How many times did Anmol cry?

MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

Me thinks he created a record of being the only male lead to have cried the most number of times in a verrrrryyyyyyyyy short period. 🤣

But he looks hot when he cries..So its okay !! Its still manly 🤣
Edited by Ashrozia - 14 years ago

MagixX thumbnail
Nobody replied?
Don't you girls find him hot when he cries? 😲
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
His cry is HOT !!!

well he has a very emotional side to himself, but in a lot of control !!
The episode was more of him really annoyed with what ever is happening and his break down in the garden was quite powerful..
I mean i felt he was torn apart due to teh fact Ragini wanted him to leave her , and he could'nt get an idea whats running in her mind..
he way he cupped her face to get to know what the problme was and wanted her to share it with him

sww my babay cried poor guy he was so devastated !!
MagixX thumbnail
When he met Ragini he was crying..🤣
After that, he cried so many times. Bah !! Now a days even Men are using so much of glycerin. Ranveer was like a tragedy King during the RagVir track, and now Anmol..Maybe its the Ragini factor. 🤣

Btw, I never said crying looks manly on a man. But Apurva is an exception, lolzz..😆
He looks damn hot when he cries !! ☺️ 🤣
shanaya28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
this emotional and crying has made me more in love with him..😊
rightly said even crying he looks toooooooooooo good...😍
guess my adoration for him increased every time when he went through an emotional break down..
Rehana86 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i was abt to make a post of it......so thanks darling......usually, not all men can portray emotional side of a character especially when they have to express it with buckets of tears but he is one of the very few (ronit, hiten, rajeev, harshad, iqbal) who can touch the viewers' heart through their expressions.......i was watching all the anmol scenes yesterday (i know i m a hopeless case😍) and there is the scene when he apologizes to vasu as tammy refused to accept him as her father.....he said something along the line "lekin iss tarah se rishton ko dil se ukharne mein bohot takleef hote hai", geez the painful voice just killed me yaar.......the facial expression n his soft painful voice had completely justified that line.......kudos!!!......
luv
rehana
Edited by Rehana86 - 14 years ago
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
LOLZ!! Kezu...Yeh kaisa topic hai??🤣🤣🤣...Tumhe toh bas endless chatting karne ka bahana chahiye na, so you could use the liberty n go off topic too!🤣🤣🤣

Waise, i must admit, Anmol jo karta hai, bade style se karta hai!😳...i mean...which other Man could look HOT even when he cries?😳😳...Romance n anger mein toh Anmol HOT dikhta hi hai...😉😳

How many times did he cry? A couple of times i guess!😉...he had more reasons to cry than smile or be romantic na bichara?😆😆..te ones i remember are:

1. When Vasu scorns him n he storms out of the house, building that Doll House for Tammy, only to break down later before Mamaji..

2. When Alekh refused to talk to him, Anmol broke down before Ragini n they Hugged...😳

3. When he was about to leave Tammy, Ragini n the RV House for god, he cried with pain first n then with happiness when Tammy accepted him😭😳...his tears couldn't stop even when Ragini called out to him by his name n gestured him not to leave...😭

4. Then Anmol cried in that FB scene when he'd lost his family n he broke down before Shivani n eventually hit the bottle..😕...Damn that Shivani!!😡...how on earth could she leave someone like Anmol?😭

5. Anmol broke down yet again during that divorce track..😭...he couldn't bear that thought of separation from Ragini n Tammy..😭😭

6. Finally, he cried Happy Tears when he confessed his Love for Ragini n she said they'd stay together Forever...😳..then they got married..😊

Edited by luv_sakshi - 14 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rehana86

i was abt to make a post of it......so thanks darling......usually, not all men can portray emotional side of a character especially when they have to express it with buckets of tears but he is one of the very few (ronit, hiten, rajeev, harshad, iqbal) who can touch the viewers' heart through their expressions.......i was watching all the anmol scenes yesterday (i know i m a hopeless case😍) and there is the scene when he apologizes to vasu as tammy refused to accept him as her father.....he said something along the line "lekin iss tarah se rishton ko dil se ukharne mein bohot takleef hote hai", geez the painful voice just killed me yaar.......the facial expression n his soft painful voice had completely justified that line.......kudos!!!......

luv
rehana

Yep no doubt these men rock with such secenes seen them and I am with you on that note
Iqbal now in Sangini sure shows that and as Agnad he was really good !!
i can say the same for harshad in kiss desh..

Anmol does make it so realistic ..As u sed when he says Mrs. rajvansh and then he goes on with the line and the shallowlness in his voice my my it breaks your heart !!

The depth in the voice takes out all the emotions and you feel his pain totally !!!
bhondu2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes indeed anmol and his breakdowns impressed me most ,he uses his eyes brilliantly,thank you all for keeping anmol alive in here despite serial's end a week ago.hope he will get good role in future, i want to see his serial along with parul.
anmol was best when he was crying for tammy and consoling too,way he looked at tammy when he was leaving,despite tears he smiled softly at her,that was brilliant