Poonam That would be Fantastic Yaar😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_s

wow my hero anmol..

tum meri jaan ho..
just love you
the way u r saying 1,2,3.....................just loved it..
I think no man in this world look so HOT & HAPPENING while attempting suicide...
hila have to watch todays episode.. cant wait....
just hope ragini daur k aye..aur anmol ko gale se lagale... aur at least give me a chance.. :D

Hope so poonam hope so. That would be the greatest thing in bidaai. I hope she says meri jaan nikal gaye 😉😆

I just watched the repeats of bidaai, the scene between parul, khushi,wala scene. OMG she is simply marvellous. Hats off to her kya mast acting hai 👏👏 Voice modulation and her facial expressions wow wow wow. I just cant understand why they have to end bidaai😕
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Thanks For the Gr8 Update Anju!!

WOW!! What A Rocking Episode! It was Ragini All The Way for me Today...She ROCKED!! Hats Off To Parul...Her Emoting, Expressions n Body Language Was Perfect! I was waiting to see that Fire in Ragini's Eyes, defending her Baby from evil eyes n Today was the day...Ragini had had enough...there was a limit for her endurance n Sakshi had broken it all! Like they say Hell Has No Fury Like A Woman Scorned"...n did Ragini Prove it Today! Aww.I Love Her Heaps!! This Episode Is A Must Watch!!! The Way Ragini Shut everyone up, protecting her Khushi n the way she pushed Sakshi's hand away asking her to keep away from her baby...that Rocked! Alekh was stunned as he hadn't seen this side of Ragini before! What a contrast to the way Ragini handled Kavya when she gave him a hug for telling the truth!

What's more, Vasu gave Sakshi a good doze of words too! Sakshi deserved worse...n when she tried her croc tears, Ragini stopped her right there! That's when Alekh realized just how wrong he was about Khushi!..afterall, she was his Sadhna's daughter...he hated himself on realizing that he hadn't trusted Khushi unlike Ragini...n he wanted to take his life! Poor Ragini kept pleading him to open the door...Aww...Ragini Rocked this bit too! She couldn't stand her Jiju in pain...she wanted to help him out so badly! This Saali-Jiju jodi is the Best!! Sakshi was shocked at Alekh's behaviour too!

Thanks to Anmol who dropped in at the right time to help them out...
he managed to grab Alekh's hand just on time to save him..n sought Alekh's forgiveness for having hurt him...but Alekh kept insisting that he was the only bad one around who didn't deserve to stay...Poor Anmol even got nearly stabbed on the chest trying to save Anmol...Ragini was shocked to see Anmol bleeding in the process...n then something unexpected happened...Anmol decided to put an end to all this, by telling Alekh that he'd take his life along with Alekh by letting Ragini handle everything by herself..Anmol only knows too well, that Alekh will never do anything to hurt Ragini...never take his life at that!!

WOW!! What an action packed Episode!! The convo continues b/w Anmol n Alekh tomorrow...should be interesting to watch...Ragini can't bear this anymore n closes her eyes crying...cn't wait for tomorrow's Episode!

Seriously...this show has so much potential!! Why does have to end so soon guys??

chandrika hamesha ki tarah verryy well saidddd dearrrr👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏....same here....yesterday it was ragini all the way for me.👏👏👏👏..she just rockeddd⭐️⭐️,she was mindblowinggg⭐️⭐️..hatts offf to parul for her awesome performance👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏..loved her each n every action,dialogues,acting,expressions,everythinggggg👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏....and our hero anmol was mindblowinggggg tooooo👏👏👏👏👏👏👏....loved the epiii😳....angini rocked the epiiiii👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
👏👏👏👏👏
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Prema people who rocked yesturday were Angini along with Alekh & Vasu's shock reaction when Anmol was hurt😲
meLuvsParul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJANA

Prema people who rocked yesturday were Angini along with Alekh & Vasu's shock reaction when Anmol was hurt😲

yeahh anjuuu,as i said,angini rockeddd the epiiiiii,yeah alekh tooooo👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏...........all 3 r verryyy talentedddddddd 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏......heyyy how r u>?bohott dino baad ayii ajjjj😆
ANJANA thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

yeahh anjuuu,as i said,angini rockeddd the epiiiiii,yeah alekh tooooo👏...........all 3 r verryyy talentedddddddd 👏......heyyy how r u>?bohott dino baad ayii ajjjj😆

I'm Fine Yaar & How are you .No Yaar i come daily ,IF is like energy Drink Yaar ,can't live without coming here & i think we must be coming at different timings😳
Edited by ANJANA - 14 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail

I'm Fine Yaar & How are you .No Yaar i come daily ,IF is like energy Drink Yaar ,can't live without coming here & i think we must be coming at different timings😳

m fine dearrr😳...arree anjuuu m talking about myself😆😆..that mai aj bohott din baad ayii,aur atey hii jhatka milna shuru🤢🤢.......any wayss waiting for todays epii....i want angini nowww😭,no more that evil(saksh)i drama nowwwwwwww😡
Edited by meLuvsParul - 14 years ago
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

chandrika hamesha ki tarah verryy well saidddd dearrrr👏....same here....yesterday it was ragini all the way for me.👏..she just rockeddd⭐️⭐️,she was mindblowinggg⭐️⭐️..hatts offf to parul for her awesome performance👏👏👏..loved her each n every action,dialogues,acting,expressions,everythinggggg👏....and our hero anmol was mindblowinggggg tooooo👏....loved the epiii😳....angini rocked the epiiiii👏
👏

Aww...😳...Thank You So Much For The Appreciation Prema!🤗..n For Parul, Apoorva n Angad..👏👏👏...They Really Rocked It Yesterday n Today To!😃
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Chandrika well said Yaar this show has loads of potential & i hope star Plus & Rajan sir take right decision😃

Thanks Anju..😳...i agree, the CTs only need to get their scenes completed in a logical order n the show will continue doing well, like its done so far!👏👏👏...they really don't need to end it right now!😕
luv_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha03

Great post as usual , Chandrika 👏👏👏
Yes, this show has just good actors 👏. I think why these rumours . Is it because there will be a battle for trps between Bidaai, PR, KBC4, BIG boss 4.😉

Thank You So Much Rekha!!🤗...i agree, this show has a Gr8 cast n if the CTs keep their tracks interesting n complete their scenes properly, then they'll still be able to get good TRPs irrespective of cut throat competition from rival channels..👏