sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
thanks jo for clearing it to me cant see my apu being compared with kinshuk...though i understand kinshuk has huge fan base i feel bad for his fans ,i dont think ss will come,i want surveen though ...................lol there i said it .....i have no clue what bidaii is about but for apu if i could watch pati patni show for him,what is this bidaii
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sami01

thanks jo for clearing it to me cant see my apu being compared with kinshuk...though i understand kinshuk has huge fan base i feel bad for his fans ,i dont think ss will come,i want surveen though ...................lol there i said it .....i have no clue what bidaii is about but for apu if i could watch pati patni show for him,what is this bidaii

Arre Surveen is doing laughter challenge now😆..u saw her😉...waise Parul is not leaving..so I think she will continue as Ragini...
I know u r a true Apu fan and in fact he did get a golden chance for his career here as he is all set to work with someone like Rajan Shahi(producer of the show)..but I m not sure if he will find that success or not simply because once the loyal fans of that show start worshipping a particular actor in a particular role..then they can never take any other actor in that role even if SRK replaces him😆...we hv seen this in kaajjal where Kinshuk replaced the same Apu..we could never accept him as dev na😉..similarly I doubt if anyone out here will accept Apu as Ranvir..the role which Kinshuk successfully played for over 2 yrs now..in fact I m myself finding it almost impossible to accept Apu in this role...😭...Oh u still admire Gavie😉😳
sami01 thumbnail
gavie is a sweet guy ,yes still in touch with him more ..and ya it will be hard for dear apu ,but since its kinshuk leaving nothing he could have done about it, rajan and he go along long way ever since his jassi jaisi koi nahi days...but i couldnt believe a girl posting comment saying apurva cant act loooooooooool.....in that articleon tellybuzz, ever since i have read this article i have been laughing like crazy sur is doing laughter challenge,but its me who is laughing like nuts thanks to apu kinshuk repeat stunt haha ......while dear apu in bidaii 😆
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Wow, nice to see some Apu space here.😃 Glad that Apu is back doing what he does best, that's acting . I don't know anything about this serial ,used to watch this long back. Anyways will start watching Bidaai from today itself.😳
sami01 thumbnail
rekha so nice to find u here, can u beleive a girl commented saying apurva cannot act lol.........these poor girls r heartbroken i guess ,i can understand their frustration,but my apu is back....so am so happy.Now my wish is that he grooms himself and act with interest in the role,that way he can do wonders,rajan knows what apu is capable of ,rajan too became big with jassi ..so lets keep our fingers crossed and hope this move brings apu's career back where it belongs and that is on the top.....
rekha02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Sam, I saw your post and decided to post too.😊.After a long time we can discuss our favourite actor again.😉
At least the article is praising Apu. We all know what Apu is capable of. He deserves this wider platform with all the brickbats.When Apu was replaced we bashed now the shoe is on the other foot.😆. Apu filling the shoes of a character which is there for the last 2/12 will not be easy. But Apu loves challenges .
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
But I like Apurva's spirit...he took up the challenge, even knowing that he will be cursed like hell....viewers cant get the creatives, so when they see Apurva on screen, they will vent out all frustration on him...
anyways, I am a straong admirer of Shilpa though....She has the most intelligent and dignified looks...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha03

Sam, I saw your post and decided to post too.😊.After a long time we can discuss our favourite actor again.😉
At least the article is praising Apu. We all know what Apu is capable of. He deserves this wider platform with all the brickbats.When Apu was replaced we bashed now the shoe is on the other foot.😆. Apu filling the shoes of a character which is there for the last 2/12 will not be easy. But Apu loves challenges .

KARMA😆
sami01 thumbnail
yes thinking about my kinshuk bashing days is making me laugh like crazy 😆today,gosh how we used to bash him, i have never liked him for so many reasons..but all that is past , i want him to do best in future,and my apu to be on top of the world... and am glad on if i can atleast talk about apu again....
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Apurva acted in films with Mahima, Sunny Deol, SRK..He was in the Subhas Ghai starrer...though I wont say he is brilliant, but he is no less than the actors in Bidaai at least.

His bad luck in films was though he got very good roles and banners, but always was starred in a multistarrer and was overshadowed.
Edited by Omshanti1111 - 15 years ago