naneta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@sanki4eva= u r rite..y r we wastin our time on arguin such a silly topic...who's sayin dat its shameful 4 her admireres den i thnk using such wrds is nt gud on dat person's part..who r d admirers?? we d fansss..
nobody has a rite n nobdy cn dominate our-d fans imagination... bcz imagiantion has no end..bt by sayin all dis ice-thnker,,ur intentions r lyk dat u dnt want RAGVIR/KINRULL to be a hit pair...again i'm sayin no one cn stop us frm making KINRULL a super duper hit jodi...we r wid dem n will always b wid dem
as 4 as parul is concerned,,she infact KINRUL might b very happy by seein d love n affection we as fans have 4 dem..dat is y we wannna c dem together..
once in dere interview to STAR SANSAAR,,,dey told dat public luv dem so much dat dey wanna c dem togethr in real lyf too..n while sayin all dis PARUL ws laughin n ws very happy...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagVir4eva

Bhagwaanji please mujhe maaf kardo, maine duniya ka sabse bada gunah kardiya kahin pe "pasand" button daba ke... 😭 ... par baaki sab log har jagah "pasand" button dabate rahein, jo auron ko naa pasand ho, tab theek hai? sabko apni apny raaye rakhne ka haq hai naa, yaa apni pasand naa pasand ko zaahir karne kaa, toh phir aisa kya gunah kar diya mein? Rabba, tu itna bata de, bata de, haan bata de, rabba...ki karaa, main hun ki karaa ve, haan bata de, bataa de rabba... 😭 😭 😭 😭
BTW, Mods, isn't this a personal attack??? 😕... I thought that personal attacks were not allowed in IF??? 😲 😕

so now u admit that u did like that thread "omshanti420"....and appreciated it also for that thread
what is personal attack? did u not do that? u yrself admit now that u did hit the "LIKE" button and that "that was your judgement about the post omshanti420 that it was right"...personal attack means when I am saying something baseless...u yrself r endorsing that u did hit "like" that button...personal attack would have been that if I had said directly that you only made that post to insult me...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
I think Ice_thinker, if so many people are trying to read so much in between the lines and getting hurt, you should better close this thread,,,I feel your intention was not to hurt the fans.
If so many people are getting hurt, you should not continue with this thread...
This was a thread for Parul...so there should be others involved in it.
anyways, MODS will close this thread,..
arjun_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ IT i request u to open thread on sara's link ups before ali. If ur intentions were that good to tell hw media use to twist wordz and everything . dont take the tension of parul.
Edited by sweetkanu - 15 years ago
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

yes i chose to visit the threads that hv problems u know why/ because i don't wnt the mods to have a difficult time dealing with arguments..so if i can stop them it'll make the mods life a bit easier i guess...and in the end itss my personal choice...u don't have to think about where i visit nd where i don't! worry bout ur posts and think atleast twice before posting considering in mind that it wont hurt any fans out here..
leaving now as i don't wnt to waste my time here...bye!
MODS will wait for u 2 take an action on this

as per this statement, does it mean that the moderators of this forum rely on your judgements to close a thread...I am really hurt....Am I understanding right?
I still cannot rely on the statement about moderators you made here...
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Wow very nice thread👏
Parul is a gr8 human beiing..& she deserve all the happiness in the world..i was very shocked when i found out how her grandma used to behave with her what can she do or her parents about this.she is God gifted & iam proud of being her fan and am am proud that she loves the way she is..cause some peopel don't..
Sara & Parul 2 jaan...
and i have this quote for them
"Love is blind, but friendship closes its eyes."
479445 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

I think Ice_thinker, if so many people are trying to read so much in between the lines and getting hurt, you should better close this thread,,,I feel your intention was not to hurt the fans.

If so many people are getting hurt, you should not continue with this thread...
This was a thread for Parul...so there should be others involved in it.
anyways, MODS will close this thread,..

Yes dear, if that is the story ... So Be It!...

As I mentioned in one of my posts ... some roses do come without the thorns, but when the thorn is in the mind ... then what to do.

@Sweekanu:
I mentioned many times since the beginning days of me being here ... I did not see the initial episodes of Bidaai. I did not know Sonia, I did not know Saket ... I have not seen or known Sara since her single days....I am completely unaware about it. If I had been exposed just as much I have been about Parul, I certainly would. THERE NEEDS TO BE A CORD TOUCHED IN THE HEART.... and that cannot be touched by force ... but through the senses (5 of them) ... the sense of vision touched a cord, so it rang...

In my topic I do acknowledge that rumours go for all...
Edited by Ice-Thinker - 15 years ago
Kanchhi_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG! why everyone is so charged up????
Omshanti1111 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Wow very nice thread👏

Parul is a gr8 human beiing..& she deserve all the happiness in the world..i was very shocked when i found out how her grandma used to behave with her what can she do or her parents about this.she is God gifted & iam proud of being her fan and am am proud that she loves the way she is..cause some peopel don't..
Sara & Parul 2 jaan...
and i have this quote for them
"Love is blind, but friendship closes its eyes."

she is indeed loveable..and whatever she has done is on her own guts...if she really needs anything in her profession, its only applauses...
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
What's wrong with this forum ? Why does everyone take things so personally and start attacking each other ? Its really pathetic.