-shabz- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vanilla24

we defo come from very cultured families where its a belief tht love hppns once n marriage is a bonding for eternity
we dont come frm background where ppl liek to have several life partners,aorry we dont have this sort of cheap n vulgar thinking
bidaai too mentioned this thing many times tht ragvir n salekh r eternal soulmates n thn theyse guys r showing multiple marriages
i m sure u guys love multiple marriages tht sy giving all this lectures but among us its not considered good to have mulitple life partners

do u care to elaborate.......i as a muslim am taking great offense to this statement......now dont come back saying that u didnt mean this.....what u said is very clear.......u should think twice before u write nonsense like that.
432525 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninag

Why shouldnt a woman find love a second time around? I did!

Everyone deserves to be happy.
I like the jodi. I see trps are going up as well so it seems so do many other people.

pure week main ek baar trp list main aa jaane se hum yeh to nahi kah sakte ki yeh logo ko pasand aa raha hai but haan jo log ek week main ek baar trp list main aane ko bada achivement samjhte hain unka main kuchh nahi kar sakti. ho sakta hai ki aapke liye ho mere liye to nahi hai
Edited by yshd_sharma - 15 years ago
-shabz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ninag

Why shouldnt a woman find love a second time around? I did!

Everyone deserves to be happy.
I like the jodi. I see trps are going up as well so it seems so do many other people.

no ninag......according to the TS u are supposed to crawl up in a cave and die.....your life is over😆....u dont deserve a second chance.😡😆
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ishani,love doesn't happen just once sweetie!I have many friends who are having a happy and blissful re-married life.

A member mentioned the same too that she did find happiness the second time around.Such furore for a fictional jodi,so u condemn if this happens in RL?That a friend or a cousin,god forbid loses her love or husband,and so she has to suffer for the rest of her life?narrow minded isn't it esp in this century and also unfair to that person,be it a girl or a boy.

ANyways out of this topic lol.Cos really it's in bad taste!
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

bidaai too mentioned this thing many times tht ragvir n salekh r eternal soulmates n thn these guys r showing multiple marriages

i m sure u guys love multiple marriages nthts y giving all this lectures but among us its not considered good to have mulitple life partners ,infact its considered very cheap

Can you please care to say what do you mean by 'background' ???
U mean our parents haven't given us values good enough? So now, you've even dragged our families into it? For just SOME fictional jodi? WTH! Useless!

If I've misunderstood your post, then I am sorry. But I hope you make it clear.
481744 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

do u care to elaborate.......i as a muslim am taking great offense to this statement......now dont come back saying that u didnt mean this.....what u said is very clear.......u should think twice before u write nonsense like that.

hey listen i too took offense when u said where u guys come from which was written in very insulting tone,i can too take it as u r insulting my religion HINDU religion
secondly i dont know u at alllllllllllllllll
nor ur religion,forgod sake i dont know even ur name,n i was not poitning towards any religion,u were asking from where u guys come n i was answering tht way
y d hell invoving religion in tht
disghusting if u want to say anything to me do directly dont involve religion when i have not involved religion,i dont know u guys cant discuss anything wid out invoving relgion issue
for ur kind information i m againt angini marriage n defo they r not muslims
dont y u ppl involve religion in evrything
i dont know uuuuuuuuuuuuu at all n nor my comment was pointing to any religion
is it k
was just answering ur insulting comment :where u guys come from
u need to grow up by not including region in every disucussion n n when i have not said anything regarding ur religion so u dont have any right to accuse me tht my comment was offensive to ur relgion
its in ur mind just tht .............i
i took offense when u said where u guys come from which was written in very insulting tone,i can too take it as u r insulting my religion HINDU religion but i never involve religion in all this y u guys do
u really need to grow up
Edited by vanilla24 - 15 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yeah People need to grow up!

Tomorrow hypothetically If I die , I wouldnt expect my husband to cry over my photo forever and vice versa.

6 years is a long while...and Anmol is a Super hot charming husband.End of story,
481744 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

Can you please care to say what do you mean by 'background' ???
U mean our parents haven't given us values good enough? So now, you've even dragged our families into it? For just SOME fictional jodi? WTH! Useless!

If I've misunderstood your post, then I am sorry. But I hope you make it clear.

kezu i was just answering tht memebrs insulting comment where he made insulting comment WHERE U GUYS COME FROM
thts it was answering on tht perosn
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

kezu i was just answering tht memebrs insulting comment where he made insulting comment WHERE U GUYS COME FROM

thts it was answering on tht perosn

M sorry for misunderstanding your post then, Ishani. Thanks for making it clear 🤗
-shabz- thumbnail
[QUOTE=vanilla24]
hey listen i too took offense when u said where u guys come from which was written in very insulting tone
secondly i dont know u at alllllllllllllllll
nor ur religion,forgod sake i dont know even ur name,n i was not poitning towards any religion,u were asking from where u guys come n i was answering tht way
y d hell invoving religion in tht
disghusting if u want to say anything to me do directly dont involve religion when i have not involved religion,i dont know u guys cant discuss anything wid out invoving relgion issue
for ur kind information i m againt angini marriage n defo they r not muslims
dont y u ppl involve religion in evrything
i dont know uuuuuuuuuuuuu at all n nor my comment was pointing to any religion
is it k
was just answering ur insulting comment :where u guys come from
u need to grow up by not including region in every disucussion n n when i have not said anything regarding ur religion so u dont have any right to accuse me tht my comment was offensive to ur relgion
its in ur mind just tht .............
[/QUOTE] are u telling me that u are that naive that u dont know which religion or culture allows multiple marriages????????......if u dont then i advise u to look it up before u start calling peoples background cheap and vulgar......read your statement again......that is what it implies.