gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rahm

I couldn't care for the other jodi either but yahan opinion nahi de sakhti kyon ki hatyar (mods ko complain dena) leke tayar ho jaate is forum ke kuch log. 🤢 Some people don't understand that other people have likes and dislikes as well.

I don't care anymore. I'm so mad. They might as well leave Aalekh pagal. There's no hope of Sadhana returning (bidaai is illogical enough for it to work) and I don't care much about Sakshi.

They didn't even give Ranvir a proper ending. His daughter doesn't seem to give two hoots about the man who left her with a father when he was physically unable to be there for her. She's not even the least bit curious. 🤢

IMO, the only good things out of this show were the foursome aur jab woh nahin hain toh 🤢

Main kitni acchi mood mein hoon, hain na? 😆

My my..you're in a lovely mood. 😆 Alekh's recovery will again be 🤪And as for the whole Ranvir fiasco..well..I think we should just let it go now..it's pointless. Better to forget about it now like it was a nightmare. The writers and RS obviously don't care or they might have tried a little harder.
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chocolover89

My my..you're in a lovely mood. 😆 Alekh's recovery will again be 🤪And as for the whole Ranvir fiasco..well..I think we should just let it go now..it's pointless. Better to forget about it now like it was a nightmare. The writers and RS obviously don't care or they might have tried a little harder.

As filmy as this is going to sound mera dimag jaanta hain ke that it's pointless lekin dil nahi maanta. Ab kya kare? Every time I think of Bidaai, I get so angry that it's difficult not to have expletives in every word when I post here.
poo_s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

lol i would like to sahare my thoughts about ending...

and how to fit it in 5 episodes as i don't know if maha episode Will happen or not so am gona assume it wont...
i feel Ragini will agree to dance and song compt,so there will be intense awareness between ragini and anmol ..but there will be partner swapping in between and shivani and anmol will dance together ,ragini and vasu will feel something is not right,so would shlok.
next day..
anmol walks out of party frustrated and goes to the sanstha ka store house ,and start working on frenzy on the Wood doll house,shivani will follow him first ragini Will see shivani asking anmol that how can u run from yourself,you dumped me because of small 3 month assignment and then got into loveless life with a widow bec you were feeling sorry for yourself,bla bla...
then he will get frustrated and say will . never leave this family am alive bec of this...ranvir saved my life and he gives emotional frustrated performance so perfect for apu..
ragini vasu both hear and in shock.....
episode 3
shivani in shock too ragini runs away devastated vasu still stays and hears anmol telling shivani how he adores ragini and how he cant live without her,but he has accepted ragini wont love him back but his love is enough for 2 of them and Tammy is his dil ka tukda vasu s heart Will go out to him and she will go there hug anmol and say i am proud of u beta ..u kept this in Ur heart..ite saal ita bada bojh..mere bete ne tum se jaan bachane ki iti badi keemat maang li...soem more emotional bla bla bla....
alekh Will remember sadhna death ka scene In dance in sanstha....he will be in shock and we get to see his own grief for r sadhna....
episode 4
anmol is told ragi too knows truth of death of ranvir and hates him for this,ragi thinks so he doesn't love me its samjhauta for him poori episode yehi sab rona dhona emotional scenes and Finlay she asks for divorce,he thinks its due to ranvir she thinks its due to his sake she needs to let go as shivani and anmol loved and ranvir had no right to make anmol do this as anmol had not asked to get saved it was done by ranvir as humanity would demand and she is proud of ranvir but now her priiority is anmol khushi so divorce ki baat keh rahi hai ..
so depending ke maha episode hogi ke nahi,,,,
last episodes....depending 1 left or maha one also left....
they may show more dramatics nahi to shivani Will come to raging and say am sorry he loves only u i was wrong and goes..and ragini is sad and decides to wear anmol fav sari and gets letter
anmol sitting in corner in garden,they can get a fountain on rent as i love fountains😆 and there she comes and hugs him and says itna dukh itne saal dil mein rakha
he shocked then hug happy happy happy Sr for 5 mins if we r really lucky and morning after and then scene in dining room with all and also get to se normal alekh saying ke he Will accept sakshi and her unborn child in memory of sadhna as sadhna wouldn't want a besahara lady to have no aasra in world...
the END....phew in between diwali etc ka scenes if maha episode hui and all....

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
di very well written..now this is deff going to happen...& I would not be surprised if one fine morning alekh comes & say ..hey! I m ok now🤣
-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
wow 5 0r 6 episodes and so much to do..... alekh has to fully recover and decide whether to take last phera with sakhshi or not,
alekh has to talk about ranveers death.
anmol and ragini have to confess their love to each other. this shivani nonsense has to end,
inderjeets need to come out of hiding😆
gunni has to know about her parents and where is her brother😲.
how the heck will they manage all this......on top of it there will be a dance competition😕.......good luck.
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

So, the serial is ending in 6 days? Good good..Lol 🤣

Btw, there are so many things to solve. Mr.Shlok and Mr.Aalekh - what's happening there? Is it Aalekh's treatment which is going on, or Shlok's shaadi? For what did Aalekh call him back? To get him married? 🤣
Anyways, I think that Shlok will be a brahmachari forever. God bless him ! 🤣 ( Same thing Ash he just asked 2 questions about Sadhana & others are like Alekh is talking about his Shaadi)

Sakshi - delivery in 6 days? Impossible, unless there is some 6 month leap. Hahahaha 🤣
Maybe she will stay in the house forever, like that only.(.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆)
I don't see anything happening between AlekShi for now. No improvement as such on their part.
That is, until and unless the CTs decide to show - after 20yrs, everything is well and good. AlekShi LOVE each other. How? What? - don't ask ! 😆 (No Ash they may show sakshi proposing Alekh & Alekh seeing sadhana in her😉😆)

AnGini - the way it is going, me thinks..The final day, there will be a dance competition, and amidst that, Anmol will propose to her, and all of a sudden, Ragini will become enlightened (with I don't know what), and jump into his arms. Haha !(😆😆😆😆😆😆 No Ash the pendent & the letter will play very very important Role as they are showing it again & again & i think It will be Ragini who will say I I LOVE YOU)

So, what do you think will happen? What else can we expect in six more days? 😆

MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Rahm:- Who asked you not to express your opinion ? I don't think anyone here has a problem with expressing your opinion. Did anyone say so, in this very topic?

And anyway, chances of Ragini getting angry with Ranveer, or even for Vasu for that matter, is a big ZERO. How can anyone get angry with Ranveer ?! He has given us AnGini - the biggest happiness in Anmol's life. It's better to accept it, lol.
Edited by Ashrozia - 14 years ago
Sweet_Waters thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

So, the serial is ending in 6 days? Good good..Lol 🤣

Btw, there are so many things to solve. Mr.Shlok and Mr.Aalekh - what's happening there? Is it Aalekh's treatment which is going on, or Shlok's shaadi? For what did Aalekh call him back? To get him married? 🤣
Anyways, I think that Shlok will be a brahmachari forever. God bless him ! 🤣

Sakshi - delivery in 6 days? Impossible, unless there is some 6 month leap. Hahahaha 🤣
Maybe she will stay in the house forever, like that only..
I don't see anything happening between AlekShi for now. No improvement as such on their part.
That is, until and unless the CTs decide to show - after 20yrs, everything is well and good. AlekShi LOVE each other. How? What? - don't ask ! 😆

AnGini - the way it is going, me thinks..The final day, there will be a dance competition, and amidst that, Anmol will propose to her, and all of a sudden, Ragini will become enlightened (with I don't know what), and jump into his arms. Haha !

So, what do you think will happen? What else can we expect in six more days? 😆

🤣
The Nritya Natraj dance competition between Ragini and Sadhna took almost 1 week(There was a one month preperation and discussion in the show regarding it...Rags getting her foot sprained and all😆)...How will it be possible if they are going to show another dance competition😕😆....
And yeah....Shlok didn't start the treatment right.....As expected, the CT's will rush everything at the last moment.....Wait and watch how crooked things get straight in the most illogical way within a wink of an eye😉😆
Edited by ding_dong - 14 years ago
shaazi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i hope it ends with ragini taking divorce from her husband and her husband going back to his gf...and also alekh getting normal to take care of rf and children.....that would be the only happy ending for me at this point
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaazi

i hope it ends with ragini taking divorce from her husband and her husband going back to his gf...and also alekh getting normal to take care of rf and children.....that would be the only happy ending for me at this point

Yeah, yeah..That is quite possible. 😆
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Kezia:

Kezu your predictions for the next 5 days cracked me up!!🤣...You're Hilarious!😆😆😆

@ Sammy:

Your prediction on the ending sounds like you are one of the CTs taking your rushed up script to RS for finalization!🤣🤣...LOLZ!😆😆