fashion shows to take some tips on fashion 🤣..thought even after 7yrs, SS style havnt changed a bit but apu's style have changed for good
maine to apu ko itna miss kar rahi hoon..k alag alag gana gane bhi suru kar diya 😭
e.g
Jaanejaan Dhoondhta Phir Raha Hoon Tumhein Raat Din
main Yahan Se Vahan

jaanejaan Dhoondhta Phir Raha Hoon Tumhein Raat Din
main Yahan Se Vahan
mujhko Aawaaz Do Chhup Gaye Ho Sanam Tum Kahan😭

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
U know he is one hell of a lazy person
just enjoying and whiling away his time....

Abhi mujhey samaj mai aaya..
He is a king of his own decision he will never listen to his chand (few) fans who want him back on screen šŸ˜†

Why I said Armaan coz he must be thinking agar mai phir say Armaan sir ho jaoo who ladkiyon ki line lag jayegi to become sectretary !! and get back gulmohor fashion

Then becaraha will peesofy running two empires Gulmohor and Rajwansh empire..

poo_s thumbnail
gulmohor ko bhul jao...............................
Rajvansh empire sambhalne aye jaye yeh hi bahut haišŸ¤”
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Poonam, Apu has become Mr. India so you are here making this hilarious post.šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

🤣🤣

Edited by rekha03 - 14 years ago
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

NO NO apu isnt participating in any such contest šŸ˜†
its like he is also GAYEB like M.r India
🤣🤣
this line is enough to send me into splits šŸ˜†

blyton gave me one link where its mentioned that our dearest apu going to Mauritius with his wify dear to attend some kind of fashion show šŸ˜•

Designers from India, Pakistan, Dubai, South Africa and United Kingdom will attend the event. Renowned designers like Manish Malhotra, Satya Paul and HSY among others will be showcasing their collections along with local designers like Shameem Currimjee, Nalini Aubeeluck, Dharna Hassija and Sanjeet Boolell.

Sponsors like Bella Donna and Green Brands Ltd PASTEL for make-up will also be a part of the show. Answering a question to The Independent, Anup Johri, managing director of IIFT, Mauritius said, "This show will be one of a kind for the country. We want fashion to be accessible to the common masses. Moreover, the show is going to be an annual event from now on so that local designers get popular internationally. Also, Mauritius will get recognition in the global scenario since it has never been known as a fashion industry."

Celebrities like Shilpa Saklani, Arjan Bajwa, Shiamak Davar and Apurva Agnihotri will also be present.

http://africa.world247.net/mauritius-news/int%E2%80%99l-fashion-show-on-feb-11/

I recall Jassi once went to Mauritius for a makeover , Maybe it is Apu's time nowšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

di pls dont compare apu with Armaan suri😔

apu can never be like amraanšŸ˜‰šŸ˜†..I think sanda goes to this type of fashion shows to take some tips on fashion 🤣..thought even after 7yrs, SS style havnt changed a bit but apu's style have changed for good
maine to apu ko itna miss kar rahi hoon..k alag alag gana gane bhi suru kar diya 😭
e.g
Jaanejaan Dhoondhta Phir Raha Hoon Tumhein Raat Din
main Yahan Se Vahan

jaanejaan Dhoondhta Phir Raha Hoon Tumhein Raat Din
main Yahan Se Vahan
mujhko Aawaaz Do Chhup Gaye Ho Sanam Tum Kahan
😭

Alag Alag gana you said, I see only one song here, where are the rest.šŸ˜•
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

just enjoying and whiling away his time....

He is a king of his own decision he will never listen to his chand (few) fans who want him back on screen šŸ˜†

Why I said Armaan coz he must be thinking agar mai phir say Armaan sir ho jaoo who ladkiyon ki line lag jayegi to become sectretary !! and get back gulmohor fashion

what an idea Shanti😃, I sometimes wish thatšŸ˜ but not possible, Apu does only one show at a time.šŸ˜”
rekha02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

just enjoying and whiling away his time...

Shanti, anything but don't call dear Apu lazy, he did such a good job in Bidaai .😃He helped the show end on a high, that is really hard work. Iam proud of Apu yet againšŸ‘ , with him again I learned about Tvrs, Tam, trps, Grps Which otherwise I never understood before june 2010.šŸ˜†