xyz_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sachi ....... these ppl noe very well how to destroy a perfectly running show ..... they have all mastered in it !!!
xyz_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

I have an idea, why to not make a list now, everyone call them on a time given, matlab, every 5 mint someone call them to irriate them, they have to take it seriously now, it's enough..........
Friends, when any call from out side India, tell them, they will get it that it's not only in India, but everywhere we r against it...........

dats gr8 idea Di .......
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Friends, I am talking seriously, let us count how many will call in one a day.........
And we do this everyday.........
Edited by temorocks - 15 years ago
How stupid is SP, I just called both numbers of SP, the 2nd one they told me to call the first one and when I called the first one, they told me who want u talk to, when I told them I want to talk to Bidaai's department, they told me to call later on, SP r truely disgusting 😡🤢
Please, someone else call them now, we have to irriate them..........
432525 thumbnail
yaar zee main to un logon every 5 minutes main call kar sakti hoon,but kahin wo number dekhkar koi action to nahi lenge main darti hoon. isiliye din main 3-4 calls hi karti hoon

Originally posted by: yshd_sharma

yaar zee main to un logon every 5 minutes main call kar sakti hoon,but kahin wo number dekhkar koi action to nahi lenge main darti hoon. isiliye din main 3-4 calls hi karti hoon

Don't worry, keep on calling them, seeing this, they will know how seriously we mean it........
What idiots are SP, I called again and they put they cut the phone twice, they don't have respect for viewers, I wonder why people ever watch their shows, when they don't have respect for viewers.......
Finally I talked with someone from the Bidaai department in SP, firstly, I shouted at someone who discounted my call 2 times, I told her to not disconnect my call, I called twice before but u did disconnect my call (actually she disconnected my call when she got to know that I want to talk with Bidaai's department and she said ok, while transforming the call, it got cutted, then 2nd time when I called I think that she saw the number and cutted it again, but once I made my number secret, she picked it up), I told her I am calling all the way outside India and I want to talk to someone from the Bidaai department team in SP, she said ok and she transformed my call to Bidaai's department and I talked with a girl there, I told her, we can't accept the show without the foursome, we accepted both the original jodis, it's too hard to accept any new in Ragini's life forexample, I told her that it's better if u killed all the four and started a new generation.....
She said we thought all viewers r tierd of seeing the same scenes, I said, but do u know how much we like the original couples of the show, it's just not acceptable, after a such strong love story between Ranvir and Ragini, we can never accept anyone else in Ragini's life......
She said but both Sara and Kinshuk left the show and not more in the show, Sadhna is dead now, how to bring her back?, I told her, we want them back and we will not accept it without it, she said I know well how much u people love Sadhna and want her back, we will try our best to get her back, I told her not only Sadhna but both Sadhna and Ranvir (I felt in somehow she is trying to ignore talking about Ranvir), she said will do something about it........
I even told her we made a petition against it, we r not supporting the current track at all, she kind of why u people against it, bla bla and I told her we want the foursome together.........
She said we will try to find something regarding it and try to bring them back........
Friends, keep on calling them, I have a feeling that now they r so tierd of people, u people should trouble them more..........
For people who call from mobiles, u can make ur number secret when u call from the setting in ur mobile, coz if they see the same number, they don't pick it..........
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
give me a gun someone, GOD, SP is making me MAD now...how come within 5 minutes, the person from bidaai dept goes for a meeting??
You know what guys, what we should do, as soon as the episode ends, we all should call them together, without any break and vent out our frustrations together, dekhte hai kab tak ansuna karte hai
I updated my pervious post and added more as I forgot to add them.......