MansiP23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yanks28

My the time that poll ended, there were like 500,000 votes or more...and Smiriti had 0%...YES...0%...and Sadhna had around 81%....so....

Yeah so... all BS.
nazmobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

OMG yeh i remember that poll i voted like crazy.....
UFF ALLAH these stupid CT's and RS 😡😡😡😡😡
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Alekh's marriage? Alekh married Sadhna...she had 3 freakin' bidaais....their 2nd married, he married her with his hearts truest desire...and her 3rd bidaai he took her with him with the promise of forever and always...

THIS IS SO DISGUSTING!!!!! He doesn't need to get remarried...Khushi can be looked after by him and Ragini...he can be both the mother and the father...through him, Khushi can be closer to Sadhna...since he basically lives and breathes Sadhna...he can teach Khushi about the gem Sadhna was...tell her all about him...give her the love Sadhna didn't get from so many....HE DOESN'T NEED A WIFE...this is all the creatives and Star Plus and so on...if Alekh actually existed, I doubt he'd want to remarry....he basically worshiped the ground Sadhna walked on...especially after Mallika drama...

WHAT THE HELL??????
ENRAGING.
Painful and heartbreaking....disgusting...vomit inducing.
nazmobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Yanks you hit the nail on the head yaar......

Why can't Aalekh live a happy life with just Khushi.....Where is the zamaana where a husband/wife didn't need to remarry because they were able to live in the memories and love of their departed ones.

SRK did it in Mohobbatein and they didn't even get married....
Remember Sridevi in Khudagava...she spent a lifetime without Amitabh

I said it before and i'll say it again i'd rather see Aalekh Pagal than see some other girl waltz in and claim his heart and soul and try to do what only Sadhna/Sara Khan did!😡😡😡
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i cant handle this agar woh sakshi sadhna ke typ raazi ho jaaye shaadi ke liye toh nooooooooooooooooooooooooo
i will kill her make sara back RS