Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sarar--

oh u did lol i did as well due to my exams..i missed the whole thing fm the karan track (a bit b4 tht as well) to the sagini pregnancy track i wanna watch the latter lol but dnt when it started and hw long it was..

lol yeah angini ka jadoo chal gaya😳, i was bit apprehensive abt apoorva and parul together but my god they rock...m loving 'em and anmol toh is a true gem of aperson the more think about him the more i love him such a lovely character.

and m good...having holidays now😃

yaar exmas tha omg i going thru the same ordeal. I hate exams😡 I never thought that i will ever like ragini with anyone other than ranveer. Par, I now i am loving anmol and they rock as a jodi. He is such a jewel. I always used to like apporva as arman sir and then in pati patni aur woh. The character sketch of anmol is such that we fall inlove with him. 😳😆
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kamuralee

yaar exmas tha omg i going thru the same ordeal. I hate exams😡 I never thought that i will ever like ragini with anyone other than ranveer. Par, I now i am loving anmol and they rock as a jodi. He is such a jewel. I always used to like apporva as arman sir and then in pati patni aur woh. The character sketch of anmol is such that we fall inlove with him. 😳😆

aw..good luck😛 exams are disgusting nobody likes them😡🤣

l i din get to see much of apoorva as arman sir:( btu liked him since pardes :) so yeah n seeing them together i just liked them the first instant and yeah agree anmol's character is as such:D
Edited by --sarar-- - 15 years ago
luv_sakshi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys! 😊Today's Episode Had Everything Placed So Beautifully From The Word "Go"👏👏👏...n Hat's Off To Parul, Apoorva n The Kids👏👏👏👏...What An Amazing Job With The Enacting!!👍🏼 Every Scene Was So Touching😳...n Parul Made Us Want To Give Ragini A Big Hug As Well!🤗 My Heart Completely Went Out To Ragini Today😭...Poor Thing...First She Had To Go Thru' So Much Tension Searching For Her Kids😭..n Then The Way Tammy Reacted n Blamed Ragini For Not Loving Her Enough😒...Poor Ragini Tried Her Best To Make Tammy Understand...n The Way She Kept Assuring Tammy That She Means More Than Her Life To Ragini😭😭...Awww...So Touching!😭 Then Of Course, Vasu Couldn't Lose A Chance To Put Ragini Down🤔...Blaming Her For Not Taking Good Care Of Aalekh n The Kids😔...Thank God For Anmol Who Came To Ragini's Defense!!😳😊 He Couldn't Bear To See His Princess In Pain!!😳 Ragini Had Already Been Thru' So Much..n Then Khushi Demanding For A Mommy Of Her Own😕...Ragini Was Totally Shattered!!🥺 The Way Ragni Kept Saying Sorry To Khushi If She'd Done Anything Wrong Or Hadn't Taken Care of Khushi Well Enough (😭), Was So Touching!😒...n When Khushi Left Ragini All Alone, Ragini Poured Her Heart Out To Sadi's Photo😭😭...Poor Ragini Started Blaming Herself, Saying She Wasn't A Good Enough Mother To Her Kids🥺...Aww...n Then Of Course We Had The Most Unexpected n Beautiful Of Scenes That Followed😳😳...Anmol, After Umpteen Attempts, Finally Managed To Build Courage To Place A Comforting & Assuring Hand On Ragini's Shoulder😍....But What Followed Wasn't Even Expected By Anmol😉...Ragini In All Her Pain n Loneliness, Simply Turned Around n Placed Her Head On Anmol's Shoulder, Crying Profusely😳😭..n Anmol😳...He Went Thru' Mixed Feelings☺️...On The One Hand, He Didn't Know How To React n Was Shocked At Ragini's Reaction😳... He Couldn't Bear To see Her In Tears n In So Much Pain Either😭...How Much He Wanted To Reach Out To Her Face n Wipe Away Those Tears, But Stopped Himself😳..He Felt Ragini's Pain Within Himself😭...Anmol Was Also Elated To Be In The Moment He Only Dreamed Of Till Now😍...n He Also Wanted To Let Ragini Know How He Felt For Her, But Thought It Wasn't The Right Time Yet😳...WOW!👍🏼 Amazing Scene👏👏👏👏...I Love The Purity Of The Angini Relationship n The CTs Are Taking It Perfectly!😳😃👏 Loved The BG Score For The Angini Scene Too😍...It Suited Them Perfectly!!😳 Don't Think The Angini Scene Will Be Dream (But Then You Never Know With Our CTs!😆)...Probably When Ragini Realizes She's Leaning On Anmol's Shoulders, She'll Apologize n Walk Away😳...n Anmol..He'll Let go, Lest Ragini Feels Uncomfortable!😳😉 All In All A Good Episode..👏👏👏...Love The On Screen Chemistry That Parul n Apoorva Share!👏👏👏
👏👏
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Guys! 😊Today's Episode Had Everything Placed So Beautifully From The Word "Go"👏👏👏...n Hat's Off To Parul, Apoorva n The Kids👏...What An Amazing Job With The Enacting!!👍🏼 Every Scene Was So Touching😳...n Parul Made Us Want To Give Ragini A Big Hug As Well!🤗 My Heart Completely Went Out To Ragini Today😭...Poor Thing...First She Had To Go Thru' So Much Tension Searching For Her Kids😭..n Then The Way Tammy Reacted n Blamed Ragini For Not Loving Her Enough😒...Poor Ragini Tried Her Best To Make Tammy Understand...n The Way She Kept Assuring Tammy That She Means More Than Her Life To Ragini😭😭...Awww...So Touching!😭 Then Of Course, Vasu Couldn't Lose A Chance To Put Ragini Down🤔...Blaming Her For Not Taking Good Care Of Aalekh n The Kids😔...Thank God For Anmol Who Came To Ragini's Defense!!😳😊 He Couldn't Bear To See His Princess In Pain!!😳 Ragini Had Already Been Thru' So Much..n Then Khushi Demanding For A Mommy Of Her Own😕...Ragini Was Totally Shattered!!🥺 The Way Ragni Kept Saying Sorry To Khushi If She'd Done Anything Wrong Or Hadn't Taken Care of Khushi Well Enough (😭), Was So Touching!😒...n When Khushi Left Ragini All Alone, Ragini Poured Her Heart Out To Sadi's Photo😭😭...Poor Ragini Started Blaming Herself, Saying She Wasn't A Good Enough Mother To Her Kids🥺...Aww...n Then Of Course We Had The Most Unexpected n Beautiful Of Scenes That Followed😳😳...Anmol, After Umpteen Attempts, Finally Managed To Build Courage To Place A Comforting & Assuring Hand On Ragini's Shoulder😍....But What Followed Wasn't Even Expected By Anmol😉...Ragini In All Her Pain n Loneliness, Simply Turned Around n Placed Her Head On Anmol's Shoulder, Crying Profusely😳😭..n Anmol😳...He Went Thru' Mixed Feelings☺️...On The One Hand, He Didn't Know How To React n Was Shocked At Ragini's Reaction😳... He Couldn't Bear To see Her In Tears n In So Much Pain Either😭...How Much He Wanted To Reach Out To Her Face n Wipe Away Those Tears, But Stopped Himself😳..He Felt Ragini's Pain Within Himself😭...Anmol Was Also Elated To Be In The Moment He Only Dreamed Of Till Now😍...n He Also Wanted To Let Ragini Know How He Felt For Her, But Thought It Wasn't The Right Time Yet😳...WOW!👍🏼 Amazing Scene👏👏👏👏...I Love The Purity Of The Angini Relationship n The CTs Are Taking It Perfectly!😳😃👏 Loved The BG Score For The Angini Scene Too😍...It Suited Them Perfectly!!😳 Don't Think The Angini Scene Will Be Dream (But Then You Never Know With Our CTs!😆)...Probably When Ragini Realizes She's Leaning On Anmol's Shoulders, She'll Apologize n Walk Away😳...n Anmol..He'll Let go, Lest Ragini Feels Uncomfortable!😳😉 All In All A Good Episode..👏👏👏...Love The On Screen Chemistry That Parul n Apoorva Share!👏👏👏
👏👏

sakshiii,verryyy well saidd againnnn👏👏👏...i agreee wid u...parul truly made us cry for ragini todayy.wat a performance👏👏👏..i was crying for herrr😭😭😭...poooorr girlll...allwayssss dukh hii dukhhh...😭😭😭😭😭😭

it was heartbreakinggggggg to see ragini shattered like thattttt🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺....felt so badd for herrrrrrr

but butttttttt,thank goddddd😃😃😃,their was a hugg scene todayy.yayyyyyyy🥳..omgggg,wat a scene...n wat a performamce by aprul...👏👏👏....their side hugg was reallyy touchinggggg...n as u said,i also love the purity of their relationshipp..full of respectt,trust,👏👏...

the scene was justtttttttttttt out of the worlddddddddddddd😍❤️..angini is rockingggg⭐️⭐️⭐️
Seebz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well said Chandrika👏...It was an amazing epi I agree eventhough I didn't watch it...My heart broke when I read Ragini heard khushi's decision but Anmol comfort somehow mended viewers heart. Ragini really deserved the hug but this way nobody expected..When I saw the precap yesterday I expected a conversation as Anmol before comforted her with his soothing words and thet gave her a hope. But today no word was needed and he put his arm on her shoulder and she responded in one unexpected way. There are chances she would realize and walk away saying sorry but I think she is too broken for that. She is still crying and he is still holding her may be she continues to cry and he is unable to see her like this and make her sit and console because khushi's decision is a shock for her and she can't just come out of it in a jiffy she needs some time.😭😳
Edited by Seebz - 15 years ago
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Anmol has studied Ragini pretty well since he has been with her for soo many years..

He knows exactly what runs in her mind ,
He knew that she was in soo much of pain thinking abt Tashi and looking at the picture of herself and sadhana and pouring out all the distress she had and Anmol coming there in time to comfort her was soo beautiful

I am waiting for that day when she will tell Anmol aapkay bina mai adoori hoon !!!
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
a big hug 2 ragini🤗
she was fantastic
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
haha omg i am watching pyar koi khel nahi.
And apu luks so young nd cute.
sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanti05

Anmol has studied Ragini pretty well since he has been with her for soo many years..

He knows exactly what runs in her mind ,
He knew that she was in soo much of pain thinking abt Tashi and looking at the picture of herself and sadhana and pouring out all the distress she had and Anmol coming there in time to comfort her was soo beautiful

I am waiting for that day when she will tell Anmol aapkay bina mai adoori hoon !!!

me too waiting shanti anmol has made me crazy re....i love dev i still love him most but yaar anmol touches my heart .........he reminds me of apu so much breaks my heart re....i too would long to see that word from ragini
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

haha omg i am watching pyar koi khel nahi.
And apu luks so young nd cute.

lol..he was young dat tym😉
i think dats his 2nd movie naa😆