SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
And I think it was Jyoti who mentioned abt Amar deciding not to be Mihir and how his career crashed after that.Its not like he was asked to play a grand father or a father to a 20 year old.Matured men can look quite god too.
I would have defended him if the reason was something else other than this like stagnation in this role or looking for hatke roles.
And I am glad Parul stayed back.At least that shows her loyalty to the serial that made her and also to her fans.Hope I didn't say it too soon.
Armu4eva thumbnail
Really.........sad....tht Kinny is breaking our hearts like this....😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Cant imagine Bidaai without Kinny...............
Sat is the last epi i m watching of Bidaai............ No Kinny= No Bidaai...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
518108 thumbnail
This is rather unfortunate. Kinshuk has done a good job as Ranvir and played the loyal brother, caring devar and wonderful husband, so well. Such a shame that Bidaai is going through a major change.
naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i cn nvr accept smone else playin RANVEER...KINSHUK is and will always be my SWEETHEART RANVEER...main bata nhi skti hun ke muje kitna rona aa rha hai is time...earlier i thought it is publicity stunt bt nw dis news of APURVA playin RANVEER has really shattered me...
518108 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SPN_JD_Addicted

And I think it was Jyoti who mentioned abt Amar deciding not to be Mihir and how his career crashed after that.Its not like he was asked to play a grand father or a father to a 20 year old.Matured men can look quite god too.

I would have defended him if the reason was something else other than this like stagnation in this role or looking for hatke roles.
And I am glad Parul stayed back.At least that shows her loyalty to the serial that made her and also to her fans.Hope I didn't say it too soon.

Those are valid points. I like Kinshuk but hand on heart, this is a bad move. Earlier on I was thinking that the creatives are making a mess. I still believe this but at the same time, I think that the cast need to revisit their stance.
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This is so disappointing. The reports are so conflicting.

I really hope this is false and it turns out that Kinshuk is not leaving. I cannot imagine Bidaai without any one of the foursome and Kinshuk has made the role Ranvir completely his. I can't see Ragini with anyone else. I really hate the changes.
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aaliya4Rafa

Those are valid points. I like Kinshuk but hand on heart, this is a bad move. Earlier on I was thinking that the creatives are making a mess. I still believe this but at the same time, I think that the cast need to revisit their stance.

Agreed. Kinshuk is committing career suicide by leaving a show that has been really good to him. What does this move show other producer/directors? That Kinshuk is not a long term investment.

The creatives are also making a mess. First they take an 8 month leap and now they're going to take an 8 year leap and kill of characters and make another character go lost. 😕
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
kinnyyyyyyy aisa math karoooooooo plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz😭😭😭😭😭😭
kinshukfan thumbnail
plzzzzzzzzzzzzz don't bash kinshuk ,if we are his true fanss than we should support him and try to stop him till last moment, there might be some other valid reason also that he is leaving bidaai
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KinshukKiGJ

i really dont know aht is bothering kinshuk so much??? does he want his character just to be imited to a pati, beta and bhai??? it looks he just wants to be a baccha, or is he scared that he wont be able to do justice to the role of a father?? whatever it is we want an answer from kinshuk, how can he do this to his fans?? he has to stay back, he will have to stay back, no matter what

kinnu not coming back anymore
check ..zee di new topic😭