lisasandra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

Welcome girls.Parul was like frightened for a sec when she saw Apoorva's squint.It was a good segment!

Smitha ,you r so funny sweety 😆😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
"Ragini bani Madhuri, I mean honestly guys SBS is impossible, who shows a segment on the type of blouse the actress wears??? 😕 Anyway, they said the type of blouse ragini is wearing is similar to what Madhuri wore in HAHK, and Parul said even she didn't know that her blouse was similar to Madhuri's blouse, she wore it cuz the pattern suited her.
thats it, missed KinRul's masti and Parul's Parulpan like anything 😭

stupid sbs..yeh kaun karta hai 🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Piscean--

It was a good interview.

Parul looks so normal and happy without Sara and Kinshuk I wonder whats making her so happy?

it doesnt mean if sara and kinchu not there she wil be so sad crying all day she probaly miss..life doesnt stop here...even in our life..we lose some 1..or they move..we sad few days but later..we r not stil miss them & we can talk to them and can meet them,,,
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

"Ragini bani Madhuri, I mean honestly guys SBS is impossible, who shows a segment on the type of blouse the actress wears??? 😕 Anyway, they said the type of blouse ragini is wearing is similar to what Madhuri wore in HAHK, and Parul said even she didn't know that her blouse was similar to Madhuri's blouse, she wore it cuz the pattern suited her.
thats it, missed KinRul's masti and Parul's Parulpan like anything 😭

stupid sbs..yeh kaun karta hai 🤣

Sania ROFL, u r too funny ROFL

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

it doesnt mean if sara and kinchu not there she wil be so sad crying all day she probaly miss..life doesnt stop here...even in our life..we lose some 1..or they move..we sad few days but later..we r not stil miss them & we can talk to them and can meet them,,,

@Sania: Very well said 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Parul is an actor and she is in a field where she has to be a professional and act as a professional and even hides her emotions, she might be missing them a lots, but it doesn't mean to cry all the time........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Sania 🤣, u r too funny 🤣

seriosly just coz of that blouse man...they have gona insane
kya pata next day they interview of angu abt his chaddi man😲🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ise liya toh kinhcu phele hi bhag gaya 🤣🤣🤣🤣
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sania chaddi is too personal lol.

I believe they showed how Ragini wears a sari too lol.We r still yet to see her from back in bidaai and even if we see its always half lol.I was surprised the cut was big
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lisasandra

Smitha ,you r so funny sweety 😆😆

lol thanks.he was so funny when he did that lol.
romayesa thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

can someone please post the segment, or tell me where i can watch it, please and thanks 😃

I agree, I couldn't stop smiling seeing this sequences, he was very funny 😆, infact when people make funny things without laughing themselves, makes it much funnier for the people who watch than it is actually, he did it in a very funny way...........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago